SandurMang 504918 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sandur Mang 504918 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SandurMang

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SandurMang 504918 are 560.63 and 598.53

Daily Target 1553.85
Daily Target 2567.4
Daily Target 3591.75
Daily Target 4605.3
Daily Target 5629.65

Daily price and volume Sandur Mang

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 580.95 (-4.21%) 610.00 578.20 - 616.10 1.3408 times
Thu 20 June 2024 606.50 (0.57%) 625.00 597.50 - 636.15 2.0616 times
Wed 19 June 2024 603.05 (10%) 558.40 535.55 - 603.05 1.171 times
Tue 18 June 2024 548.25 (-2.32%) 544.95 540.00 - 549.75 0.6432 times
Fri 14 June 2024 561.30 (0%) 556.00 546.60 - 572.10 1.003 times
Thu 13 June 2024 561.30 (1.49%) 556.00 546.60 - 572.10 1.003 times
Wed 12 June 2024 553.05 (4.73%) 517.00 517.00 - 555.00 0.6285 times
Tue 11 June 2024 528.05 (-3.07%) 543.00 520.00 - 547.70 0.619 times
Mon 10 June 2024 544.80 (2.39%) 554.95 535.00 - 564.95 0.7911 times
Fri 07 June 2024 532.10 (0.77%) 527.05 522.15 - 549.90 0.739 times
Thu 06 June 2024 528.05 (2.59%) 506.00 506.00 - 538.00 0.4449 times

 Daily chart SandurMang

Weekly price and charts SandurMang

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SandurMang 504918 are 558.25 and 658.85

Weekly Target 1483.62
Weekly Target 2532.28
Weekly Target 3584.21666666667
Weekly Target 4632.88
Weekly Target 5684.82

Weekly price and volumes for Sandur Mang

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 580.95 (3.5%) 544.95 535.55 - 636.15 1.3719 times
Fri 14 June 2024 561.30 (5.49%) 554.95 517.00 - 572.10 1.0637 times
Fri 07 June 2024 532.10 (0.86%) 553.90 482.05 - 553.90 0.6575 times
Fri 31 May 2024 527.55 (-0.43%) 549.80 504.50 - 556.00 0.766 times
Fri 24 May 2024 529.85 (-2.02%) 530.05 511.10 - 542.75 0.5203 times
Sat 18 May 2024 540.75 (11%) 492.35 469.90 - 548.80 0.8054 times
Fri 10 May 2024 487.15 (-4.98%) 514.05 478.65 - 519.75 0.6533 times
Fri 03 May 2024 512.70 (-2.35%) 531.30 505.00 - 545.00 1.3301 times
Fri 26 April 2024 525.05 (11.7%) 477.95 467.75 - 570.00 1.4526 times
Fri 19 April 2024 470.05 (4.89%) 448.15 426.00 - 480.00 1.3792 times
Fri 12 April 2024 448.15 (9.95%) 414.00 405.20 - 448.15 0.343 times

 weekly chart SandurMang

Monthly price and charts SandurMang

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SandurMang 504918 are 531.5 and 685.6

Monthly Target 1412.28
Monthly Target 2496.62
Monthly Target 3566.38333333333
Monthly Target 4650.72
Monthly Target 5720.48

Monthly price and volumes Sandur Mang

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 580.95 (10.12%) 553.90 482.05 - 636.15 0.9717 times
Fri 31 May 2024 527.55 (1.63%) 531.00 469.90 - 556.00 1.0418 times
Tue 30 April 2024 519.10 (43.24%) 363.00 358.00 - 570.00 1.5236 times
Thu 28 March 2024 362.40 (-12.65%) 433.00 330.60 - 433.00 0.9294 times
Thu 29 February 2024 414.90 (-86.54%) 3143.45 402.40 - 3145.05 1.9217 times
Wed 31 January 2024 3081.75 (6.02%) 2910.05 2612.55 - 3485.95 0.4571 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2906.85 (87.81%) 1567.20 1529.00 - 2970.00 1.1897 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1547.75 (1.06%) 1536.40 1431.60 - 1637.25 0.3331 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1531.50 (1.41%) 1510.00 1454.45 - 1764.50 0.3588 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1510.15 (13.4%) 1338.00 1333.05 - 1675.00 1.2731 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1331.70 (4.68%) 1290.00 1183.00 - 1395.00 1.2 times

 monthly chart SandurMang

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sandur Mang 504918

DMA (daily moving average) of Sandur Mang 504918

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 580.01
12 day DMA 555.18
20 day DMA 544.62
35 day DMA 529.94
50 day DMA 517.52
100 day DMA 610.55
150 day DMA 1168.27
200 day DMA 1262.28

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sandur Mang 504918

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA580.75580.65567.73
12 day EMA562.6559.27550.68
20 day EMA549.42546.1539.75
35 day EMA530.15527.16522.49
50 day EMA514.05511.32507.44

SMA (simple moving average) of Sandur Mang 504918

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA580.01576.08565.39
12 day SMA555.18548.96542.77
20 day SMA544.62541.52537.24
35 day SMA529.94528.62526.12
50 day SMA517.52514.11510.14
100 day SMA610.55635.73660.55
150 day SMA1168.271174.291180.08
200 day SMA1262.281265.941269.56
Back to top | Use Dark Theme