NilachalRef 502294 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nilachal Ref 502294 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NilachalRef

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NilachalRef 502294 are 49.89 and 54.88

Daily Target 145.77
Daily Target 249.02
Daily Target 350.76
Daily Target 454.01
Daily Target 555.75

Daily price and volume Nilachal Ref

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 52.27 (0%) 51.00 47.51 - 52.50 2.4866 times
Thu 13 June 2024 52.27 (4.54%) 51.00 47.51 - 52.50 2.4866 times
Wed 12 June 2024 50.00 (-3.85%) 52.00 49.55 - 52.00 0.3229 times
Tue 11 June 2024 52.00 (-0.67%) 52.35 49.76 - 52.35 0.157 times
Mon 10 June 2024 52.35 (3.68%) 52.48 50.48 - 52.48 1.0002 times
Fri 07 June 2024 50.49 (4.28%) 50.61 47.40 - 50.84 1.1701 times
Thu 06 June 2024 48.42 (4.99%) 47.20 47.20 - 48.42 0.1359 times
Wed 05 June 2024 46.12 (-3.11%) 49.49 46.11 - 49.98 0.4993 times
Tue 04 June 2024 47.60 (-4.03%) 49.00 47.60 - 49.10 0.28 times
Mon 03 June 2024 49.60 (-1.7%) 50.00 48.01 - 50.00 1.4614 times
Fri 31 May 2024 50.46 (2.56%) 50.99 48.01 - 51.66 1.9283 times

 Daily chart NilachalRef

Weekly price and charts NilachalRef

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NilachalRef 502294 are 47.4 and 52.39

Weekly Target 145.77
Weekly Target 249.02
Weekly Target 350.76
Weekly Target 454.01
Weekly Target 555.75

Weekly price and volumes for Nilachal Ref

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 52.27 (3.53%) 52.48 47.51 - 52.50 0.4721 times
Fri 07 June 2024 50.49 (0.06%) 50.00 46.11 - 50.84 0.2595 times
Fri 31 May 2024 50.46 (-3.11%) 52.08 48.01 - 52.49 0.4104 times
Fri 24 May 2024 52.08 (-8.2%) 57.00 50.35 - 57.00 0.595 times
Sat 18 May 2024 56.73 (6.62%) 53.21 48.62 - 58.97 0.6335 times
Fri 10 May 2024 53.21 (2.09%) 50.21 50.21 - 58.00 0.4232 times
Fri 03 May 2024 52.12 (-10.4%) 59.50 50.80 - 59.50 0.7498 times
Fri 26 April 2024 58.17 (12.95%) 52.75 49.01 - 58.69 1.6079 times
Fri 19 April 2024 51.50 (-11.45%) 55.26 51.05 - 57.86 1.2305 times
Fri 12 April 2024 58.16 (9.94%) 50.26 50.26 - 63.90 3.6181 times
Fri 05 April 2024 52.90 (-14.75%) 58.95 52.90 - 65.15 3.1276 times

 weekly chart NilachalRef

Monthly price and charts NilachalRef

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NilachalRef 502294 are 49.19 and 55.58

Monthly Target 143.9
Monthly Target 248.09
Monthly Target 350.293333333333
Monthly Target 454.48
Monthly Target 556.68

Monthly price and volumes Nilachal Ref

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 52.27 (3.59%) 50.00 46.11 - 52.50 0.1217 times
Fri 31 May 2024 50.46 (-9.73%) 56.69 48.01 - 58.97 0.395 times
Tue 30 April 2024 55.90 (-9.91%) 58.95 49.01 - 65.15 1.6677 times
Thu 28 March 2024 62.05 (-10.25%) 76.05 62.05 - 112.00 2.4642 times
Thu 29 February 2024 69.14 (57.57%) 42.79 38.00 - 69.14 2.7704 times
Wed 31 January 2024 43.88 (-5.33%) 46.35 38.88 - 49.50 0.7025 times
Fri 29 December 2023 46.35 (13.88%) 41.39 36.45 - 57.30 1.1011 times
Thu 30 November 2023 40.70 (0.97%) 41.98 37.26 - 46.35 0.2437 times
Tue 31 October 2023 40.31 (0.8%) 43.89 36.31 - 45.50 0.2311 times
Fri 29 September 2023 39.99 (-0.05%) 39.01 37.11 - 45.00 0.3027 times
Thu 31 August 2023 40.01 (19.61%) 33.60 33.55 - 48.50 0.6765 times

 monthly chart NilachalRef

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nilachal Ref 502294

DMA (daily moving average) of Nilachal Ref 502294

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 51.78
12 day DMA 50.07
20 day DMA 51.18
35 day DMA 52.94
50 day DMA 53.65
100 day DMA 56.88
150 day DMA 51.83
200 day DMA 49.04

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nilachal Ref 502294

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA51.4951.150.52
12 day EMA51.0850.8650.6
20 day EMA51.5451.4651.38
35 day EMA52.7552.7852.81
50 day EMA54.3554.4454.53

SMA (simple moving average) of Nilachal Ref 502294

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA51.7851.4250.65
12 day SMA50.0749.9749.85
20 day SMA51.1851.4251.73
35 day SMA52.9453.0753.13
50 day SMA53.6553.8454.09
100 day SMA56.8856.7856.71
150 day SMA51.8351.7451.67
200 day SMA49.0448.9948.94
Back to top | Use Dark Theme