Hindalco 500440 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Hindalco 500440 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Hindalco

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Hindalco 500440 are 674.08 and 687.68

Daily Target 1670.62
Daily Target 2677.53
Daily Target 3684.21666666667
Daily Target 4691.13
Daily Target 5697.82

Daily price and volume Hindalco

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 684.45 (1.14%) 684.95 677.30 - 690.90 1.7321 times
Thu 20 June 2024 676.75 (2.16%) 665.00 661.85 - 684.00 1.1888 times
Wed 19 June 2024 662.45 (-2.34%) 681.35 660.15 - 682.00 2.0302 times
Tue 18 June 2024 678.30 (-0.34%) 679.05 676.60 - 688.40 0.4665 times
Fri 14 June 2024 680.60 (0%) 678.00 677.40 - 684.60 0.7814 times
Thu 13 June 2024 680.60 (1.05%) 678.00 677.40 - 684.60 0.7814 times
Wed 12 June 2024 673.55 (0.09%) 674.10 672.20 - 682.80 1.229 times
Tue 11 June 2024 672.95 (-0.48%) 680.60 672.10 - 681.00 0.4254 times
Mon 10 June 2024 676.20 (-0.6%) 679.75 673.15 - 684.50 0.569 times
Fri 07 June 2024 680.25 (0.41%) 679.50 672.35 - 687.00 0.7962 times
Thu 06 June 2024 677.50 (-2.49%) 695.30 672.80 - 695.30 1.2458 times

 Daily chart Hindalco

Weekly price and charts Hindalco

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Hindalco 500440 are 672.3 and 703.05

Weekly Target 1647.75
Weekly Target 2666.1
Weekly Target 3678.5
Weekly Target 4696.85
Weekly Target 5709.25

Weekly price and volumes for Hindalco

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 684.45 (0.57%) 679.05 660.15 - 690.90 0.8454 times
Fri 14 June 2024 680.60 (0.05%) 679.75 672.10 - 684.60 0.5908 times
Fri 07 June 2024 680.25 (-1.31%) 710.05 594.00 - 714.85 1.0027 times
Fri 31 May 2024 689.25 (2.4%) 686.45 675.60 - 713.40 1.84 times
Fri 24 May 2024 673.10 (1.98%) 665.70 663.40 - 699.45 1.3741 times
Sat 18 May 2024 660.00 (5.49%) 625.65 614.55 - 665.75 0.8745 times
Fri 10 May 2024 625.65 (-3.31%) 654.40 611.65 - 654.90 0.5358 times
Fri 03 May 2024 647.05 (-0.38%) 656.55 628.45 - 656.55 0.4487 times
Fri 26 April 2024 649.55 (5.7%) 619.30 608.45 - 661.30 1.2763 times
Fri 19 April 2024 614.50 (2.84%) 610.00 600.80 - 625.20 1.2116 times
Fri 12 April 2024 597.55 (4.85%) 572.50 571.00 - 608.50 0.7948 times

 weekly chart Hindalco

Monthly price and charts Hindalco

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Hindalco 500440 are 578.8 and 699.65

Monthly Target 1543.58
Monthly Target 2614.02
Monthly Target 3664.43333333333
Monthly Target 4734.87
Monthly Target 5785.28

Monthly price and volumes Hindalco

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 684.45 (-0.7%) 710.05 594.00 - 714.85 0.6145 times
Fri 31 May 2024 689.25 (7.04%) 636.00 611.65 - 713.40 1.2164 times
Tue 30 April 2024 643.90 (14.89%) 566.60 561.50 - 661.30 1.3932 times
Thu 28 March 2024 560.45 (11.4%) 513.95 501.10 - 569.90 0.6937 times
Thu 29 February 2024 503.10 (-13.16%) 582.85 496.80 - 608.80 1.2131 times
Wed 31 January 2024 579.35 (-5.78%) 610.05 537.70 - 620.60 0.7822 times
Fri 29 December 2023 614.90 (19.29%) 519.00 514.05 - 618.00 0.9154 times
Thu 30 November 2023 515.45 (12.16%) 459.05 456.25 - 523.40 1.2919 times
Tue 31 October 2023 459.55 (-6.79%) 484.95 448.65 - 494.75 0.9723 times
Fri 29 September 2023 493.05 (7.34%) 460.55 460.55 - 508.80 0.9072 times
Thu 31 August 2023 459.35 (-0.67%) 464.10 438.35 - 471.50 0.7926 times

 monthly chart Hindalco

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Hindalco 500440

DMA (daily moving average) of Hindalco 500440

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 676.51
12 day DMA 678.2
20 day DMA 680.12
35 day DMA 666.9
50 day DMA 653.55
100 day DMA 598.69
150 day DMA 582.19
200 day DMA 555.79

EMA (exponential moving average) of Hindalco 500440

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA677.7674.33673.12
12 day EMA677.11675.78675.6
20 day EMA674.16673.08672.69
35 day EMA662.52661.23660.32
50 day EMA649.36647.93646.75

SMA (simple moving average) of Hindalco 500440

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA676.51675.74675.1
12 day SMA678.2675.07676.66
20 day SMA680.12679.72680.1
35 day SMA666.9665.67664.74
50 day SMA653.55651.39649.25
100 day SMA598.69597.5596.15
150 day SMA582.19580.84579.54
200 day SMA555.79554.65553.55
Back to top | Use Dark Theme