GujNarmada 500670 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Guj Narmada 500670 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets GujNarmada

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GujNarmada 500670 are 686.1 and 741.9

Daily Target 1676.18
Daily Target 2696.02
Daily Target 3731.98333333333
Daily Target 4751.82
Daily Target 5787.78

Daily price and volume Guj Narmada

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 715.85 (-6.5%) 767.95 712.15 - 767.95 1.7728 times
Thu 20 June 2024 765.60 (9.86%) 703.50 700.95 - 776.60 5.0673 times
Wed 19 June 2024 696.90 (-0.92%) 710.75 686.40 - 714.70 0.9722 times
Tue 18 June 2024 703.40 (2.09%) 681.10 676.65 - 706.90 0.6912 times
Fri 14 June 2024 689.00 (0%) 688.80 682.00 - 694.25 0.1304 times
Thu 13 June 2024 689.00 (0.5%) 688.80 682.00 - 694.25 0.1304 times
Wed 12 June 2024 685.60 (0.42%) 686.00 682.50 - 691.20 0.2995 times
Tue 11 June 2024 682.70 (2.37%) 672.40 665.60 - 689.70 0.5606 times
Mon 10 June 2024 666.90 (3.24%) 650.00 644.85 - 672.85 0.2255 times
Fri 07 June 2024 646.00 (1.28%) 641.95 637.25 - 651.00 0.1502 times
Thu 06 June 2024 637.85 (2.21%) 634.00 630.70 - 647.65 0.15 times

 Daily chart GujNarmada

Weekly price and charts GujNarmada

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GujNarmada 500670 are 696.25 and 796.2

Weekly Target 1623.08
Weekly Target 2669.47
Weekly Target 3723.03333333333
Weekly Target 4769.42
Weekly Target 5822.98

Weekly price and volumes for Guj Narmada

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 715.85 (3.9%) 681.10 676.65 - 776.60 5.0784 times
Fri 14 June 2024 689.00 (6.66%) 650.00 644.85 - 694.25 0.804 times
Fri 07 June 2024 646.00 (1.97%) 640.90 596.30 - 665.00 0.5426 times
Fri 31 May 2024 633.55 (-3.54%) 649.85 632.25 - 673.55 0.6596 times
Fri 24 May 2024 656.80 (-1.63%) 671.00 655.00 - 681.75 0.3956 times
Sat 18 May 2024 667.65 (3.44%) 649.75 633.85 - 673.50 0.3546 times
Fri 10 May 2024 645.45 (-5.77%) 687.05 631.45 - 689.35 0.4275 times
Fri 03 May 2024 684.95 (-4.78%) 726.85 680.00 - 728.45 0.4783 times
Fri 26 April 2024 719.35 (5.38%) 688.50 671.45 - 728.85 0.8641 times
Fri 19 April 2024 682.60 (-2.27%) 688.05 658.00 - 693.45 0.3953 times
Fri 12 April 2024 698.45 (-1.25%) 714.95 691.90 - 719.00 0.5311 times

 weekly chart GujNarmada

Monthly price and charts GujNarmada

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GujNarmada 500670 are 656.08 and 836.38

Monthly Target 1515.95
Monthly Target 2615.9
Monthly Target 3696.25
Monthly Target 4796.2
Monthly Target 5876.55

Monthly price and volumes Guj Narmada

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 715.85 (12.99%) 640.90 596.30 - 776.60 1.6396 times
Fri 31 May 2024 633.55 (-11.03%) 710.70 631.45 - 714.75 0.521 times
Tue 30 April 2024 712.10 (13.97%) 633.65 630.00 - 728.85 0.8194 times
Thu 28 March 2024 624.80 (-2.41%) 642.00 590.00 - 650.15 0.4217 times
Thu 29 February 2024 640.25 (-14.73%) 757.85 627.80 - 757.85 0.8472 times
Wed 31 January 2024 750.85 (-0.17%) 745.05 703.45 - 814.85 1.0122 times
Fri 29 December 2023 752.15 (9.46%) 681.25 681.25 - 762.90 0.9246 times
Thu 30 November 2023 687.15 (-0.61%) 693.00 660.45 - 720.20 0.9359 times
Tue 31 October 2023 691.35 (13.01%) 600.05 600.05 - 706.90 1.472 times
Fri 29 September 2023 611.75 (0.37%) 608.10 595.25 - 662.00 1.4064 times
Thu 31 August 2023 609.50 (2.78%) 595.95 532.00 - 620.95 1.4858 times

 monthly chart GujNarmada

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Guj Narmada 500670

DMA (daily moving average) of Guj Narmada 500670

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 714.15
12 day DMA 683.57
20 day DMA 670.9
35 day DMA 666.96
50 day DMA 676.35
100 day DMA 669.14
150 day DMA 690.36
200 day DMA 678.68

EMA (exponential moving average) of Guj Narmada 500670

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA715.77715.73690.8
12 day EMA694.43690.54676.9
20 day EMA683.68680.3671.33
35 day EMA679.98677.87672.7
50 day EMA681.5680.1676.61

SMA (simple moving average) of Guj Narmada 500670

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA714.15708.78692.78
12 day SMA683.57675.34666.75
20 day SMA670.9668.33663.21
35 day SMA666.96666.46664.93
50 day SMA676.35676.09674.93
100 day SMA669.14669.24668.67
150 day SMA690.36690.09689.49
200 day SMA678.68678.12677.31
Back to top | Use Dark Theme