UniphosEnt 500429 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Uniphos Ent 500429 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets UniphosEnt

Strong Daily Stock price targets for UniphosEnt 500429 are 169.45 and 174.2

Daily Target 1168.28
Daily Target 2170.62
Daily Target 3173.03333333333
Daily Target 4175.37
Daily Target 5177.78

Daily price and volume Uniphos Ent

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 25 June 2024 172.95 (3.25%) 173.00 170.70 - 175.45 3.3004 times
Mon 24 June 2024 167.50 (0%) 166.05 166.00 - 168.15 0.1614 times
Fri 21 June 2024 167.50 (1.79%) 166.05 166.00 - 168.15 0.1614 times
Thu 20 June 2024 164.55 (-0.18%) 164.00 162.00 - 170.00 1.3631 times
Wed 19 June 2024 164.85 (-2.71%) 169.45 163.50 - 169.45 0.6679 times
Tue 18 June 2024 169.45 (4.41%) 162.00 161.05 - 169.75 0.6259 times
Fri 14 June 2024 162.30 (0%) 165.80 161.05 - 165.80 0.6114 times
Thu 13 June 2024 162.30 (-1.28%) 165.80 161.05 - 165.80 0.6114 times
Wed 12 June 2024 164.40 (-0.54%) 166.00 164.20 - 166.00 0.168 times
Tue 11 June 2024 165.30 (1.47%) 163.00 162.00 - 167.90 2.3291 times
Mon 10 June 2024 162.90 (2.52%) 159.90 157.60 - 165.10 6.2417 times

 Daily chart UniphosEnt

Weekly price and charts UniphosEnt

Strong weekly Stock price targets for UniphosEnt 500429 are 169.48 and 178.93

Weekly Target 1162.02
Weekly Target 2167.48
Weekly Target 3171.46666666667
Weekly Target 4176.93
Weekly Target 5180.92

Weekly price and volumes for Uniphos Ent

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 25 June 2024 172.95 (3.25%) 166.05 166.00 - 175.45 0.731 times
Fri 21 June 2024 167.50 (3.2%) 162.00 161.05 - 170.00 0.5951 times
Fri 14 June 2024 162.30 (2.14%) 159.90 157.60 - 167.90 2.1036 times
Fri 07 June 2024 158.90 (7.18%) 151.05 139.85 - 161.35 1.9477 times
Fri 31 May 2024 148.25 (-1.27%) 151.60 148.20 - 156.45 0.8105 times
Fri 24 May 2024 150.15 (-3%) 151.70 148.10 - 155.80 0.3537 times
Sat 18 May 2024 154.80 (2.82%) 147.00 143.50 - 160.95 0.8962 times
Fri 10 May 2024 150.55 (-1.73%) 151.95 148.35 - 155.10 0.3729 times
Fri 03 May 2024 153.20 (2.75%) 149.10 148.30 - 162.75 1.3667 times
Fri 26 April 2024 149.10 (6.81%) 141.50 141.45 - 157.75 0.8225 times
Fri 19 April 2024 139.60 (-3.96%) 143.45 139.50 - 146.95 0.2044 times

 weekly chart UniphosEnt

Monthly price and charts UniphosEnt

Strong monthly Stock price targets for UniphosEnt 500429 are 156.4 and 192

Monthly Target 1127.15
Monthly Target 2150.05
Monthly Target 3162.75
Monthly Target 4185.65
Monthly Target 5198.35

Monthly price and volumes Uniphos Ent

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 25 June 2024 172.95 (16.66%) 151.05 139.85 - 175.45 1.3773 times
Fri 31 May 2024 148.25 (-6.05%) 161.00 143.50 - 162.00 0.6514 times
Tue 30 April 2024 157.80 (17.81%) 135.05 134.55 - 162.75 0.981 times
Thu 28 March 2024 133.95 (-3.53%) 145.00 127.00 - 161.90 1.7599 times
Thu 29 February 2024 138.85 (-11.11%) 159.35 134.45 - 159.35 1.2844 times
Wed 31 January 2024 156.20 (-2.1%) 158.75 153.40 - 173.35 0.9099 times
Fri 29 December 2023 159.55 (5.21%) 153.85 150.80 - 170.00 1.1187 times
Thu 30 November 2023 151.65 (-3.5%) 157.50 143.00 - 158.10 0.4074 times
Tue 31 October 2023 157.15 (-3.62%) 163.25 149.35 - 172.30 0.3371 times
Fri 29 September 2023 163.05 (-4.17%) 166.90 152.65 - 183.75 1.1727 times
Thu 31 August 2023 170.15 (-2.24%) 175.05 150.10 - 182.50 2.057 times

 monthly chart UniphosEnt

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Uniphos Ent 500429

DMA (daily moving average) of Uniphos Ent 500429

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 167.47
12 day DMA 165.24
20 day DMA 159.43
35 day DMA 156.46
50 day DMA 154.13
100 day DMA 148.41
150 day DMA 151.5
200 day DMA 153.83

EMA (exponential moving average) of Uniphos Ent 500429

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA168.45166.2165.55
12 day EMA164.77163.28162.51
20 day EMA161.69160.51159.77
35 day EMA157.9157.01156.39
50 day EMA154.65153.9153.35

SMA (simple moving average) of Uniphos Ent 500429

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA167.47166.77165.73
12 day SMA165.24164.05162.77
20 day SMA159.43158.51157.64
35 day SMA156.46155.95155.54
50 day SMA154.13153.62153.16
100 day SMA148.41148.26148.16
150 day SMA151.5151.35151.24
200 day SMA153.83153.82153.83
Back to top | Use Dark Theme