HindEverest 505725 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Hind Everest 505725 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets HindEverest

Strong Daily Stock price targets for HindEverest 505725 are 1189.05 and 1205.85

Daily Target 11185.5
Daily Target 21192.6
Daily Target 31202.3
Daily Target 41209.4
Daily Target 51219.1

Daily price and volume Hind Everest

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1199.70 (0%) 1212.00 1195.20 - 1212.00 0.7704 times
Thu 13 June 2024 1199.70 (-1.12%) 1212.00 1195.20 - 1212.00 0.7704 times
Wed 12 June 2024 1213.25 (-0.19%) 1225.00 1201.35 - 1225.00 0.8779 times
Tue 11 June 2024 1215.50 (1.68%) 1208.70 1190.25 - 1218.00 0.5928 times
Mon 10 June 2024 1195.40 (0.11%) 1207.90 1186.75 - 1207.90 0.645 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1194.10 (2.1%) 1184.25 1168.05 - 1216.00 0.7282 times
Thu 06 June 2024 1169.50 (-0.64%) 1184.80 1160.30 - 1184.80 0.9332 times
Wed 05 June 2024 1177.05 (-0.04%) 1188.00 1159.95 - 1188.00 0.849 times
Tue 04 June 2024 1177.55 (-2.6%) 1210.00 1150.00 - 1210.00 3.1589 times
Mon 03 June 2024 1209.00 (0.6%) 1249.90 1200.10 - 1249.90 0.6742 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1201.75 (-0.43%) 1219.90 1195.00 - 1219.90 0.6703 times

 Daily chart HindEverest

Weekly price and charts HindEverest

Strong weekly Stock price targets for HindEverest 505725 are 1174.1 and 1212.35

Weekly Target 11165.57
Weekly Target 21182.63
Weekly Target 31203.8166666667
Weekly Target 41220.88
Weekly Target 51242.07

Weekly price and volumes for Hind Everest

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1199.70 (0.47%) 1207.90 1186.75 - 1225.00 0.7914 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1194.10 (-0.64%) 1249.90 1150.00 - 1249.90 1.373 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1201.75 (-0.55%) 1200.00 1190.00 - 1451.00 0.7979 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1208.45 (-0.42%) 1212.80 1150.00 - 1222.75 0.9136 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1213.60 (-2.47%) 1251.25 1175.00 - 1251.25 1.2396 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1244.30 (1.59%) 1238.90 1200.00 - 1248.80 0.6129 times
Fri 03 May 2024 1224.80 (-1.15%) 1231.00 1200.10 - 1252.00 0.6355 times
Fri 26 April 2024 1239.10 (-0.43%) 1237.15 1146.70 - 1279.75 1.2529 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1244.40 (-4.01%) 1280.00 1204.15 - 1290.90 0.8876 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1296.45 (-1.39%) 1320.10 1270.10 - 1325.00 1.4955 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1314.75 (-1.44%) 1337.85 1308.80 - 1359.90 1.0299 times

 weekly chart HindEverest

Monthly price and charts HindEverest

Strong monthly Stock price targets for HindEverest 505725 are 1124.9 and 1224.8

Monthly Target 11099.97
Monthly Target 21149.83
Monthly Target 31199.8666666667
Monthly Target 41249.73
Monthly Target 51299.77

Monthly price and volumes Hind Everest

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1199.70 (-0.17%) 1249.90 1150.00 - 1249.90 0.3749 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1201.75 (-3.73%) 1252.00 1150.00 - 1451.00 0.6561 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1248.25 (-6.43%) 1337.85 1146.70 - 1359.90 0.8794 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1334.00 (-14.9%) 1567.00 1108.90 - 1619.80 1.6579 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1567.50 (17.29%) 1329.00 1324.05 - 1618.85 1.3259 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1336.40 (21.95%) 1096.00 972.10 - 1394.00 1.1796 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1095.90 (23.63%) 895.20 885.35 - 1299.00 1.0583 times
Thu 30 November 2023 886.40 (20.85%) 733.75 724.00 - 889.00 0.9376 times
Tue 31 October 2023 733.50 (12.33%) 658.15 612.50 - 774.80 0.9978 times
Fri 29 September 2023 653.00 (2.94%) 644.30 573.00 - 699.90 0.9324 times
Thu 31 August 2023 634.35 (1.52%) 634.90 601.60 - 759.90 1.022 times

 monthly chart HindEverest

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Hind Everest 505725

DMA (daily moving average) of Hind Everest 505725

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1204.71
12 day DMA 1196.63
20 day DMA 1200.68
35 day DMA 1212.05
50 day DMA 1232.64
100 day DMA 1329.29
150 day DMA 1219.62
200 day DMA 1083.93

EMA (exponential moving average) of Hind Everest 505725

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1201.321202.131203.34
12 day EMA1200.441200.581200.74
20 day EMA1204.641205.161205.74
35 day EMA1219.441220.61221.83
50 day EMA1235.851237.321238.86

SMA (simple moving average) of Hind Everest 505725

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1204.711203.591197.55
12 day SMA1196.631197.941198.78
20 day SMA1200.681201.111201.34
35 day SMA1212.051212.81213.33
50 day SMA1232.641235.21237.83
100 day SMA1329.291329.831330.1
150 day SMA1219.621216.761213.89
200 day SMA1083.931081.081078.32
Back to top | Use Dark Theme