Spicejet 500285 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Spicejet 500285 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Spicejet

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Spicejet 500285 are 63.04 and 65.59

Daily Target 161.24
Daily Target 262.29
Daily Target 363.793333333333
Daily Target 464.84
Daily Target 566.34

Daily price and volume Spicejet

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 63.33 (-0.09%) 63.20 62.75 - 65.30 0.707 times
Mon 15 April 2024 63.39 (-5.74%) 65.00 61.10 - 65.90 0.8116 times
Fri 12 April 2024 67.25 (-3.22%) 69.30 66.87 - 69.50 0.5342 times
Wed 10 April 2024 69.49 (-0.67%) 70.75 68.15 - 71.45 1.5092 times
Tue 09 April 2024 69.96 (8.63%) 64.70 64.50 - 70.40 2.7532 times
Mon 08 April 2024 64.40 (-0.89%) 65.20 64.02 - 65.75 0.3686 times
Fri 05 April 2024 64.98 (-1.4%) 65.80 64.58 - 65.80 0.3687 times
Thu 04 April 2024 65.90 (0.98%) 65.94 64.30 - 67.00 0.8521 times
Wed 03 April 2024 65.26 (4.72%) 62.29 61.50 - 65.99 1.2388 times
Tue 02 April 2024 62.32 (1.25%) 61.40 61.00 - 63.40 0.8565 times
Mon 01 April 2024 61.55 (2.57%) 60.31 60.31 - 62.00 0.4236 times

 Daily chart Spicejet

Weekly price and charts Spicejet

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Spicejet 500285 are 59.82 and 64.62

Weekly Target 158.64
Weekly Target 260.99
Weekly Target 363.443333333333
Weekly Target 465.79
Weekly Target 568.24

Weekly price and volumes for Spicejet

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 63.33 (-5.83%) 65.00 61.10 - 65.90 0.3582 times
Fri 12 April 2024 67.25 (3.49%) 65.20 64.02 - 71.45 1.2182 times
Fri 05 April 2024 64.98 (8.28%) 60.31 60.31 - 67.00 0.882 times
Thu 28 March 2024 60.01 (2.14%) 58.58 57.20 - 63.00 0.768 times
Fri 22 March 2024 58.75 (-1.21%) 59.80 57.70 - 62.00 0.5407 times
Fri 15 March 2024 59.47 (-5.92%) 63.87 48.50 - 63.99 1.3174 times
Thu 07 March 2024 63.21 (-0.5%) 63.19 61.11 - 65.50 0.7379 times
Sat 02 March 2024 63.53 (-5.76%) 67.60 63.00 - 70.40 1.0236 times
Fri 23 February 2024 67.41 (-4.8%) 70.65 64.85 - 71.70 1.1914 times
Fri 16 February 2024 70.81 (3.86%) 68.50 62.01 - 72.29 1.9627 times
Fri 09 February 2024 68.18 (-5.87%) 73.38 66.06 - 77.50 1.9036 times

 weekly chart Spicejet

Monthly price and charts Spicejet

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Spicejet 500285 are 61.82 and 72.96

Monthly Target 153.89
Monthly Target 258.61
Monthly Target 365.03
Monthly Target 469.75
Monthly Target 576.17

Monthly price and volumes Spicejet

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 63.33 (5.53%) 60.31 60.31 - 71.45 0.4302 times
Thu 28 March 2024 60.01 (-6.48%) 64.00 48.50 - 65.50 0.6183 times
Thu 29 February 2024 64.17 (-1.28%) 65.25 62.01 - 77.50 1.375 times
Wed 31 January 2024 65.00 (8.24%) 60.67 58.05 - 67.35 1.1646 times
Fri 29 December 2023 60.05 (35.58%) 45.50 43.40 - 69.20 3.0601 times
Thu 30 November 2023 44.29 (23.03%) 36.20 35.81 - 48.38 0.9522 times
Tue 31 October 2023 36.00 (0%) 36.00 34.00 - 43.82 0.7121 times
Fri 29 September 2023 36.00 (16.13%) 31.19 30.95 - 42.95 0.8447 times
Thu 31 August 2023 31.00 (5.98%) 29.25 29.11 - 35.20 0.4676 times
Mon 31 July 2023 29.25 (7.34%) 27.54 26.50 - 33.50 0.3752 times
Fri 30 June 2023 27.25 (5.5%) 26.00 25.65 - 29.50 0.2718 times

 monthly chart Spicejet

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Spicejet 500285

DMA (daily moving average) of Spicejet 500285

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 66.68
12 day DMA 64.82
20 day DMA 62.68
35 day DMA 62.39
50 day DMA 64.2
100 day DMA 61
150 day DMA 53.13
200 day DMA 47.56

EMA (exponential moving average) of Spicejet 500285

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA65.0865.9567.23
12 day EMA64.5564.7765.02
20 day EMA63.7963.8463.89
35 day EMA64.0364.0764.11
50 day EMA64.4164.4564.49

SMA (simple moving average) of Spicejet 500285

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA66.6866.967.22
12 day SMA64.8264.5164.32
20 day SMA62.6862.2261.57
35 day SMA62.3962.4962.55
50 day SMA64.264.2164.24
100 day SMA6160.7560.5
150 day SMA53.1352.9752.77
200 day SMA47.5647.3847.2
Back to top | Use Dark Theme