SnlBearings 505827 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Snl Bearings 505827 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SnlBearings

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SnlBearings 505827 are 368.05 and 380.8

Daily Target 1365.83
Daily Target 2370.27
Daily Target 3378.58333333333
Daily Target 4383.02
Daily Target 5391.33

Daily price and volume Snl Bearings

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 374.70 (-0.35%) 380.40 374.15 - 386.90 0.6169 times
Thu 20 June 2024 376.00 (-1.49%) 382.00 375.30 - 382.00 0.7916 times
Wed 19 June 2024 381.70 (0.2%) 383.40 374.00 - 389.70 1.8557 times
Tue 18 June 2024 380.95 (4.51%) 387.90 375.00 - 387.90 2.7601 times
Fri 14 June 2024 364.50 (0%) 369.20 363.55 - 371.70 0.6403 times
Thu 13 June 2024 364.50 (-1.22%) 369.20 363.55 - 371.70 0.6403 times
Wed 12 June 2024 369.00 (1.1%) 361.20 361.20 - 371.50 0.5176 times
Tue 11 June 2024 365.00 (0.51%) 364.00 364.00 - 371.80 0.4963 times
Mon 10 June 2024 363.15 (-0.23%) 357.50 357.50 - 370.50 0.9104 times
Fri 07 June 2024 364.00 (0.72%) 364.00 361.50 - 367.50 0.7708 times
Thu 06 June 2024 361.40 (3.88%) 356.90 350.00 - 365.80 0.6278 times

 Daily chart SnlBearings

Weekly price and charts SnlBearings

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SnlBearings 505827 are 366.5 and 382.2

Weekly Target 1363.77
Weekly Target 2369.23
Weekly Target 3379.46666666667
Weekly Target 4384.93
Weekly Target 5395.17

Weekly price and volumes for Snl Bearings

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 374.70 (2.8%) 387.90 374.00 - 389.70 0.7097 times
Fri 14 June 2024 364.50 (0.14%) 357.50 357.50 - 371.80 0.3776 times
Fri 07 June 2024 364.00 (-0.4%) 366.00 319.70 - 377.00 0.6345 times
Fri 31 May 2024 365.45 (-1.69%) 370.00 362.60 - 380.95 0.3164 times
Fri 24 May 2024 371.75 (-1.67%) 378.05 367.50 - 383.95 0.4537 times
Sat 18 May 2024 378.05 (6.61%) 354.60 350.10 - 391.85 1.1862 times
Fri 10 May 2024 354.60 (-3.05%) 368.95 350.10 - 378.00 0.495 times
Fri 03 May 2024 365.75 (-7.32%) 400.00 364.90 - 402.00 0.5587 times
Fri 26 April 2024 394.65 (-0.43%) 396.80 390.60 - 415.00 0.6019 times
Fri 19 April 2024 396.35 (18.3%) 330.00 328.05 - 444.90 4.6663 times
Fri 12 April 2024 335.05 (-0.37%) 336.30 334.50 - 354.95 0.3371 times

 weekly chart SnlBearings

Monthly price and charts SnlBearings

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SnlBearings 505827 are 347.2 and 417.2

Monthly Target 1291.37
Monthly Target 2333.03
Monthly Target 3361.36666666667
Monthly Target 4403.03
Monthly Target 5431.37

Monthly price and volumes Snl Bearings

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 374.70 (2.53%) 366.00 319.70 - 389.70 0.5237 times
Fri 31 May 2024 365.45 (-3.04%) 380.00 350.10 - 391.85 0.8201 times
Tue 30 April 2024 376.90 (30.78%) 291.50 291.50 - 444.90 1.9146 times
Thu 28 March 2024 288.20 (-15.94%) 343.00 281.50 - 360.00 0.6893 times
Thu 29 February 2024 342.85 (-13.59%) 397.00 325.00 - 406.00 0.4911 times
Wed 31 January 2024 396.75 (-1.04%) 406.50 370.00 - 423.60 0.8411 times
Fri 29 December 2023 400.90 (21.21%) 329.00 328.25 - 419.80 1.7079 times
Thu 30 November 2023 330.75 (-4.3%) 349.90 322.00 - 363.00 0.5221 times
Tue 31 October 2023 345.60 (-8.09%) 376.00 333.00 - 392.00 1.2336 times
Fri 29 September 2023 376.00 (7.78%) 343.30 302.35 - 384.10 1.2564 times
Thu 31 August 2023 348.85 (-0.73%) 348.50 311.00 - 357.00 0.724 times

 monthly chart SnlBearings

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Snl Bearings 505827

DMA (daily moving average) of Snl Bearings 505827

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 375.57
12 day DMA 367.73
20 day DMA 366.22
35 day DMA 366.46
50 day DMA 371.29
100 day DMA 358.16
150 day DMA 359.56
200 day DMA 354.78

EMA (exponential moving average) of Snl Bearings 505827

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA374.6374.55373.83
12 day EMA370.55369.8368.67
20 day EMA368.76368.13367.3
35 day EMA367.99367.59367.09
50 day EMA368.78368.54368.24

SMA (simple moving average) of Snl Bearings 505827

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA375.57373.53372.13
12 day SMA367.73364.52363.63
20 day SMA366.22366.02366
35 day SMA366.46366.43366.46
50 day SMA371.29370.63369.84
100 day SMA358.16358.38358.61
150 day SMA359.56359.28359
200 day SMA354.78354.66354.53
Back to top | Use Dark Theme