Agcnet 500463 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Agcnet 500463 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Agcnet

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Agcnet 500463 are 259.08 and 266.58

Daily Target 1257.72
Daily Target 2260.43
Daily Target 3265.21666666667
Daily Target 4267.93
Daily Target 5272.72

Daily price and volume Agcnet

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 263.15 (0%) 265.00 262.50 - 270.00 0.7911 times
Thu 13 June 2024 263.15 (-1.53%) 265.00 262.50 - 270.00 0.7911 times
Wed 12 June 2024 267.25 (1.14%) 267.95 265.25 - 274.05 0.3431 times
Tue 11 June 2024 264.25 (-2.29%) 278.35 263.70 - 279.50 1.2069 times
Mon 10 June 2024 270.45 (7.43%) 263.15 263.15 - 289.90 2.3315 times
Fri 07 June 2024 251.75 (6.97%) 245.15 245.15 - 261.45 1.4395 times
Thu 06 June 2024 235.35 (1.07%) 233.90 230.90 - 244.45 0.706 times
Wed 05 June 2024 232.85 (4.49%) 222.85 218.00 - 233.95 0.6676 times
Tue 04 June 2024 222.85 (-4.99%) 234.60 222.85 - 234.60 0.7127 times
Mon 03 June 2024 234.55 (-3.97%) 255.00 233.50 - 255.00 1.0106 times
Fri 31 May 2024 244.25 (-4.42%) 245.10 242.80 - 251.55 0.9133 times

 Daily chart Agcnet

Weekly price and charts Agcnet

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Agcnet 500463 are 249.45 and 276.85

Weekly Target 1244.45
Weekly Target 2253.8
Weekly Target 3271.85
Weekly Target 4281.2
Weekly Target 5299.25

Weekly price and volumes for Agcnet

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 263.15 (4.53%) 263.15 262.50 - 289.90 1.6792 times
Fri 07 June 2024 251.75 (3.07%) 255.00 218.00 - 261.45 1.3942 times
Fri 31 May 2024 244.25 (-2.08%) 255.00 241.00 - 258.35 1.0594 times
Fri 24 May 2024 249.45 (1.32%) 256.10 247.55 - 260.40 0.7677 times
Sat 18 May 2024 246.20 (11.76%) 224.75 215.95 - 246.65 0.6149 times
Fri 10 May 2024 220.30 (-3.9%) 231.05 210.35 - 234.00 0.9024 times
Fri 03 May 2024 229.25 (-9.37%) 257.60 225.10 - 257.60 1.035 times
Fri 26 April 2024 252.95 (-5.97%) 275.50 245.00 - 275.50 1.3296 times
Fri 19 April 2024 269.00 (-3.96%) 271.30 264.05 - 279.65 0.306 times
Fri 12 April 2024 280.10 (4.59%) 273.10 267.95 - 289.15 0.9116 times
Fri 05 April 2024 267.80 (18.76%) 235.90 225.95 - 270.70 1.0426 times

 weekly chart Agcnet

Monthly price and charts Agcnet

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Agcnet 500463 are 240.58 and 312.48

Monthly Target 1185.12
Monthly Target 2224.13
Monthly Target 3257.01666666667
Monthly Target 4296.03
Monthly Target 5328.92

Monthly price and volumes Agcnet

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 263.15 (7.74%) 255.00 218.00 - 289.90 0.4965 times
Fri 31 May 2024 244.25 (1.81%) 240.05 210.35 - 260.40 0.6113 times
Tue 30 April 2024 239.90 (6.39%) 235.90 225.95 - 289.15 0.6762 times
Thu 28 March 2024 225.50 (-14.21%) 263.00 210.10 - 276.00 0.3676 times
Thu 29 February 2024 262.85 (-7.35%) 284.00 256.45 - 302.85 0.6411 times
Wed 31 January 2024 283.70 (-2.74%) 306.25 266.00 - 309.00 0.9154 times
Fri 29 December 2023 291.70 (13.61%) 256.95 223.45 - 291.70 0.7288 times
Thu 30 November 2023 256.75 (5.81%) 247.50 228.00 - 275.00 1.1423 times
Tue 31 October 2023 242.65 (30.95%) 189.00 184.30 - 262.10 3.2857 times
Fri 29 September 2023 185.30 (-13.35%) 215.85 176.95 - 228.05 1.135 times
Thu 31 August 2023 213.85 (6.34%) 202.40 188.40 - 237.75 4.6286 times

 monthly chart Agcnet

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Agcnet 500463

DMA (daily moving average) of Agcnet 500463

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 265.65
12 day DMA 250.45
20 day DMA 250.83
35 day DMA 241.84
50 day DMA 249.52
100 day DMA 255.24
150 day DMA 258.01
200 day DMA 246.3

EMA (exponential moving average) of Agcnet 500463

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA261.44260.58259.3
12 day EMA254.92253.42251.65
20 day EMA251.15249.89248.49
35 day EMA250.39249.64248.84
50 day EMA249.84249.3248.74

SMA (simple moving average) of Agcnet 500463

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA265.65263.37257.81
12 day SMA250.45249.79248.74
20 day SMA250.83249.42248.29
35 day SMA241.84241.35241.01
50 day SMA249.52249.19248.66
100 day SMA255.24255.45255.71
150 day SMA258.01257.84257.71
200 day SMA246.3246.01245.73
Back to top | Use Dark Theme