WestCoas 500444 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

West Coas 500444 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets WestCoas

Strong Daily Stock price targets for WestCoas 500444 are 665.05 and 692.15

Daily Target 1660.08
Daily Target 2670.02
Daily Target 3687.18333333333
Daily Target 4697.12
Daily Target 5714.28

Daily price and volume West Coas

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 679.95 (-2.26%) 704.35 677.25 - 704.35 0.4429 times
Thu 20 June 2024 695.65 (1.99%) 682.10 676.10 - 702.35 2.0724 times
Wed 19 June 2024 682.10 (-3.19%) 707.00 679.55 - 708.70 0.5126 times
Tue 18 June 2024 704.60 (10.22%) 678.30 678.30 - 708.60 2.1112 times
Fri 14 June 2024 639.25 (0%) 633.00 626.45 - 646.00 0.4759 times
Thu 13 June 2024 639.25 (1.12%) 633.00 626.45 - 646.00 0.4759 times
Wed 12 June 2024 632.15 (0.92%) 615.00 615.00 - 635.90 0.1871 times
Tue 11 June 2024 626.40 (0.63%) 627.10 616.10 - 633.80 0.4011 times
Mon 10 June 2024 622.45 (4.89%) 593.45 593.45 - 627.65 1.0678 times
Fri 07 June 2024 593.45 (3.36%) 574.05 573.00 - 614.55 2.2531 times
Thu 06 June 2024 574.15 (-0.82%) 594.00 565.20 - 594.00 1.5077 times

 Daily chart WestCoas

Weekly price and charts WestCoas

Strong weekly Stock price targets for WestCoas 500444 are 678.03 and 710.63

Weekly Target 1655.65
Weekly Target 2667.8
Weekly Target 3688.25
Weekly Target 4700.4
Weekly Target 5720.85

Weekly price and volumes for West Coas

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 679.95 (6.37%) 678.30 676.10 - 708.70 1.7062 times
Fri 14 June 2024 639.25 (7.72%) 593.45 593.45 - 646.00 0.8658 times
Fri 07 June 2024 593.45 (-0.46%) 599.00 552.90 - 618.95 2.0586 times
Fri 31 May 2024 596.20 (-5.52%) 643.70 590.05 - 643.70 1.0512 times
Fri 24 May 2024 631.05 (-2.87%) 659.35 628.30 - 659.85 0.3461 times
Sat 18 May 2024 649.70 (2.06%) 626.60 617.25 - 652.20 0.4536 times
Fri 10 May 2024 636.60 (-6.89%) 697.75 613.75 - 697.75 0.9853 times
Fri 03 May 2024 683.70 (8.09%) 640.00 632.95 - 688.20 1.3206 times
Fri 26 April 2024 632.55 (4.65%) 595.30 595.30 - 652.20 0.8412 times
Fri 19 April 2024 604.45 (-1.69%) 612.95 590.25 - 627.15 0.3714 times
Fri 12 April 2024 614.85 (-3.36%) 648.65 613.55 - 653.05 2.1561 times

 weekly chart WestCoas

Monthly price and charts WestCoas

Strong monthly Stock price targets for WestCoas 500444 are 616.43 and 772.23

Monthly Target 1491.38
Monthly Target 2585.67
Monthly Target 3647.18333333333
Monthly Target 4741.47
Monthly Target 5802.98

Monthly price and volumes West Coas

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 679.95 (14.05%) 599.00 552.90 - 708.70 0.6016 times
Fri 31 May 2024 596.20 (-10.58%) 669.70 590.05 - 697.75 0.4471 times
Tue 30 April 2024 666.75 (12.48%) 601.05 590.25 - 674.60 0.6441 times
Thu 28 March 2024 592.75 (-4.68%) 633.95 577.50 - 695.95 1.1452 times
Thu 29 February 2024 621.85 (-19.81%) 782.80 618.00 - 784.75 0.9202 times
Wed 31 January 2024 775.45 (6.28%) 728.00 695.40 - 815.00 0.9458 times
Fri 29 December 2023 729.60 (12.05%) 652.00 651.80 - 768.15 0.9423 times
Thu 30 November 2023 651.15 (-11.49%) 742.00 648.00 - 746.10 0.5361 times
Tue 31 October 2023 735.65 (4.68%) 700.65 671.10 - 778.00 1.0289 times
Fri 29 September 2023 702.75 (19.63%) 585.00 582.05 - 748.20 2.7887 times
Thu 31 August 2023 587.45 (21.32%) 487.85 471.90 - 636.75 2.0836 times

 monthly chart WestCoas

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of West Coas 500444

DMA (daily moving average) of West Coas 500444

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 680.31
12 day DMA 639.03
20 day DMA 624.29
35 day DMA 632.44
50 day DMA 630.87
100 day DMA 642.12
150 day DMA 662.43
200 day DMA 673.86

EMA (exponential moving average) of West Coas 500444

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA676.1674.18663.45
12 day EMA652.85647.92639.24
20 day EMA641.43637.38631.25
35 day EMA634.21631.52627.74
50 day EMA635.8634631.48

SMA (simple moving average) of West Coas 500444

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA680.31672.17659.47
12 day SMA639.03630.05621.62
20 day SMA624.29622.4619.78
35 day SMA632.44632.49631.66
50 day SMA630.87630.09628.9
100 day SMA642.12642.48642.56
150 day SMA662.43662.7662.75
200 day SMA673.86673.49673.07
Back to top | Use Dark Theme