SwanEng 503310 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Swan Eng 503310 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SwanEng

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SwanEng 503310 are 603.75 and 627.7

Daily Target 1584.37
Daily Target 2599.18
Daily Target 3608.31666666667
Daily Target 4623.13
Daily Target 5632.27

Daily price and volume Swan Eng

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 614.00 (0%) 604.95 593.50 - 617.45 0.2971 times
Thu 13 June 2024 614.00 (2.34%) 604.95 593.50 - 617.45 0.2971 times
Wed 12 June 2024 599.95 (-1.08%) 607.40 596.55 - 616.50 0.4727 times
Tue 11 June 2024 606.50 (-1.68%) 624.10 603.00 - 627.40 0.8888 times
Mon 10 June 2024 616.85 (4.93%) 582.00 582.00 - 617.20 1.1391 times
Fri 07 June 2024 587.85 (2.5%) 580.00 563.25 - 593.05 0.3574 times
Thu 06 June 2024 573.50 (4.81%) 558.85 553.00 - 574.55 0.6478 times
Wed 05 June 2024 547.20 (-3.59%) 539.20 539.20 - 562.55 1.8249 times
Tue 04 June 2024 567.55 (-5%) 593.20 567.55 - 593.20 0.7764 times
Mon 03 June 2024 597.40 (3.94%) 590.00 558.45 - 603.45 3.2987 times
Fri 31 May 2024 574.75 (-4.99%) 574.75 574.75 - 574.75 0.074 times

 Daily chart SwanEng

Weekly price and charts SwanEng

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SwanEng 503310 are 598 and 643.4

Weekly Target 1562.4
Weekly Target 2588.2
Weekly Target 3607.8
Weekly Target 4633.6
Weekly Target 5653.2

Weekly price and volumes for Swan Eng

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 614.00 (4.45%) 582.00 582.00 - 627.40 0.9661 times
Fri 07 June 2024 587.85 (2.28%) 590.00 539.20 - 603.45 2.1555 times
Fri 31 May 2024 574.75 (-8.76%) 638.00 574.75 - 648.50 0.7148 times
Fri 24 May 2024 629.90 (4.98%) 598.00 590.75 - 630.95 0.6302 times
Sat 18 May 2024 600.00 (13.34%) 530.65 503.00 - 609.90 1.7356 times
Fri 10 May 2024 529.40 (-10.97%) 585.00 525.00 - 588.70 0.933 times
Fri 03 May 2024 594.65 (-3.08%) 619.60 580.40 - 642.00 0.5208 times
Fri 26 April 2024 613.55 (-0.57%) 617.20 600.05 - 633.85 0.4826 times
Fri 19 April 2024 617.05 (-5.25%) 637.95 600.00 - 644.00 0.4833 times
Fri 12 April 2024 651.25 (-3.49%) 680.00 648.55 - 684.25 1.3782 times
Fri 05 April 2024 674.80 (0.83%) 677.75 645.80 - 686.95 2.1442 times

 weekly chart SwanEng

Monthly price and charts SwanEng

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SwanEng 503310 are 576.6 and 664.8

Monthly Target 1505.33
Monthly Target 2559.67
Monthly Target 3593.53333333333
Monthly Target 4647.87
Monthly Target 5681.73

Monthly price and volumes Swan Eng

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 614.00 (6.83%) 590.00 539.20 - 627.40 0.3696 times
Fri 31 May 2024 574.75 (-7.34%) 619.95 503.00 - 648.50 0.5148 times
Tue 30 April 2024 620.30 (-7.31%) 677.75 599.00 - 686.95 0.5534 times
Thu 28 March 2024 669.25 (-10.05%) 752.95 437.80 - 772.45 1.2337 times
Thu 29 February 2024 744.05 (16.29%) 664.00 643.15 - 782.55 0.8902 times
Wed 31 January 2024 639.80 (25.44%) 512.05 496.60 - 641.90 1.3575 times
Fri 29 December 2023 510.05 (20.61%) 425.95 413.00 - 525.00 2.5564 times
Thu 30 November 2023 422.90 (9.72%) 387.05 368.10 - 463.45 0.8817 times
Tue 31 October 2023 385.45 (33.91%) 287.55 282.85 - 399.85 1.0353 times
Fri 29 September 2023 287.85 (-5.45%) 302.30 273.50 - 342.75 0.6075 times
Thu 31 August 2023 304.45 (38.89%) 224.05 214.35 - 317.65 0.7337 times

 monthly chart SwanEng

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Swan Eng 503310

DMA (daily moving average) of Swan Eng 503310

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 610.26
12 day DMA 592.04
20 day DMA 600.72
35 day DMA 591.34
50 day DMA 606.21
100 day DMA 634.86
150 day DMA 582.51
200 day DMA 515.27

EMA (exponential moving average) of Swan Eng 503310

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA606.77603.15597.72
12 day EMA600.05597.52594.53
20 day EMA598.69597.08595.3
35 day EMA605.65605.16604.64
50 day EMA611.52611.42611.31

SMA (simple moving average) of Swan Eng 503310

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA610.26605.03596.93
12 day SMA592.04592.63593.26
20 day SMA600.72600.02598.45
35 day SMA591.34591.41591.3
50 day SMA606.21607.37608.56
100 day SMA634.86634.21633.45
150 day SMA582.51580.99579.51
200 day SMA515.27513.7512.05
Back to top | Use Dark Theme