AminesPlast 506248 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Amines Plast 506248 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AminesPlast

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AminesPlast 506248 are 277.38 and 294.28

Daily Target 1264.43
Daily Target 2273.42
Daily Target 3281.33333333333
Daily Target 4290.32
Daily Target 5298.23

Daily price and volume Amines Plast

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 282.40 (-0.19%) 272.35 272.35 - 289.25 1.3289 times
Fri 12 July 2024 282.95 (0.34%) 284.50 282.40 - 290.65 0.4457 times
Thu 11 July 2024 282.00 (-0.51%) 290.40 278.25 - 290.80 1.4789 times
Wed 10 July 2024 283.45 (-5.23%) 296.95 275.30 - 303.30 1.6548 times
Tue 09 July 2024 299.10 (-1.3%) 311.00 295.45 - 311.00 0.2607 times
Mon 08 July 2024 303.05 (0.05%) 316.50 300.00 - 316.50 0.726 times
Fri 05 July 2024 302.90 (5.08%) 288.00 288.00 - 309.25 0.5585 times
Thu 04 July 2024 288.25 (-3.87%) 300.80 285.85 - 305.60 0.8537 times
Wed 03 July 2024 299.85 (-0.68%) 307.95 297.70 - 315.30 0.7554 times
Tue 02 July 2024 301.90 (-3.88%) 315.25 300.00 - 315.30 1.9375 times
Mon 01 July 2024 314.10 (13.21%) 287.20 273.50 - 332.90 17.1606 times

 Daily chart AminesPlast

Weekly price and charts AminesPlast

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AminesPlast 506248 are 277.38 and 294.28

Weekly Target 1264.43
Weekly Target 2273.42
Weekly Target 3281.33333333333
Weekly Target 4290.32
Weekly Target 5298.23

Weekly price and volumes for Amines Plast

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 282.40 (-0.19%) 272.35 272.35 - 289.25 0.1649 times
Fri 12 July 2024 282.95 (-6.59%) 316.50 275.30 - 316.50 0.5665 times
Fri 05 July 2024 302.90 (9.17%) 287.20 273.50 - 332.90 2.6382 times
Fri 28 June 2024 277.45 (10.47%) 256.00 249.05 - 344.80 3.502 times
Fri 21 June 2024 251.15 (11.45%) 268.00 250.55 - 277.95 1.0435 times
Fri 14 June 2024 225.35 (11.01%) 205.00 196.00 - 233.00 0.8998 times
Fri 07 June 2024 203.00 (-0.68%) 222.00 178.60 - 222.00 0.3365 times
Fri 31 May 2024 204.40 (6.68%) 190.05 184.55 - 221.00 0.6277 times
Fri 24 May 2024 191.60 (-1.11%) 202.50 190.90 - 202.50 0.1098 times
Fri 17 May 2024 193.75 (-1.35%) 195.00 190.00 - 207.65 0.1112 times
Fri 10 May 2024 196.40 (-7.75%) 213.95 194.55 - 214.20 0.3309 times

 weekly chart AminesPlast

Monthly price and charts AminesPlast

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AminesPlast 506248 are 247.1 and 307.65

Monthly Target 1235.33
Monthly Target 2258.87
Monthly Target 3295.88333333333
Monthly Target 4319.42
Monthly Target 5356.43

Monthly price and volumes Amines Plast

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 282.40 (1.78%) 287.20 272.35 - 332.90 0.8515 times
Fri 28 June 2024 277.45 (35.74%) 222.00 178.60 - 344.80 1.461 times
Fri 31 May 2024 204.40 (-4.08%) 200.00 184.55 - 221.00 0.3761 times
Tue 30 April 2024 213.10 (28.96%) 168.60 165.00 - 227.30 0.4237 times
Thu 28 March 2024 165.25 (-6.21%) 183.00 146.00 - 184.90 0.2032 times
Thu 29 February 2024 176.20 (-12.9%) 209.10 170.45 - 224.00 0.316 times
Wed 31 January 2024 202.30 (20.96%) 170.95 165.45 - 234.95 1.1553 times
Fri 29 December 2023 167.25 (8.43%) 155.00 154.25 - 178.00 0.8112 times
Thu 30 November 2023 154.25 (2.49%) 154.85 145.15 - 169.00 1.2975 times
Tue 31 October 2023 150.50 (19.59%) 126.00 121.10 - 154.95 3.1044 times
Fri 29 September 2023 125.85 (9.1%) 115.35 109.80 - 147.40 5.4057 times

 monthly chart AminesPlast

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Amines Plast 506248

DMA (daily moving average) of Amines Plast 506248

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 285.98
12 day DMA 293.12
20 day DMA 282.97
35 day DMA 249.33
50 day DMA 233.76
100 day DMA 206.64
150 day DMA 200.58
200 day DMA 186.95

EMA (exponential moving average) of Amines Plast 506248

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA285.8287.5289.78
12 day EMA285.18285.68286.18
20 day EMA276.21275.56274.78
35 day EMA259.24257.88256.4
50 day EMA237.03235.18233.23

SMA (simple moving average) of Amines Plast 506248

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA285.98290.11294.1
12 day SMA293.12294.48295.55
20 day SMA282.97280.12277.24
35 day SMA249.33246.73244.23
50 day SMA233.76232.28230.88
100 day SMA206.64205.75204.87
150 day SMA200.58199.79199.01
200 day SMA186.95186.15185.37
Back to top | Use Dark Theme