AptPack 506979 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Apt Pack 506979 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AptPack

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AptPack 506979 are 33.6 and 33.6

Daily Target 133.6
Daily Target 233.6
Daily Target 333.6
Daily Target 433.6
Daily Target 533.6

Daily price and volume Apt Pack

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 33.60 (5%) 33.60 33.60 - 33.60 0.0106 times
Thu 20 June 2024 32.00 (-2.91%) 32.00 32.00 - 32.00 0.1413 times
Tue 18 June 2024 32.96 (4.8%) 31.50 31.50 - 33.04 0.5512 times
Fri 14 June 2024 31.45 (0%) 33.05 31.45 - 33.05 3.2191 times
Thu 13 June 2024 31.45 (-4.84%) 33.05 31.45 - 33.05 3.2191 times
Wed 12 June 2024 33.05 (-4.97%) 33.05 33.05 - 33.05 0.0035 times
Mon 10 June 2024 34.78 (0%) 34.78 34.78 - 34.78 0.0353 times
Fri 07 June 2024 34.78 (-5%) 34.78 34.78 - 34.78 1.8587 times
Thu 06 June 2024 36.61 (0%) 36.61 36.61 - 36.61 0.0035 times
Wed 05 June 2024 36.61 (-4.91%) 40.35 36.61 - 40.35 0.9576 times
Tue 04 June 2024 38.50 (4.96%) 38.50 38.50 - 38.50 0.0035 times

 Daily chart AptPack

Weekly price and charts AptPack

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AptPack 506979 are 32.55 and 34.65

Weekly Target 130.8
Weekly Target 232.2
Weekly Target 332.9
Weekly Target 434.3
Weekly Target 535

Weekly price and volumes for Apt Pack

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 33.60 (6.84%) 31.50 31.50 - 33.60 0.1458 times
Fri 14 June 2024 31.45 (-9.57%) 34.78 31.45 - 34.78 1.3429 times
Fri 07 June 2024 34.78 (-0.49%) 34.95 33.21 - 40.35 0.6689 times
Fri 31 May 2024 34.95 (-18.93%) 40.96 34.95 - 40.96 0.074 times
Fri 24 May 2024 43.11 (-12.86%) 49.47 42.42 - 49.47 0.4212 times
Sat 18 May 2024 49.47 (4.61%) 46.50 42.01 - 49.47 0.3414 times
Fri 10 May 2024 47.29 (-5.91%) 52.76 40.98 - 52.77 2.7802 times
Fri 03 May 2024 50.26 (14.54%) 43.00 43.00 - 50.28 3.2901 times
Fri 26 April 2024 43.88 (15.63%) 36.10 36.06 - 44.10 0.8777 times
Fri 19 April 2024 37.95 (-2.04%) 40.00 37.95 - 40.00 0.0579 times
Fri 12 April 2024 38.74 (-3.15%) 42.00 35.21 - 42.00 0.6234 times

 weekly chart AptPack

Monthly price and charts AptPack

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AptPack 506979 are 28.08 and 36.98

Monthly Target 126.23
Monthly Target 229.92
Monthly Target 335.133333333333
Monthly Target 438.82
Monthly Target 544.03

Monthly price and volumes Apt Pack

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 33.60 (-3.86%) 34.95 31.45 - 40.35 0.6859 times
Fri 31 May 2024 34.95 (-27.13%) 47.94 34.95 - 52.77 2.1189 times
Tue 30 April 2024 47.96 (8.51%) 46.41 35.21 - 48.73 1.1046 times
Thu 28 March 2024 44.20 (18.31%) 39.22 35.50 - 47.97 0.6878 times
Wed 28 February 2024 37.36 (13.69%) 31.22 25.46 - 39.32 0.9421 times
Tue 30 January 2024 32.86 (-8.47%) 35.90 31.31 - 39.56 1.8092 times
Wed 27 December 2023 35.90 (-4.27%) 39.30 32.78 - 39.30 0.5308 times
Thu 30 November 2023 37.50 (10.88%) 33.82 33.82 - 38.85 0.4686 times
Tue 31 October 2023 33.82 (4.06%) 32.25 30.40 - 35.60 0.861 times
Fri 29 September 2023 32.50 (26.21%) 25.75 25.00 - 32.55 0.7912 times
Thu 31 August 2023 25.75 (-13.74%) 29.26 25.75 - 29.44 0.7709 times

 monthly chart AptPack

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Apt Pack 506979

DMA (daily moving average) of Apt Pack 506979

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 32.29
12 day DMA 34.37
20 day DMA 36.63
35 day DMA 40.97
50 day DMA 40.77
100 day DMA 38.86
150 day DMA 37.1
200 day DMA 35.62

EMA (exponential moving average) of Apt Pack 506979

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA32.9732.6532.97
12 day EMA34.4334.5835.05
20 day EMA36.2636.5437.02
35 day EMA38.138.3738.74
50 day EMA40.2340.540.85

SMA (simple moving average) of Apt Pack 506979

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA32.2932.1832.74
12 day SMA34.3734.4934.75
20 day SMA36.6337.338.17
35 day SMA40.9741.3241.66
50 day SMA40.7741.0341.27
100 day SMA38.8638.8838.93
150 day SMA37.137.0537.02
200 day SMA35.6235.6235.62
Back to top | Use Dark Theme