LakshmiElec 504258 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Lakshmi Elec 504258 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets LakshmiElec

Strong Daily Stock price targets for LakshmiElec 504258 are 1522.78 and 1540.28

Daily Target 11510.35
Daily Target 21517.7
Daily Target 31527.85
Daily Target 41535.2
Daily Target 51545.35

Daily price and volume Lakshmi Elec

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 1525.05 (-0.25%) 1520.50 1520.50 - 1538.00 0.2325 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1528.85 (-0.41%) 1546.40 1520.75 - 1547.90 0.625 times
Thu 11 July 2024 1535.15 (0.05%) 1534.35 1534.35 - 1547.00 0.8561 times
Wed 10 July 2024 1534.35 (-1.01%) 1564.90 1525.00 - 1564.90 0.9663 times
Tue 09 July 2024 1550.00 (1.29%) 1555.90 1522.00 - 1578.00 1.7022 times
Mon 08 July 2024 1530.20 (0.19%) 1530.00 1511.00 - 1545.00 0.7917 times
Fri 05 July 2024 1527.30 (0.33%) 1522.25 1515.00 - 1544.80 1.1676 times
Thu 04 July 2024 1522.25 (-0.88%) 1580.00 1512.80 - 1580.00 1.8085 times
Wed 03 July 2024 1535.80 (-1.82%) 1564.20 1531.15 - 1590.00 1.1556 times
Tue 02 July 2024 1564.20 (-1.12%) 1585.00 1558.00 - 1610.00 0.6947 times
Mon 01 July 2024 1581.90 (4.98%) 1512.00 1503.00 - 1610.00 3.166 times

 Daily chart LakshmiElec

Weekly price and charts LakshmiElec

Strong weekly Stock price targets for LakshmiElec 504258 are 1522.78 and 1540.28

Weekly Target 11510.35
Weekly Target 21517.7
Weekly Target 31527.85
Weekly Target 41535.2
Weekly Target 51545.35

Weekly price and volumes for Lakshmi Elec

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 1525.05 (-0.25%) 1520.50 1520.50 - 1538.00 0.0269 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1528.85 (0.1%) 1530.00 1511.00 - 1578.00 0.5722 times
Fri 05 July 2024 1527.30 (1.36%) 1512.00 1503.00 - 1610.00 0.9255 times
Fri 28 June 2024 1506.80 (-0.44%) 1520.00 1479.80 - 1636.90 0.9097 times
Fri 21 June 2024 1513.50 (1.94%) 1526.90 1500.00 - 1580.00 0.7178 times
Fri 14 June 2024 1484.70 (0.11%) 1499.00 1477.05 - 1550.00 0.6018 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1483.10 (-0.83%) 1567.00 1239.00 - 1567.00 1.7017 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1495.55 (-4.59%) 1568.10 1401.00 - 1579.00 1.3712 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1567.55 (-6.54%) 1675.00 1540.00 - 1817.30 2.4957 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1677.20 (-1%) 1677.60 1600.00 - 1725.65 0.6775 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1694.20 (-2.19%) 1716.80 1626.00 - 1759.45 0.4964 times

 weekly chart LakshmiElec

Monthly price and charts LakshmiElec

Strong monthly Stock price targets for LakshmiElec 504258 are 1514.03 and 1621.03

Monthly Target 11439.02
Monthly Target 21482.03
Monthly Target 31546.0166666667
Monthly Target 41589.03
Monthly Target 51653.02

Monthly price and volumes Lakshmi Elec

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 1525.05 (1.21%) 1512.00 1503.00 - 1610.00 0.2789 times
Fri 28 June 2024 1506.80 (0.75%) 1567.00 1239.00 - 1636.90 0.7191 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1495.55 (-18.72%) 1833.00 1401.00 - 1856.00 0.987 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1840.00 (14.02%) 1585.60 1585.60 - 1934.00 0.7092 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1613.80 (21.84%) 1315.30 1220.00 - 1640.95 1.188 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1324.55 (-9.8%) 1456.15 1165.55 - 1560.00 1.5324 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1468.40 (-1.26%) 1482.05 1379.00 - 1617.00 1.293 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1487.15 (-6.69%) 1572.05 1440.10 - 1610.00 0.646 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1593.75 (-3.51%) 1651.65 1503.90 - 1690.00 0.8083 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1651.65 (8.3%) 1598.90 1483.50 - 2175.00 1.8382 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1525.00 (-4.32%) 1625.70 1400.00 - 1658.20 0.8404 times

 monthly chart LakshmiElec

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Lakshmi Elec 504258

DMA (daily moving average) of Lakshmi Elec 504258

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1534.68
12 day DMA 1536.82
20 day DMA 1528.66
35 day DMA 1505.69
50 day DMA 1554.25
100 day DMA 1564.67
150 day DMA 1535.24
200 day DMA 1565.22

EMA (exponential moving average) of Lakshmi Elec 504258

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1530.761533.621536
12 day EMA1530.381531.351531.8
20 day EMA1530.621531.211531.46
35 day EMA1554.341556.061557.66
50 day EMA1573.651575.631577.54

SMA (simple moving average) of Lakshmi Elec 504258

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1534.681535.711535.4
12 day SMA1536.821533.821531.42
20 day SMA1528.661526.641524.44
35 day SMA1505.691506.911508.51
50 day SMA1554.251558.391563.48
100 day SMA1564.671562.831560.87
150 day SMA1535.241535.471535.83
200 day SMA1565.221564.751564.27
Back to top | Use Dark Theme