NC 502168 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

N C 502168 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NC

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NC 502168 are 236.73 and 243.83

Daily Target 1231.57
Daily Target 2234.78
Daily Target 3238.66666666667
Daily Target 4241.88
Daily Target 5245.77

Daily price and volume N C

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 238.00 (0.25%) 236.00 235.45 - 242.55 0.2778 times
Wed 19 June 2024 237.40 (-1.56%) 236.35 235.55 - 242.95 0.6858 times
Tue 18 June 2024 241.15 (-2.29%) 242.00 237.65 - 247.05 0.5007 times
Fri 14 June 2024 246.80 (0%) 237.20 237.00 - 258.45 1.6855 times
Thu 13 June 2024 246.80 (5.85%) 237.20 237.00 - 258.45 1.6855 times
Wed 12 June 2024 233.15 (0.58%) 233.25 231.35 - 238.35 0.4695 times
Tue 11 June 2024 231.80 (-0.24%) 236.95 229.40 - 237.05 1.1351 times
Mon 10 June 2024 232.35 (3.89%) 229.00 226.80 - 238.35 1.5987 times
Fri 07 June 2024 223.65 (2.05%) 221.00 217.00 - 227.00 0.7319 times
Thu 06 June 2024 219.15 (3.81%) 215.30 213.25 - 221.95 1.2294 times
Wed 05 June 2024 211.10 (7.16%) 201.95 191.05 - 211.95 0.3247 times

 Daily chart NC

Weekly price and charts NC

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NC 502168 are 230.93 and 242.53

Weekly Target 1228.57
Weekly Target 2233.28
Weekly Target 3240.16666666667
Weekly Target 4244.88
Weekly Target 5251.77

Weekly price and volumes for N C

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 238.00 (-3.57%) 242.00 235.45 - 247.05 0.7625 times
Fri 14 June 2024 246.80 (10.35%) 229.00 226.80 - 258.45 3.4235 times
Fri 07 June 2024 223.65 (11.66%) 207.90 185.90 - 227.00 1.4624 times
Fri 31 May 2024 200.30 (-3.4%) 203.20 197.00 - 207.95 0.5101 times
Fri 24 May 2024 207.35 (0.17%) 207.50 203.25 - 210.75 0.3199 times
Sat 18 May 2024 207.00 (-1.38%) 214.30 200.95 - 214.30 0.8114 times
Fri 10 May 2024 209.90 (-0.33%) 214.80 195.55 - 216.40 0.5763 times
Fri 03 May 2024 210.60 (2.36%) 205.75 204.60 - 214.50 0.6702 times
Fri 26 April 2024 205.75 (-0.15%) 206.30 202.55 - 213.25 0.9005 times
Fri 19 April 2024 206.05 (-4.87%) 197.55 197.55 - 213.90 0.5631 times
Fri 12 April 2024 216.60 (0.58%) 214.00 211.55 - 223.70 0.8907 times

 weekly chart NC

Monthly price and charts NC

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NC 502168 are 211.95 and 284.5

Monthly Target 1154.9
Monthly Target 2196.45
Monthly Target 3227.45
Monthly Target 4269
Monthly Target 5300

Monthly price and volumes N C

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 238.00 (18.82%) 207.90 185.90 - 258.45 1.3522 times
Fri 31 May 2024 200.30 (-3.4%) 209.55 195.55 - 216.40 0.6424 times
Tue 30 April 2024 207.35 (12.38%) 185.00 185.00 - 223.70 0.8941 times
Thu 28 March 2024 184.50 (-17.89%) 225.05 179.55 - 229.85 1.1279 times
Thu 29 February 2024 224.70 (-9.03%) 249.85 222.45 - 258.25 1.3631 times
Wed 31 January 2024 247.00 (11.14%) 225.00 215.40 - 249.95 1.2654 times
Fri 29 December 2023 222.25 (0.93%) 224.10 216.05 - 234.60 1.0043 times
Thu 30 November 2023 220.20 (6.17%) 207.90 206.65 - 225.75 0.6181 times
Tue 31 October 2023 207.40 (-10.66%) 233.00 199.50 - 237.00 0.9479 times
Fri 29 September 2023 232.15 (-2.15%) 233.05 210.10 - 246.25 0.7845 times
Thu 31 August 2023 237.25 (23.37%) 193.20 191.50 - 239.90 1.5649 times

 monthly chart NC

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of N C 502168

DMA (daily moving average) of N C 502168

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 242.03
12 day DMA 229.86
20 day DMA 219.06
35 day DMA 213.8
50 day DMA 212.49
100 day DMA 215.96
150 day DMA 218.27
200 day DMA 219.04

EMA (exponential moving average) of N C 502168

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA238.34238.51239.06
12 day EMA231.18229.94228.58
20 day EMA224.87223.49222.03
35 day EMA219.06217.95216.81
50 day EMA215.11214.18213.23

SMA (simple moving average) of N C 502168

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA242.03241.06239.94
12 day SMA229.86227.13224.03
20 day SMA219.06217.54216.11
35 day SMA213.8212.93212.04
50 day SMA212.49212.03211.68
100 day SMA215.96215.79215.71
150 day SMA218.27218.1217.94
200 day SMA219.04219.01218.99
Back to top | Use Dark Theme