BharatForge 500493 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Bharat Forge 500493 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets BharatForge

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BharatForge 500493 are 1615.53 and 1645.93

Daily Target 11608.25
Daily Target 21622.8
Daily Target 31638.65
Daily Target 41653.2
Daily Target 51669.05

Daily price and volume Bharat Forge

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1637.35 (0%) 1650.00 1624.10 - 1654.50 0.2272 times
Thu 13 June 2024 1637.35 (0.4%) 1650.00 1624.10 - 1654.50 0.2272 times
Wed 12 June 2024 1630.85 (1.72%) 1600.55 1600.55 - 1644.15 1.0582 times
Tue 11 June 2024 1603.25 (1.44%) 1597.95 1584.05 - 1619.90 0.5264 times
Mon 10 June 2024 1580.55 (-0.24%) 1603.90 1557.35 - 1603.90 0.5612 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1584.40 (1.79%) 1554.95 1538.15 - 1589.00 0.3367 times
Thu 06 June 2024 1556.50 (3.6%) 1524.95 1499.00 - 1576.85 1.4672 times
Wed 05 June 2024 1502.35 (3.05%) 1480.00 1406.10 - 1512.60 2.1027 times
Tue 04 June 2024 1457.95 (-9.27%) 1611.10 1413.45 - 1611.10 2.1895 times
Mon 03 June 2024 1606.90 (3.33%) 1630.05 1590.45 - 1639.35 1.3038 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1555.10 (0.03%) 1570.00 1548.70 - 1586.95 0.6404 times

 Daily chart BharatForge

Weekly price and charts BharatForge

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BharatForge 500493 are 1597.35 and 1694.5

Weekly Target 11519.25
Weekly Target 21578.3
Weekly Target 31616.4
Weekly Target 41675.45
Weekly Target 51713.55

Weekly price and volumes for Bharat Forge

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1637.35 (3.34%) 1603.90 1557.35 - 1654.50 0.4277 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1584.40 (1.88%) 1630.05 1406.10 - 1639.35 1.2172 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1555.10 (-1.16%) 1597.35 1533.15 - 1599.00 0.5795 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1573.40 (5.59%) 1490.00 1460.45 - 1587.15 0.7379 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1490.15 (6.66%) 1394.30 1369.20 - 1493.95 0.5397 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1397.15 (11.56%) 1256.05 1209.00 - 1463.30 3.3016 times
Fri 03 May 2024 1252.35 (-4.43%) 1311.10 1242.65 - 1316.80 0.3447 times
Fri 26 April 2024 1310.40 (9.83%) 1202.40 1195.00 - 1326.35 1.2701 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1193.10 (1.32%) 1150.05 1150.05 - 1196.15 0.6467 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1177.55 (2.82%) 1151.65 1136.00 - 1186.05 0.9349 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1145.20 (1.39%) 1133.35 1105.00 - 1172.25 0.7089 times

 weekly chart BharatForge

Monthly price and charts BharatForge

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BharatForge 500493 are 1521.73 and 1770.13

Monthly Target 11317.58
Monthly Target 21477.47
Monthly Target 31565.9833333333
Monthly Target 41725.87
Monthly Target 51814.38

Monthly price and volumes Bharat Forge

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1637.35 (5.29%) 1630.05 1406.10 - 1654.50 0.5064 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1555.10 (22.34%) 1271.15 1209.00 - 1599.00 1.6264 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1271.15 (12.55%) 1133.35 1105.00 - 1326.35 1.1638 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1129.45 (-1.89%) 1146.05 1087.85 - 1210.30 0.9104 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1151.15 (-6.8%) 1236.00 1063.40 - 1330.00 1.4089 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1235.20 (-0.29%) 1249.95 1181.00 - 1298.50 0.7977 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1238.80 (10.56%) 1127.05 1124.60 - 1249.00 1.0706 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1120.45 (9.97%) 1035.50 1015.60 - 1131.95 0.8587 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1018.85 (-6.73%) 1092.35 1002.70 - 1128.00 0.9334 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1092.35 (2.37%) 1077.45 1056.50 - 1147.95 0.7238 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1067.05 (14.59%) 934.00 887.55 - 1083.90 1.7956 times

 monthly chart BharatForge

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Bharat Forge 500493

DMA (daily moving average) of Bharat Forge 500493

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1617.87
12 day DMA 1575.6
20 day DMA 1557.46
35 day DMA 1472.23
50 day DMA 1386.54
100 day DMA 1278.57
150 day DMA 1242.63
200 day DMA 1201.99

EMA (exponential moving average) of Bharat Forge 500493

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1617.91608.181593.59
12 day EMA1583.711573.961562.44
20 day EMA1546.521536.961526.4
35 day EMA1468.711458.781448.27
50 day EMA1389.141379.011368.47

SMA (simple moving average) of Bharat Forge 500493

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1617.871607.281591.11
12 day SMA1575.61569.821563.83
20 day SMA1557.461549.531541.84
35 day SMA1472.231462.941451.08
50 day SMA1386.541376.891367.12
100 day SMA1278.571274.431270.11
150 day SMA1242.631238.751235.01
200 day SMA1201.991199.011196
Back to top | Use Dark Theme