KanoriaChem 506525 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Kanoria Chem 506525 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets KanoriaChem

Strong Daily Stock price targets for KanoriaChem 506525 are 115.58 and 119.13

Daily Target 1112.73
Daily Target 2114.87
Daily Target 3116.28333333333
Daily Target 4118.42
Daily Target 5119.83

Daily price and volume Kanoria Chem

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 117.00 (0%) 114.15 114.15 - 117.70 1.6646 times
Thu 13 June 2024 117.00 (2.23%) 114.15 114.15 - 117.70 1.6646 times
Wed 12 June 2024 114.45 (-1.34%) 115.95 112.05 - 117.00 1.1779 times
Tue 11 June 2024 116.00 (3.39%) 115.60 113.40 - 117.00 0.6526 times
Mon 10 June 2024 112.20 (-1.19%) 113.55 110.75 - 115.45 0.867 times
Fri 07 June 2024 113.55 (1.93%) 113.20 111.50 - 113.80 0.232 times
Thu 06 June 2024 111.40 (1.46%) 111.60 110.50 - 112.75 0.3072 times
Wed 05 June 2024 109.80 (1.62%) 106.00 105.45 - 109.80 0.3775 times
Tue 04 June 2024 108.05 (-2.53%) 110.45 101.40 - 110.75 2.6098 times
Mon 03 June 2024 110.85 (-0.54%) 113.60 110.45 - 113.95 0.4466 times
Fri 31 May 2024 111.45 (-1.28%) 113.00 111.00 - 114.10 0.6703 times

 Daily chart KanoriaChem

Weekly price and charts KanoriaChem

Strong weekly Stock price targets for KanoriaChem 506525 are 113.88 and 120.83

Weekly Target 1108.2
Weekly Target 2112.6
Weekly Target 3115.15
Weekly Target 4119.55
Weekly Target 5122.1

Weekly price and volumes for Kanoria Chem

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 117.00 (3.04%) 113.55 110.75 - 117.70 0.9893 times
Fri 07 June 2024 113.55 (1.88%) 113.60 101.40 - 113.95 0.6522 times
Fri 31 May 2024 111.45 (-5.11%) 116.95 111.00 - 121.00 0.4918 times
Fri 24 May 2024 117.45 (-2.41%) 123.90 117.00 - 123.90 0.5891 times
Sat 18 May 2024 120.35 (5.25%) 114.50 112.20 - 122.00 0.3722 times
Fri 10 May 2024 114.35 (-6.65%) 120.00 113.75 - 123.55 0.6991 times
Fri 03 May 2024 122.50 (-0.2%) 123.75 120.80 - 125.10 0.4626 times
Fri 26 April 2024 122.75 (-2.15%) 127.30 120.00 - 129.00 1.061 times
Fri 19 April 2024 125.45 (-4.09%) 130.75 123.00 - 131.00 0.7322 times
Fri 12 April 2024 130.80 (10.29%) 116.25 116.25 - 138.30 3.9504 times
Fri 05 April 2024 118.60 (12.05%) 108.05 108.05 - 119.80 1.0236 times

 weekly chart KanoriaChem

Monthly price and charts KanoriaChem

Strong monthly Stock price targets for KanoriaChem 506525 are 109.2 and 125.5

Monthly Target 195.73
Monthly Target 2106.37
Monthly Target 3112.03333333333
Monthly Target 4122.67
Monthly Target 5128.33

Monthly price and volumes Kanoria Chem

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 117.00 (4.98%) 113.60 101.40 - 117.70 0.2203 times
Fri 31 May 2024 111.45 (-9.06%) 122.90 111.00 - 123.90 0.3078 times
Tue 30 April 2024 122.55 (15.78%) 108.05 108.05 - 138.30 0.9511 times
Thu 28 March 2024 105.85 (-14.95%) 126.85 102.00 - 129.60 0.5423 times
Thu 29 February 2024 124.45 (-5.65%) 132.00 120.40 - 137.00 0.65 times
Wed 31 January 2024 131.90 (-1.68%) 147.00 125.50 - 156.30 1.3916 times
Fri 29 December 2023 134.15 (5.59%) 128.15 125.75 - 152.90 2.3115 times
Thu 30 November 2023 127.05 (0.87%) 125.15 119.40 - 134.85 0.5848 times
Tue 31 October 2023 125.95 (-9.97%) 138.05 115.95 - 142.50 0.9394 times
Fri 29 September 2023 139.90 (15.52%) 121.10 120.00 - 147.95 2.1013 times
Thu 31 August 2023 121.10 (0.04%) 121.40 104.15 - 133.45 1.5456 times

 monthly chart KanoriaChem

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Kanoria Chem 506525

DMA (daily moving average) of Kanoria Chem 506525

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 115.33
12 day DMA 112.89
20 day DMA 115.3
35 day DMA 116.82
50 day DMA 118.98
100 day DMA 120.59
150 day DMA 124.89
200 day DMA 126.01

EMA (exponential moving average) of Kanoria Chem 506525

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA115.54114.81113.72
12 day EMA114.7114.28113.78
20 day EMA115.11114.91114.69
35 day EMA116.35116.31116.27
50 day EMA117.83117.86117.9

SMA (simple moving average) of Kanoria Chem 506525

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA115.33114.64113.52
12 day SMA112.89112.78113
20 day SMA115.3115.37115.29
35 day SMA116.82117.04117.34
50 day SMA118.98118.98118.91
100 day SMA120.59120.79121.04
150 day SMA124.89124.96125.03
200 day SMA126.01126126
Back to top | Use Dark Theme