GabrielI 505714 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Gabriel I 505714 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets GabrielI

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GabrielI 505714 are 403.33 and 414.53

Daily Target 1401.05
Daily Target 2405.6
Daily Target 3412.25
Daily Target 4416.8
Daily Target 5423.45

Daily price and volume Gabriel I

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 410.15 (0%) 418.90 407.70 - 418.90 0.2916 times
Thu 13 June 2024 410.15 (-1.31%) 418.90 407.70 - 418.90 0.2916 times
Wed 12 June 2024 415.60 (-0.2%) 419.55 412.45 - 421.25 1.488 times
Tue 11 June 2024 416.45 (8.78%) 387.95 379.85 - 419.80 3.5514 times
Mon 10 June 2024 382.85 (0.14%) 388.00 380.50 - 398.70 0.2635 times
Fri 07 June 2024 382.30 (1.03%) 384.90 379.30 - 384.90 0.5175 times
Thu 06 June 2024 378.40 (0.81%) 388.00 376.05 - 388.00 0.1981 times
Wed 05 June 2024 375.35 (3.06%) 362.00 357.55 - 377.40 0.7781 times
Tue 04 June 2024 364.20 (1.72%) 363.60 335.00 - 371.95 1.7907 times
Mon 03 June 2024 358.05 (0.08%) 373.95 356.25 - 377.75 0.8293 times
Fri 31 May 2024 357.75 (-1.35%) 362.05 355.10 - 368.00 0.2396 times

 Daily chart GabrielI

Weekly price and charts GabrielI

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GabrielI 505714 are 395 and 436.4

Weekly Target 1362.35
Weekly Target 2386.25
Weekly Target 3403.75
Weekly Target 4427.65
Weekly Target 5445.15

Weekly price and volumes for Gabriel I

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 410.15 (7.28%) 388.00 379.85 - 421.25 2.4062 times
Fri 07 June 2024 382.30 (6.86%) 373.95 335.00 - 388.00 1.6816 times
Fri 31 May 2024 357.75 (-7.94%) 395.70 355.10 - 395.70 0.8825 times
Fri 24 May 2024 388.60 (3.56%) 376.40 366.65 - 400.00 1.2641 times
Sat 18 May 2024 375.25 (1.65%) 374.95 352.00 - 382.95 0.469 times
Fri 10 May 2024 369.15 (-3.35%) 389.60 350.70 - 389.60 0.5855 times
Fri 03 May 2024 381.95 (9.19%) 354.40 351.05 - 401.00 1.5083 times
Fri 26 April 2024 349.80 (1.79%) 349.25 344.20 - 358.70 0.2977 times
Fri 19 April 2024 343.65 (-4.32%) 340.00 337.90 - 358.00 0.5569 times
Fri 12 April 2024 359.15 (-0.69%) 368.90 351.50 - 372.95 0.3481 times
Fri 05 April 2024 361.65 (8.44%) 335.90 332.05 - 369.95 0.9817 times

 weekly chart GabrielI

Monthly price and charts GabrielI

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GabrielI 505714 are 372.58 and 458.83

Monthly Target 1302.55
Monthly Target 2356.35
Monthly Target 3388.8
Monthly Target 4442.6
Monthly Target 5475.05

Monthly price and volumes Gabriel I

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 410.15 (14.65%) 373.95 335.00 - 421.25 0.6739 times
Fri 31 May 2024 357.75 (-8.92%) 392.80 350.70 - 400.00 0.6105 times
Tue 30 April 2024 392.80 (17.78%) 335.90 332.05 - 401.00 0.526 times
Thu 28 March 2024 333.50 (-3.35%) 357.95 272.00 - 357.95 1.4954 times
Thu 29 February 2024 345.05 (-9.93%) 382.85 340.65 - 404.15 2.4542 times
Wed 31 January 2024 383.10 (-2.73%) 395.05 360.40 - 410.00 0.5141 times
Fri 29 December 2023 393.85 (-6.76%) 411.95 381.05 - 440.00 0.5144 times
Thu 30 November 2023 422.40 (26%) 335.35 323.00 - 431.70 1.1793 times
Tue 31 October 2023 335.25 (1.41%) 330.80 305.00 - 358.50 1.1691 times
Fri 29 September 2023 330.60 (4.36%) 320.00 279.70 - 338.35 0.8632 times
Thu 31 August 2023 316.80 (40.86%) 226.60 215.50 - 328.50 2.1669 times

 monthly chart GabrielI

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Gabriel I 505714

DMA (daily moving average) of Gabriel I 505714

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 407.04
12 day DMA 384.49
20 day DMA 382.24
35 day DMA 377.72
50 day DMA 371.11
100 day DMA 361.94
150 day DMA 374.55
200 day DMA 362.55

EMA (exponential moving average) of Gabriel I 505714

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA405.16402.66398.92
12 day EMA392.93389.8386.1
20 day EMA385.96383.41380.6
35 day EMA377.94376.04374.03
50 day EMA372.58371.05369.45

SMA (simple moving average) of Gabriel I 505714

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA407.04401.47395.12
12 day SMA384.49381.17378.27
20 day SMA382.24380.22378.2
35 day SMA377.72376.06374.38
50 day SMA371.11370.05369.05
100 day SMA361.94361.54361.14
150 day SMA374.55374.06373.57
200 day SMA362.55361.9361.23
Back to top | Use Dark Theme