Duncaneng 504908 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Duncaneng 504908 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Duncaneng

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Duncaneng 504908 are 476.13 and 496.03

Daily Target 1460.17
Daily Target 2472.18
Daily Target 3480.06666666667
Daily Target 4492.08
Daily Target 5499.97

Daily price and volume Duncaneng

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 484.20 (0%) 484.00 468.05 - 487.95 1.246 times
Thu 13 June 2024 484.20 (0.31%) 484.00 468.05 - 487.95 1.246 times
Wed 12 June 2024 482.70 (7.57%) 455.00 448.70 - 484.20 1.273 times
Tue 11 June 2024 448.75 (0.25%) 451.50 445.25 - 459.30 0.2057 times
Mon 10 June 2024 447.65 (-0.21%) 450.00 438.30 - 461.00 0.7366 times
Fri 07 June 2024 448.60 (2.02%) 447.90 436.10 - 460.05 2.1662 times
Thu 06 June 2024 439.70 (8.72%) 414.00 411.00 - 446.00 0.6212 times
Wed 05 June 2024 404.45 (-2.08%) 413.05 383.50 - 417.70 0.8312 times
Tue 04 June 2024 413.05 (-2.04%) 420.00 384.00 - 420.00 0.9675 times
Mon 03 June 2024 421.65 (-0.93%) 430.00 416.00 - 438.40 0.7066 times
Fri 31 May 2024 425.60 (-0.63%) 440.00 415.00 - 440.00 0.5494 times

 Daily chart Duncaneng

Weekly price and charts Duncaneng

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Duncaneng 504908 are 461.25 and 510.9

Weekly Target 1420.5
Weekly Target 2452.35
Weekly Target 3470.15
Weekly Target 4502
Weekly Target 5519.8

Weekly price and volumes for Duncaneng

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 484.20 (7.94%) 450.00 438.30 - 487.95 1.662 times
Fri 07 June 2024 448.60 (5.4%) 430.00 383.50 - 460.05 1.8686 times
Fri 31 May 2024 425.60 (-2.21%) 454.45 415.00 - 454.45 0.5602 times
Fri 24 May 2024 435.20 (-6.28%) 455.25 430.05 - 455.25 0.3251 times
Sat 18 May 2024 464.35 (10.26%) 429.00 424.00 - 474.45 0.9352 times
Fri 10 May 2024 421.15 (-3.72%) 439.00 399.80 - 444.00 0.6887 times
Fri 03 May 2024 437.40 (-1.67%) 457.95 435.00 - 465.00 0.6531 times
Fri 26 April 2024 444.85 (1.83%) 436.80 425.55 - 469.75 0.8974 times
Fri 19 April 2024 436.85 (-2.92%) 450.00 420.00 - 460.90 0.9722 times
Fri 12 April 2024 450.00 (-3.16%) 460.10 444.30 - 478.75 1.4374 times
Fri 05 April 2024 464.70 (8.69%) 425.10 420.10 - 465.15 0.6072 times

 weekly chart Duncaneng

Monthly price and charts Duncaneng

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Duncaneng 504908 are 433.85 and 538.3

Monthly Target 1347.43
Monthly Target 2415.82
Monthly Target 3451.88333333333
Monthly Target 4520.27
Monthly Target 5556.33

Monthly price and volumes Duncaneng

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 484.20 (13.77%) 430.00 383.50 - 487.95 0.7409 times
Fri 31 May 2024 425.60 (-4.72%) 455.00 399.80 - 474.45 0.562 times
Tue 30 April 2024 446.70 (4.48%) 425.10 420.00 - 478.75 0.923 times
Thu 28 March 2024 427.55 (2.04%) 434.75 399.00 - 506.45 1.4643 times
Thu 29 February 2024 419.00 (-8.88%) 459.85 390.40 - 476.15 1.066 times
Wed 31 January 2024 459.85 (-16.7%) 568.95 430.00 - 589.00 1.4696 times
Fri 29 December 2023 552.05 (36.65%) 404.00 377.90 - 564.00 2.2787 times
Thu 30 November 2023 404.00 (1.89%) 407.80 371.15 - 436.00 0.3921 times
Tue 31 October 2023 396.50 (-7.41%) 428.50 373.00 - 464.15 0.6333 times
Fri 29 September 2023 428.25 (-1.82%) 456.95 400.30 - 460.75 0.4701 times
Thu 31 August 2023 436.20 (-12.3%) 490.00 430.00 - 520.00 0.4342 times

 monthly chart Duncaneng

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Duncaneng 504908

DMA (daily moving average) of Duncaneng 504908

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 469.5
12 day DMA 444.07
20 day DMA 444.18
35 day DMA 442.26
50 day DMA 444.95
100 day DMA 441.69
150 day DMA 444.18
200 day DMA 438.12

EMA (exponential moving average) of Duncaneng 504908

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA471.29464.83455.15
12 day EMA455.37450.13443.94
20 day EMA449.25445.57441.5
35 day EMA446.23443.99441.62
50 day EMA446.77445.24443.65

SMA (simple moving average) of Duncaneng 504908

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA469.5462.38453.48
12 day SMA444.07440.39436.7
20 day SMA444.18442.96440.99
35 day SMA442.26441.21440.2
50 day SMA444.95444.2443.18
100 day SMA441.69442.03442.38
150 day SMA444.18443.56442.91
200 day SMA438.12437.95437.83
Back to top | Use Dark Theme