SetcoAuto 505075 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Setco Auto 505075 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SetcoAuto

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SetcoAuto 505075 are 10.49 and 10.49

Daily Target 110.49
Daily Target 210.49
Daily Target 310.49
Daily Target 410.49
Daily Target 510.49

Daily price and volume Setco Auto

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 10.49 (1.94%) 10.49 10.49 - 10.49 5.1325 times
Tue 18 June 2024 10.29 (3.94%) 10.29 10.29 - 10.29 1.1212 times
Fri 14 June 2024 9.90 (0%) 9.71 9.71 - 9.90 0.5396 times
Thu 13 June 2024 9.90 (1.96%) 9.71 9.71 - 9.90 0.5396 times
Wed 12 June 2024 9.71 (-1.92%) 9.90 9.71 - 9.90 0.6728 times
Tue 11 June 2024 9.90 (-1.98%) 9.90 9.90 - 9.90 0.905 times
Mon 10 June 2024 10.10 (-1.46%) 10.05 10.05 - 10.10 0.5249 times
Fri 07 June 2024 10.25 (-1.91%) 10.25 10.25 - 10.25 0.2893 times
Thu 06 June 2024 10.45 (0%) 10.45 10.45 - 10.50 0.1346 times
Wed 05 June 2024 10.45 (-1.79%) 10.50 10.45 - 10.50 0.1407 times
Tue 04 June 2024 10.64 (-1.94%) 10.80 10.64 - 10.80 0.142 times

 Daily chart SetcoAuto

Weekly price and charts SetcoAuto

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SetcoAuto 505075 are 10.39 and 10.59

Weekly Target 110.22
Weekly Target 210.36
Weekly Target 310.423333333333
Weekly Target 410.56
Weekly Target 510.62

Weekly price and volumes for Setco Auto

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 10.49 (5.96%) 10.29 10.29 - 10.49 0.6522 times
Fri 14 June 2024 9.90 (-3.41%) 10.05 9.71 - 10.10 0.3318 times
Fri 07 June 2024 10.25 (-3.67%) 10.85 10.25 - 10.85 0.0933 times
Fri 31 May 2024 10.64 (-5.84%) 11.08 10.44 - 11.08 0.1816 times
Fri 24 May 2024 11.30 (-7.6%) 11.99 11.30 - 11.99 0.0704 times
Sat 18 May 2024 12.23 (1.24%) 12.68 12.23 - 13.97 1.1177 times
Fri 10 May 2024 12.08 (-5.4%) 12.14 10.50 - 12.14 0.6585 times
Fri 03 May 2024 12.77 (-0.47%) 13.47 12.77 - 14.49 2.6031 times
Fri 26 April 2024 12.83 (27.41%) 10.55 10.43 - 12.83 1.7769 times
Fri 19 April 2024 10.07 (7.13%) 9.50 9.10 - 10.09 2.5145 times
Fri 12 April 2024 9.40 (18.99%) 8.29 8.10 - 9.54 1.7117 times

 weekly chart SetcoAuto

Monthly price and charts SetcoAuto

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SetcoAuto 505075 are 9.53 and 10.67

Monthly Target 19.21
Monthly Target 29.85
Monthly Target 310.35
Monthly Target 410.99
Monthly Target 511.49

Monthly price and volumes Setco Auto

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 10.49 (-1.41%) 10.85 9.71 - 10.85 0.4717 times
Fri 31 May 2024 10.64 (-24.75%) 14.49 10.44 - 14.49 1.1487 times
Tue 30 April 2024 14.14 (127.7%) 6.09 6.09 - 14.14 4.1679 times
Thu 28 March 2024 6.21 (-20.59%) 7.97 6.21 - 8.77 1.0945 times
Thu 29 February 2024 7.82 (-10.11%) 8.53 7.80 - 9.05 0.5827 times
Wed 31 January 2024 8.70 (24.29%) 7.00 6.73 - 9.62 0.7911 times
Fri 29 December 2023 7.00 (-5.41%) 7.77 6.95 - 8.55 0.5558 times
Thu 30 November 2023 7.40 (9.14%) 6.91 6.52 - 7.40 0.3907 times
Tue 31 October 2023 6.78 (-0.44%) 6.81 6.25 - 8.05 0.2526 times
Fri 29 September 2023 6.81 (-13.36%) 8.20 6.79 - 8.35 0.5444 times
Thu 31 August 2023 7.86 (13.58%) 7.00 6.46 - 7.86 0.4602 times

 monthly chart SetcoAuto

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Setco Auto 505075

DMA (daily moving average) of Setco Auto 505075

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 10.06
12 day DMA 10.24
20 day DMA 10.56
35 day DMA 11.38
50 day DMA 11.05
100 day DMA 9.53
150 day DMA 8.81
200 day DMA 8.4

EMA (exponential moving average) of Setco Auto 505075

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA10.2110.079.96
12 day EMA10.3310.310.3
20 day EMA10.5310.5310.55
35 day EMA10.5210.5210.53
50 day EMA10.6110.6210.63

SMA (simple moving average) of Setco Auto 505075

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA10.069.949.9
12 day SMA10.2410.2610.27
20 day SMA10.5610.6310.73
35 day SMA11.3811.4611.53
50 day SMA11.0510.9910.92
100 day SMA9.539.519.5
150 day SMA8.818.798.76
200 day SMA8.48.388.37
Back to top | Use Dark Theme