ZensarTech 504067 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Zensar Tech 504067 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets ZensarTech

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ZensarTech 504067 are 702.3 and 741.55

Daily Target 1672.85
Daily Target 2692.5
Daily Target 3712.1
Daily Target 4731.75
Daily Target 5751.35

Daily price and volume Zensar Tech

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 712.15 (1.44%) 705.25 692.45 - 731.70 0.4519 times
Tue 18 June 2024 702.05 (-1.92%) 704.75 688.85 - 711.00 0.9284 times
Fri 14 June 2024 715.80 (0%) 707.85 697.00 - 722.25 1.2456 times
Thu 13 June 2024 715.80 (2.32%) 707.85 697.00 - 722.25 1.2456 times
Wed 12 June 2024 699.55 (1.01%) 703.45 694.05 - 717.90 0.9736 times
Tue 11 June 2024 692.55 (0.62%) 689.30 676.90 - 721.70 0.7912 times
Mon 10 June 2024 688.25 (2.25%) 674.95 660.20 - 699.80 0.9407 times
Fri 07 June 2024 673.10 (0.84%) 675.00 667.85 - 696.00 1.8064 times
Thu 06 June 2024 667.50 (10.14%) 610.20 610.20 - 677.65 1.2868 times
Wed 05 June 2024 606.05 (5.16%) 576.70 576.70 - 614.40 0.3298 times
Tue 04 June 2024 576.30 (-4.14%) 595.25 531.15 - 602.60 0.5401 times

 Daily chart ZensarTech

Weekly price and charts ZensarTech

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ZensarTech 504067 are 700.5 and 743.35

Weekly Target 1668.05
Weekly Target 2690.1
Weekly Target 3710.9
Weekly Target 4732.95
Weekly Target 5753.75

Weekly price and volumes for Zensar Tech

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 712.15 (-0.51%) 704.75 688.85 - 731.70 0.3767 times
Fri 14 June 2024 715.80 (6.34%) 674.95 660.20 - 722.25 1.4181 times
Fri 07 June 2024 673.10 (10.47%) 635.00 531.15 - 696.00 1.2355 times
Fri 31 May 2024 609.30 (-2.35%) 629.25 604.05 - 650.60 0.6796 times
Fri 24 May 2024 623.95 (0.05%) 622.05 602.45 - 632.30 0.618 times
Sat 18 May 2024 623.65 (3.24%) 607.20 587.95 - 657.95 0.9365 times
Fri 10 May 2024 604.10 (-5%) 635.95 572.30 - 642.40 0.538 times
Fri 03 May 2024 635.90 (2.4%) 624.90 606.00 - 662.55 1.532 times
Fri 26 April 2024 621.00 (7.92%) 579.45 569.60 - 643.00 2.0804 times
Fri 19 April 2024 575.45 (-5.56%) 585.05 562.65 - 606.30 0.5851 times
Fri 12 April 2024 609.30 (-3.75%) 638.00 600.95 - 645.65 0.6302 times

 weekly chart ZensarTech

Monthly price and charts ZensarTech

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ZensarTech 504067 are 621.65 and 822.2

Monthly Target 1457.78
Monthly Target 2584.97
Monthly Target 3658.33333333333
Monthly Target 4785.52
Monthly Target 5858.88

Monthly price and volumes Zensar Tech

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 712.15 (16.88%) 635.00 531.15 - 731.70 0.6174 times
Fri 31 May 2024 609.30 (-0.73%) 614.15 572.30 - 662.55 0.7672 times
Tue 30 April 2024 613.75 (1.38%) 606.60 562.65 - 645.65 0.9509 times
Thu 28 March 2024 605.40 (10.35%) 549.05 512.80 - 621.95 0.8356 times
Thu 29 February 2024 548.60 (-4.35%) 570.75 519.30 - 608.00 0.728 times
Wed 31 January 2024 573.55 (-6.06%) 611.05 540.05 - 626.45 1.2781 times
Fri 29 December 2023 610.55 (13.5%) 543.45 513.95 - 643.95 2.106 times
Thu 30 November 2023 537.95 (9.83%) 489.75 480.00 - 557.20 0.8419 times
Tue 31 October 2023 489.80 (-5.44%) 518.05 456.00 - 576.60 0.9525 times
Fri 29 September 2023 518.00 (-1.66%) 526.95 504.15 - 575.00 0.9224 times
Thu 31 August 2023 526.75 (6.08%) 498.00 467.90 - 533.90 1.2221 times

 monthly chart ZensarTech

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Zensar Tech 504067

DMA (daily moving average) of Zensar Tech 504067

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 709.07
12 day DMA 670.86
20 day DMA 651.18
35 day DMA 635.6
50 day DMA 623.82
100 day DMA 593.98
150 day DMA 581.83
200 day DMA 566.35

EMA (exponential moving average) of Zensar Tech 504067

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA704.22700.26699.37
12 day EMA681.42675.83671.06
20 day EMA663.83658.75654.19
35 day EMA645.15641.21637.63
50 day EMA631.38628.08625.06

SMA (simple moving average) of Zensar Tech 504067

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA709.07705.15702.39
12 day SMA670.86662.29655.87
20 day SMA651.18645.87641.95
35 day SMA635.6632.74630.42
50 day SMA623.82622.11620.45
100 day SMA593.98592.47591.03
150 day SMA581.83580.36578.94
200 day SMA566.35565.34564.4
Back to top | Use Dark Theme