WS 504220 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

W S 504220 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets WS

Strong Daily Stock price targets for WS 504220 are 143.55 and 150.7

Daily Target 1138.12
Daily Target 2141.83
Daily Target 3145.26666666667
Daily Target 4148.98
Daily Target 5152.42

Daily price and volume W S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 145.55 (0%) 142.10 141.55 - 148.70 0.8706 times
Thu 13 June 2024 145.55 (3.37%) 142.10 141.55 - 148.70 0.8706 times
Wed 12 June 2024 140.80 (3.04%) 154.00 139.10 - 154.00 0.3466 times
Tue 11 June 2024 136.65 (1.86%) 137.95 134.10 - 138.55 0.8092 times
Mon 10 June 2024 134.15 (0.68%) 139.90 132.85 - 139.90 1.5848 times
Fri 07 June 2024 133.25 (0.53%) 135.00 132.45 - 138.55 0.7292 times
Thu 06 June 2024 132.55 (-0.04%) 135.00 131.20 - 137.15 0.6187 times
Wed 05 June 2024 132.60 (6.46%) 125.05 117.90 - 136.70 1.7223 times
Tue 04 June 2024 124.55 (-10.68%) 139.45 112.00 - 139.90 1.4196 times
Mon 03 June 2024 139.45 (1.34%) 138.00 137.50 - 141.55 1.0283 times
Fri 31 May 2024 137.60 (-0.04%) 138.50 135.60 - 141.00 0.6637 times

 Daily chart WS

Weekly price and charts WS

Strong weekly Stock price targets for WS 504220 are 139.2 and 160.35

Weekly Target 1122.98
Weekly Target 2134.27
Weekly Target 3144.13333333333
Weekly Target 4155.42
Weekly Target 5165.28

Weekly price and volumes for W S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 145.55 (9.23%) 139.90 132.85 - 154.00 0.6765 times
Fri 07 June 2024 133.25 (-3.16%) 138.00 112.00 - 141.55 0.8329 times
Fri 31 May 2024 137.60 (-7.74%) 150.00 135.60 - 152.70 0.9304 times
Fri 24 May 2024 149.15 (-13.64%) 174.50 146.05 - 179.00 2.9924 times
Sat 18 May 2024 172.70 (18.82%) 143.05 143.05 - 174.05 1.1921 times
Fri 10 May 2024 145.35 (-5.65%) 162.00 137.55 - 164.00 0.4077 times
Fri 03 May 2024 154.05 (-2.53%) 161.95 152.00 - 164.65 0.5198 times
Fri 26 April 2024 158.05 (4.22%) 154.60 149.60 - 161.90 0.8335 times
Fri 19 April 2024 151.65 (4.66%) 140.25 135.10 - 154.00 0.8555 times
Fri 12 April 2024 144.90 (-7.82%) 161.95 142.80 - 162.30 0.759 times
Fri 05 April 2024 157.20 (5.43%) 159.95 145.20 - 165.20 1.1141 times

 weekly chart WS

Monthly price and charts WS

Strong monthly Stock price targets for WS 504220 are 128.78 and 170.78

Monthly Target 195.18
Monthly Target 2120.37
Monthly Target 3137.18333333333
Monthly Target 4162.37
Monthly Target 5179.18

Monthly price and volumes W S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 145.55 (5.78%) 138.00 112.00 - 154.00 0.4627 times
Fri 31 May 2024 137.60 (-11.96%) 156.00 135.60 - 179.00 1.7811 times
Tue 30 April 2024 156.30 (4.83%) 159.95 135.10 - 165.20 1.1633 times
Thu 28 March 2024 149.10 (-0.63%) 156.85 122.05 - 168.80 1.3616 times
Thu 29 February 2024 150.05 (12.06%) 136.70 130.05 - 193.75 1.7362 times
Wed 31 January 2024 133.90 (18.5%) 115.95 109.15 - 138.50 1.5349 times
Fri 29 December 2023 113.00 (-4.67%) 118.50 108.00 - 122.75 0.3301 times
Thu 30 November 2023 118.53 (20.34%) 100.45 97.31 - 126.80 0.6848 times
Tue 31 October 2023 98.50 (-6.64%) 105.45 93.60 - 113.30 0.3291 times
Fri 29 September 2023 105.50 (-1.31%) 108.65 94.55 - 119.70 0.6163 times
Thu 31 August 2023 106.90 (-16.81%) 134.90 100.10 - 140.30 0.6541 times

 monthly chart WS

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of W S 504220

DMA (daily moving average) of W S 504220

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 140.54
12 day DMA 136.7
20 day DMA 142.7
35 day DMA 147.29
50 day DMA 148.33
100 day DMA 146.74
150 day DMA 137.23
200 day DMA 129.08

EMA (exponential moving average) of W S 504220

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA141.65139.7136.77
12 day EMA140.25139.29138.15
20 day EMA141.86141.47141.04
35 day EMA144.22144.14144.06
50 day EMA147.42147.5147.58

SMA (simple moving average) of W S 504220

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA140.54138.08135.48
12 day SMA136.7136.37136.1
20 day SMA142.7143.79144.41
35 day SMA147.29147.44147.7
50 day SMA148.33148.38148.5
100 day SMA146.74146.46146.21
150 day SMA137.23136.92136.62
200 day SMA129.08128.86128.65
Back to top | Use Dark Theme