VardhText 502986 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Vardh Text 502986 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets VardhText

Strong Daily Stock price targets for VardhText 502986 are 475.3 and 485.8

Daily Target 1467.45
Daily Target 2472.65
Daily Target 3477.95
Daily Target 4483.15
Daily Target 5488.45

Daily price and volume Vardh Text

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 477.85 (0%) 477.60 472.75 - 483.25 0.3584 times
Thu 13 June 2024 477.85 (0.19%) 477.60 472.75 - 483.25 0.3584 times
Wed 12 June 2024 476.95 (3.01%) 455.00 455.00 - 500.00 1.9714 times
Tue 11 June 2024 463.00 (-0.86%) 461.70 460.70 - 470.35 0.4202 times
Mon 10 June 2024 467.00 (-1.58%) 473.00 464.90 - 479.80 0.5982 times
Fri 07 June 2024 474.50 (0.69%) 473.95 469.65 - 478.25 3.6133 times
Thu 06 June 2024 471.25 (1.54%) 452.15 452.15 - 483.75 0.6547 times
Wed 05 June 2024 464.10 (4.25%) 442.00 431.00 - 467.20 0.3581 times
Tue 04 June 2024 445.20 (-3.69%) 460.50 434.10 - 463.95 1.1463 times
Mon 03 June 2024 462.25 (2.34%) 455.00 449.15 - 466.70 0.5209 times
Fri 31 May 2024 451.70 (1.05%) 457.00 449.55 - 474.65 1.8271 times

 Daily chart VardhText

Weekly price and charts VardhText

Strong weekly Stock price targets for VardhText 502986 are 466.43 and 511.43

Weekly Target 1432.62
Weekly Target 2455.23
Weekly Target 3477.61666666667
Weekly Target 4500.23
Weekly Target 5522.62

Weekly price and volumes for Vardh Text

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 477.85 (0.71%) 473.00 455.00 - 500.00 1.4828 times
Fri 07 June 2024 474.50 (5.05%) 455.00 431.00 - 483.75 2.5176 times
Fri 31 May 2024 451.70 (2.46%) 442.05 436.00 - 474.65 1.3412 times
Fri 24 May 2024 440.85 (-4.62%) 485.00 428.55 - 485.00 0.4131 times
Sat 18 May 2024 462.20 (5.73%) 439.95 425.30 - 467.00 0.5171 times
Fri 10 May 2024 437.15 (-0.38%) 443.95 415.50 - 450.00 0.8739 times
Fri 03 May 2024 438.80 (-2.77%) 456.00 437.30 - 460.80 0.5595 times
Fri 26 April 2024 451.30 (-1.57%) 462.55 450.05 - 468.00 0.6208 times
Fri 19 April 2024 458.50 (-2.22%) 468.45 446.55 - 475.00 0.6422 times
Fri 12 April 2024 468.90 (5.86%) 443.20 443.15 - 473.75 1.0318 times
Fri 05 April 2024 442.95 (-0.15%) 449.00 437.00 - 469.90 1.7134 times

 weekly chart VardhText

Monthly price and charts VardhText

Strong monthly Stock price targets for VardhText 502986 are 454.43 and 523.43

Monthly Target 1400.62
Monthly Target 2439.23
Monthly Target 3469.61666666667
Monthly Target 4508.23
Monthly Target 5538.62

Monthly price and volumes Vardh Text

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 477.85 (5.79%) 455.00 431.00 - 500.00 0.8182 times
Fri 31 May 2024 451.70 (1.45%) 451.15 415.50 - 485.00 0.7038 times
Tue 30 April 2024 445.25 (0.37%) 449.00 437.00 - 475.00 0.8736 times
Thu 28 March 2024 443.60 (3.49%) 421.00 396.00 - 448.05 0.4251 times
Thu 29 February 2024 428.65 (0.09%) 434.40 411.65 - 455.95 1.9932 times
Wed 31 January 2024 428.25 (11.22%) 392.70 376.00 - 429.90 1.1086 times
Fri 29 December 2023 385.05 (-5.08%) 408.45 375.00 - 422.00 0.7459 times
Thu 30 November 2023 405.65 (9.78%) 363.70 352.10 - 433.45 1.6766 times
Tue 31 October 2023 369.50 (-0.94%) 374.00 338.70 - 389.85 0.6473 times
Fri 29 September 2023 373.00 (-5.03%) 386.00 365.45 - 417.60 1.0078 times
Thu 31 August 2023 392.75 (6.02%) 366.55 333.50 - 402.95 1.133 times

 monthly chart VardhText

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Vardh Text 502986

DMA (daily moving average) of Vardh Text 502986

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 472.53
12 day DMA 464.89
20 day DMA 458.58
35 day DMA 452.73
50 day DMA 454.36
100 day DMA 441.18
150 day DMA 425.12
200 day DMA 413.57

EMA (exponential moving average) of Vardh Text 502986

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA473.9471.92468.96
12 day EMA467.12465.17462.87
20 day EMA462.29460.65458.84
35 day EMA458.2457.04455.82
50 day EMA455.13454.2453.23

SMA (simple moving average) of Vardh Text 502986

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA472.53471.86470.54
12 day SMA464.89462.88461.14
20 day SMA458.58457.81456.64
35 day SMA452.73452.25451.71
50 day SMA454.36453.7452.97
100 day SMA441.18440.39439.61
150 day SMA425.12424.3423.5
200 day SMA413.57413.04412.5
Back to top | Use Dark Theme