KayceeInd 504084 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Kaycee Ind 504084 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets KayceeInd

Strong Daily Stock price targets for KayceeInd 504084 are 50731 and 50731

Daily Target 150731
Daily Target 250731
Daily Target 350731
Daily Target 450731
Daily Target 550731

Daily price and volume Kaycee Ind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 50731.00 (0%) 50731.00 50731.00 - 50731.00 0.448 times
Thu 13 June 2024 50731.00 (2%) 50731.00 50731.00 - 50731.00 0.448 times
Wed 12 June 2024 49736.30 (2%) 49736.30 49736.30 - 49736.30 0.4216 times
Tue 11 June 2024 48761.10 (2%) 48761.10 48761.10 - 48761.10 0.83 times
Mon 10 June 2024 47805.00 (0.77%) 48299.00 47000.00 - 48299.00 2.3979 times
Fri 07 June 2024 47439.95 (2%) 47439.95 47439.95 - 47439.95 0.975 times
Thu 06 June 2024 46509.80 (2%) 46509.80 46509.80 - 46509.80 0.5138 times
Wed 05 June 2024 45597.85 (2%) 44800.00 44800.00 - 45597.85 1.0408 times
Tue 04 June 2024 44703.80 (-2%) 46528.40 44703.80 - 46528.40 2.6219 times
Mon 03 June 2024 45616.10 (2%) 45616.10 45616.10 - 45616.10 0.303 times
Fri 31 May 2024 44721.70 (2%) 44721.70 44721.70 - 44721.70 0.7773 times

 Daily chart KayceeInd

Weekly price and charts KayceeInd

Strong weekly Stock price targets for KayceeInd 504084 are 48865.5 and 52596.5

Weekly Target 145756.33
Weekly Target 248243.67
Weekly Target 349487.333333333
Weekly Target 451974.67
Weekly Target 553218.33

Weekly price and volumes for Kaycee Ind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 50731.00 (6.94%) 48299.00 47000.00 - 50731.00 0.5798 times
Fri 07 June 2024 47439.95 (6.08%) 45616.10 44703.80 - 47439.95 0.6958 times
Fri 31 May 2024 44721.70 (1.92%) 43002.35 41299.55 - 44721.70 1.2924 times
Fri 24 May 2024 43879.90 (13.45%) 40612.65 40612.65 - 44775.40 0.4941 times
Sat 18 May 2024 38678.75 (34.01%) 30305.95 30161.70 - 38678.75 2.3176 times
Fri 10 May 2024 28862.85 (6.25%) 27165.00 25201.05 - 28862.85 1.1597 times
Fri 03 May 2024 27165.00 (2.53%) 27024.90 27000.00 - 28397.80 0.4504 times
Fri 26 April 2024 26495.00 (22.85%) 21275.00 21275.00 - 29495.00 1.9866 times
Fri 19 April 2024 21567.80 (17.11%) 18000.00 17500.00 - 22100.00 0.8303 times
Fri 12 April 2024 18416.15 (0.28%) 18400.00 17605.00 - 18989.95 0.1933 times
Fri 05 April 2024 18365.00 (10.38%) 16887.60 16506.10 - 18400.00 0.3815 times

 weekly chart KayceeInd

Monthly price and charts KayceeInd

Strong monthly Stock price targets for KayceeInd 504084 are 47717.4 and 53744.6

Monthly Target 142694.73
Monthly Target 246712.87
Monthly Target 348721.933333333
Monthly Target 452740.07
Monthly Target 554749.13

Monthly price and volumes Kaycee Ind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 50731.00 (13.44%) 45616.10 44703.80 - 50731.00 0.4964 times
Fri 31 May 2024 44721.70 (62.79%) 28022.00 25201.05 - 44775.40 2.1105 times
Tue 30 April 2024 27472.55 (65.12%) 16887.60 16506.10 - 29495.00 1.433 times
Thu 28 March 2024 16637.50 (-4.31%) 17600.00 16002.10 - 18240.00 0.5147 times
Thu 29 February 2024 17387.50 (1.1%) 17150.00 15400.05 - 17850.00 0.6906 times
Wed 31 January 2024 17199.00 (-8.52%) 18850.00 16500.00 - 19260.00 0.6436 times
Fri 29 December 2023 18800.00 (37.68%) 13740.00 12801.00 - 21820.00 1.4545 times
Thu 30 November 2023 13654.75 (17.71%) 11600.00 11400.00 - 15249.95 1.1027 times
Tue 31 October 2023 11600.00 (4.02%) 11153.00 10400.00 - 14499.00 1.2191 times
Fri 29 September 2023 11152.00 (-2.59%) 11448.95 10550.00 - 12400.00 0.3349 times
Thu 31 August 2023 11448.95 (-6.52%) 12250.00 10626.00 - 12300.00 0.4225 times

 monthly chart KayceeInd

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Kaycee Ind 504084

DMA (daily moving average) of Kaycee Ind 504084

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 49552.88
12 day DMA 47183.2
20 day DMA 45245.91
35 day DMA 38417.3
50 day DMA 33169.87
100 day DMA 25072.06
150 day DMA 22007.72
200 day DMA 19419.65

EMA (exponential moving average) of Kaycee Ind 504084

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA49580.4749005.2948142.57
12 day EMA47231.9746596.0145844.46
20 day EMA44387.743720.2842982.64
35 day EMA39118.7838435.1337711.23
50 day EMA33454.7732749.9132016.29

SMA (simple moving average) of Kaycee Ind 504084

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA49552.8848894.6748050.43
12 day SMA47183.246537.7245822
20 day SMA45245.9144551.2143768.8
35 day SMA38417.337714.2737041.73
50 day SMA33169.8732498.5231817.44
100 day SMA25072.0624736.6124403.3
150 day SMA22007.7221749.3121491.61
200 day SMA19419.6519221.9919022.9
Back to top | Use Dark Theme