KesarEnt 507180 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Kesar Ent 507180 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets KesarEnt

Strong Daily Stock price targets for KesarEnt 507180 are 103.8 and 107.65

Daily Target 1103.05
Daily Target 2104.55
Daily Target 3106.9
Daily Target 4108.4
Daily Target 5110.75

Daily price and volume Kesar Ent

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 April 2024 106.05 (-1.62%) 109.25 105.40 - 109.25 0.3804 times
Thu 18 April 2024 107.80 (-0.46%) 105.05 105.05 - 110.40 0.7771 times
Tue 16 April 2024 108.30 (-1.37%) 109.80 106.60 - 109.80 0.5783 times
Mon 15 April 2024 109.80 (-4.48%) 112.00 109.65 - 112.00 1.5657 times
Fri 12 April 2024 114.95 (2.45%) 112.85 111.15 - 115.00 0.2772 times
Wed 10 April 2024 112.20 (-0.04%) 112.25 110.00 - 113.45 0.4037 times
Tue 09 April 2024 112.25 (-2.22%) 114.75 111.55 - 117.00 1.4399 times
Mon 08 April 2024 114.80 (0.97%) 118.50 113.30 - 118.50 0.7266 times
Fri 05 April 2024 113.70 (0.93%) 116.45 112.05 - 116.45 1.4138 times
Thu 04 April 2024 112.65 (-1.14%) 114.00 110.00 - 115.45 2.4373 times
Wed 03 April 2024 113.95 (-1.72%) 119.00 110.20 - 121.45 10.3444 times

 Daily chart KesarEnt

Weekly price and charts KesarEnt

Strong weekly Stock price targets for KesarEnt 507180 are 102.08 and 109.03

Weekly Target 1100.75
Weekly Target 2103.4
Weekly Target 3107.7
Weekly Target 4110.35
Weekly Target 5114.65

Weekly price and volumes for Kesar Ent

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 April 2024 106.05 (-7.74%) 112.00 105.05 - 112.00 0.1724 times
Fri 12 April 2024 114.95 (1.1%) 118.50 110.00 - 118.50 0.1487 times
Fri 05 April 2024 113.70 (7.82%) 105.45 105.00 - 121.45 0.9386 times
Thu 28 March 2024 105.45 (-0.94%) 110.95 102.00 - 110.95 0.1174 times
Fri 22 March 2024 106.45 (3.15%) 100.60 99.75 - 106.80 0.932 times
Fri 15 March 2024 103.20 (-7.82%) 111.00 98.00 - 116.75 0.3998 times
Thu 07 March 2024 111.95 (-7.63%) 122.00 111.50 - 122.00 0.3207 times
Sat 02 March 2024 121.20 (-10.16%) 133.90 119.45 - 133.90 0.5826 times
Fri 23 February 2024 134.90 (32.84%) 101.00 100.05 - 166.40 4.3289 times
Fri 16 February 2024 101.55 (-1.02%) 111.80 96.00 - 111.80 2.0588 times
Fri 09 February 2024 102.60 (-10.82%) 117.00 98.85 - 117.95 2.3151 times

 weekly chart KesarEnt

Monthly price and charts KesarEnt

Strong monthly Stock price targets for KesarEnt 507180 are 105.53 and 121.98

Monthly Target 194.38
Monthly Target 2100.22
Monthly Target 3110.83333333333
Monthly Target 4116.67
Monthly Target 5127.28

Monthly price and volumes Kesar Ent

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 April 2024 106.05 (0.57%) 105.45 105.00 - 121.45 0.3521 times
Thu 28 March 2024 105.45 (-13.78%) 125.00 98.00 - 127.80 0.5258 times
Thu 29 February 2024 122.30 (3.44%) 116.00 96.00 - 166.40 3.1433 times
Wed 31 January 2024 118.23 (18.47%) 96.00 93.11 - 135.00 1.4223 times
Fri 29 December 2023 99.80 (-7.11%) 113.90 95.50 - 130.90 1.3609 times
Thu 30 November 2023 107.44 (13.11%) 94.00 85.70 - 114.00 0.7885 times
Tue 31 October 2023 94.99 (0.11%) 94.89 85.15 - 106.25 0.2343 times
Fri 29 September 2023 94.89 (14.34%) 80.08 80.07 - 111.05 1.2065 times
Thu 31 August 2023 82.99 (6.95%) 78.50 74.10 - 97.15 0.5162 times
Mon 31 July 2023 77.60 (2.89%) 76.50 73.00 - 82.60 0.4502 times
Fri 30 June 2023 75.42 (-2.57%) 78.79 73.30 - 83.90 0.2247 times

 monthly chart KesarEnt

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Kesar Ent 507180

DMA (daily moving average) of Kesar Ent 507180

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 109.38
12 day DMA 111.87
20 day DMA 109.26
35 day DMA 111.15
50 day DMA 113.31
100 day DMA 110.32
150 day DMA 105.14
200 day DMA 98.8

EMA (exponential moving average) of Kesar Ent 507180

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA108.6109.87110.91
12 day EMA109.9110.6111.11
20 day EMA110.22110.66110.96
35 day EMA111.76112.1112.35
50 day EMA113.06113.35113.58

SMA (simple moving average) of Kesar Ent 507180

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA109.38110.61111.5
12 day SMA111.87112.23112.04
20 day SMA109.26109108.77
35 day SMA111.15111.76112.53
50 day SMA113.31113.47113.62
100 day SMA110.32110.18110.02
150 day SMA105.14105.04104.94
200 day SMA98.898.6598.48
Back to top | Use Dark Theme