ModellaWool 503772 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Modella Wool 503772 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets ModellaWool

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ModellaWool 503772 are 63.08 and 66.29

Daily Target 162.43
Daily Target 263.72
Daily Target 365.64
Daily Target 466.93
Daily Target 568.85

Daily price and volume Modella Wool

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 65.01 (1.03%) 67.56 64.35 - 67.56 0.5126 times
Fri 12 July 2024 64.35 (-4.95%) 64.32 64.32 - 71.07 3.1357 times
Thu 11 July 2024 67.70 (-4.98%) 67.70 67.70 - 67.70 2.9447 times
Wed 10 July 2024 71.25 (-4.99%) 71.25 71.25 - 71.25 0.0101 times
Tue 09 July 2024 74.99 (-0.71%) 74.99 74.99 - 74.99 0.0402 times
Mon 08 July 2024 75.53 (-4.99%) 75.53 75.53 - 75.53 0.2513 times
Fri 05 July 2024 79.50 (3.72%) 80.48 79.50 - 80.48 2.8945 times
Thu 04 July 2024 76.65 (3.23%) 71.00 71.00 - 76.65 0.1709 times
Wed 03 July 2024 74.25 (4.86%) 74.25 74.25 - 74.25 0.0201 times
Tue 02 July 2024 70.81 (4.98%) 67.46 67.46 - 70.81 0.0201 times
Mon 01 July 2024 67.45 (-5%) 67.45 67.45 - 67.45 5.7789 times

 Daily chart ModellaWool

Weekly price and charts ModellaWool

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ModellaWool 503772 are 63.08 and 66.29

Weekly Target 162.43
Weekly Target 263.72
Weekly Target 365.64
Weekly Target 466.93
Weekly Target 568.85

Weekly price and volumes for Modella Wool

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 65.01 (1.03%) 67.56 64.35 - 67.56 0.0521 times
Fri 12 July 2024 64.35 (-19.06%) 75.53 64.32 - 75.53 0.6489 times
Fri 05 July 2024 79.50 (11.97%) 67.45 67.45 - 80.48 0.9033 times
Fri 28 June 2024 71.00 (-0.7%) 67.93 65.00 - 71.50 0.4925 times
Fri 21 June 2024 71.50 (9.97%) 65.03 65.02 - 71.50 0.5283 times
Fri 14 June 2024 65.02 (9.57%) 56.38 56.38 - 68.22 1.1077 times
Fri 07 June 2024 59.34 (0.75%) 58.01 55.30 - 59.34 0.372 times
Fri 31 May 2024 58.90 (-4.78%) 61.99 58.77 - 62.00 0.7623 times
Fri 24 May 2024 61.86 (-9.03%) 67.98 61.86 - 70.99 3.9475 times
Sat 18 May 2024 68.00 (-5.56%) 70.01 66.33 - 73.49 1.1854 times
Fri 10 May 2024 72.00 (-2.72%) 70.31 70.31 - 73.80 0.046 times

 weekly chart ModellaWool

Monthly price and charts ModellaWool

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ModellaWool 503772 are 56.59 and 72.75

Monthly Target 153.78
Monthly Target 259.39
Monthly Target 369.936666666667
Monthly Target 475.55
Monthly Target 586.1

Monthly price and volumes Modella Wool

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 65.01 (-8.44%) 67.45 64.32 - 80.48 0.4714 times
Fri 28 June 2024 71.00 (20.54%) 58.01 55.30 - 71.50 0.7347 times
Fri 31 May 2024 58.90 (-18.19%) 75.60 58.77 - 75.60 1.7464 times
Tue 30 April 2024 72.00 (-9.77%) 83.00 69.59 - 87.00 0.517 times
Thu 28 March 2024 79.80 (10.82%) 72.00 70.01 - 84.00 0.677 times
Thu 29 February 2024 72.01 (-15.02%) 80.51 70.50 - 88.90 0.7118 times
Tue 30 January 2024 84.74 (21.04%) 70.01 66.51 - 96.40 3.0026 times
Wed 27 December 2023 70.01 (-1.74%) 74.80 70.00 - 74.90 0.4533 times
Thu 30 November 2023 71.25 (-3.07%) 73.50 69.00 - 77.17 1.1667 times
Tue 31 October 2023 73.51 (3.55%) 70.01 68.00 - 76.99 0.5191 times
Fri 29 September 2023 70.99 (0%) 72.99 65.71 - 76.98 1.7608 times

 monthly chart ModellaWool

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Modella Wool 503772

DMA (daily moving average) of Modella Wool 503772

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 68.66
12 day DMA 71.54
20 day DMA 70.21
35 day DMA 66.57
50 day DMA 67.99
100 day DMA 74.23
150 day DMA 73.32
200 day DMA 72.99

EMA (exponential moving average) of Modella Wool 503772

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA67.8869.3271.81
12 day EMA69.7770.6371.77
20 day EMA69.5370.0170.61
35 day EMA69.5769.8470.16
50 day EMA68.5768.7268.9

SMA (simple moving average) of Modella Wool 503772

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA68.6670.7673.79
12 day SMA71.5471.7872.38
20 day SMA70.2170.3770.4
35 day SMA66.5766.6566.71
50 day SMA67.9968.0868.26
100 day SMA74.2374.3174.37
150 day SMA73.3273.3773.43
200 day SMA72.9973.0173.02
Back to top | Use Dark Theme