WalchandPf 501370 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Walchand Pf 501370 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets WalchandPf

Strong Daily Stock price targets for WalchandPf 501370 are 212 and 212

Daily Target 1212
Daily Target 2212
Daily Target 3212
Daily Target 4212
Daily Target 5212

Daily price and volume Walchand Pf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 212.00 (0%) 212.00 212.00 - 212.00 0.0747 times
Thu 13 June 2024 212.00 (0.47%) 212.00 212.00 - 212.00 0.0747 times
Wed 12 June 2024 211.00 (-1.4%) 210.00 206.00 - 216.55 1.5875 times
Tue 11 June 2024 214.00 (0%) 214.00 214.00 - 219.95 0.3809 times
Mon 10 June 2024 214.00 (1.54%) 226.00 209.00 - 226.80 1.0436 times
Fri 07 June 2024 210.75 (2.31%) 223.90 210.60 - 223.90 0.6369 times
Thu 06 June 2024 206.00 (1.98%) 202.00 202.00 - 214.90 1.5409 times
Wed 05 June 2024 202.00 (-1.29%) 190.05 190.05 - 202.00 0.5402 times
Tue 04 June 2024 204.65 (-4.81%) 213.00 198.50 - 213.00 0.5157 times
Mon 03 June 2024 215.00 (0.47%) 220.00 214.40 - 225.95 3.6049 times
Fri 31 May 2024 214.00 (-0.35%) 214.85 213.00 - 220.00 0.3123 times

 Daily chart WalchandPf

Weekly price and charts WalchandPf

Strong weekly Stock price targets for WalchandPf 501370 are 198.6 and 219.4

Weekly Target 1194.13
Weekly Target 2203.07
Weekly Target 3214.93333333333
Weekly Target 4223.87
Weekly Target 5235.73

Weekly price and volumes for Walchand Pf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 212.00 (0.59%) 226.00 206.00 - 226.80 0.4441 times
Fri 07 June 2024 210.75 (-1.52%) 220.00 190.05 - 225.95 0.9605 times
Fri 31 May 2024 214.00 (-5.02%) 225.30 212.05 - 231.05 1.4629 times
Fri 24 May 2024 225.30 (-1.36%) 231.00 219.90 - 239.50 0.7959 times
Sat 18 May 2024 228.40 (8.14%) 223.40 210.00 - 244.00 1.561 times
Fri 10 May 2024 211.20 (1.49%) 212.70 197.00 - 221.00 1.0536 times
Fri 03 May 2024 208.10 (-4.41%) 211.05 201.60 - 223.00 0.3819 times
Fri 26 April 2024 217.70 (6.12%) 205.55 205.55 - 234.40 0.8885 times
Fri 19 April 2024 205.15 (-2.86%) 216.75 200.00 - 216.75 1.0254 times
Fri 12 April 2024 211.20 (0.52%) 210.00 209.70 - 225.00 1.4261 times
Fri 05 April 2024 210.10 (5.16%) 203.00 199.15 - 215.00 1.0488 times

 weekly chart WalchandPf

Monthly price and charts WalchandPf

Strong monthly Stock price targets for WalchandPf 501370 are 182.65 and 219.4

Monthly Target 1172.87
Monthly Target 2192.43
Monthly Target 3209.61666666667
Monthly Target 4229.18
Monthly Target 5246.37

Monthly price and volumes Walchand Pf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 212.00 (-0.93%) 220.00 190.05 - 226.80 0.1258 times
Fri 31 May 2024 214.00 (3.21%) 216.70 197.00 - 244.00 0.4626 times
Tue 30 April 2024 207.35 (3.78%) 203.00 199.15 - 234.40 0.4012 times
Thu 28 March 2024 199.80 (-17.18%) 245.00 187.15 - 245.00 0.9199 times
Thu 29 February 2024 241.25 (25.42%) 198.50 182.80 - 280.80 4.5759 times
Wed 31 January 2024 192.35 (-3.95%) 216.00 178.50 - 227.50 2.0066 times
Fri 29 December 2023 200.25 (13.14%) 179.00 172.50 - 213.00 0.573 times
Thu 30 November 2023 177.00 (-2.21%) 184.60 155.00 - 189.15 0.142 times
Mon 30 October 2023 181.00 (-1.01%) 182.85 170.55 - 206.65 0.4284 times
Fri 29 September 2023 182.85 (-3.51%) 189.05 180.00 - 205.00 0.3646 times
Thu 31 August 2023 189.50 (26.46%) 147.30 124.05 - 224.60 2.3506 times

 monthly chart WalchandPf

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Walchand Pf 501370

DMA (daily moving average) of Walchand Pf 501370

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 212.6
12 day DMA 210.85
20 day DMA 216.66
35 day DMA 216.45
50 day DMA 215.36
100 day DMA 212.78
150 day DMA 203.5
200 day DMA 199.95

EMA (exponential moving average) of Walchand Pf 501370

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA211.79211.69211.53
12 day EMA212.75212.89213.05
20 day EMA214.04214.25214.49
35 day EMA214.12214.24214.37
50 day EMA214.07214.15214.24

SMA (simple moving average) of Walchand Pf 501370

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA212.6212.35211.15
12 day SMA210.85211.51212.27
20 day SMA216.66217.41217.86
35 day SMA216.45216.67216.91
50 day SMA215.36215.2215.08
100 day SMA212.78212.53212.24
150 day SMA203.5203.25203
200 day SMA199.95199.94199.75
Back to top | Use Dark Theme