FoodsInns 507552 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Foods Inns 507552 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets FoodsInns

Strong Daily Stock price targets for FoodsInns 507552 are 149.55 and 154.3

Daily Target 1145.95
Daily Target 2148.4
Daily Target 3150.7
Daily Target 4153.15
Daily Target 5155.45

Daily price and volume Foods Inns

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 150.85 (1.75%) 148.25 148.25 - 153.00 1.0651 times
Wed 19 June 2024 148.25 (-0.97%) 149.70 147.15 - 152.50 0.8634 times
Tue 18 June 2024 149.70 (-0.2%) 151.30 148.45 - 152.00 0.3951 times
Fri 14 June 2024 150.00 (0%) 152.05 148.55 - 152.10 0.3703 times
Thu 13 June 2024 150.00 (-0.73%) 152.05 148.55 - 152.10 0.3703 times
Wed 12 June 2024 151.10 (0.27%) 152.50 150.30 - 155.20 0.8576 times
Tue 11 June 2024 150.70 (0.84%) 149.45 147.95 - 152.00 1.0512 times
Mon 10 June 2024 149.45 (1.67%) 145.00 144.95 - 153.80 1.47 times
Fri 07 June 2024 147.00 (1.91%) 145.05 145.05 - 151.00 2.7387 times
Thu 06 June 2024 144.25 (-0.35%) 145.30 143.65 - 145.95 0.8183 times
Wed 05 June 2024 144.75 (4.89%) 142.00 135.00 - 148.95 1.7606 times

 Daily chart FoodsInns

Weekly price and charts FoodsInns

Strong weekly Stock price targets for FoodsInns 507552 are 146.08 and 151.93

Weekly Target 1144.48
Weekly Target 2147.67
Weekly Target 3150.33333333333
Weekly Target 4153.52
Weekly Target 5156.18

Weekly price and volumes for Foods Inns

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 150.85 (0.57%) 151.30 147.15 - 153.00 0.3457 times
Fri 14 June 2024 150.00 (2.04%) 145.00 144.95 - 155.20 0.6129 times
Fri 07 June 2024 147.00 (1.87%) 150.00 133.30 - 151.00 1.2304 times
Fri 31 May 2024 144.30 (-1.27%) 146.00 140.05 - 148.00 0.3627 times
Fri 24 May 2024 146.15 (-3.69%) 151.00 144.05 - 151.00 0.4712 times
Sat 18 May 2024 151.75 (4.08%) 145.80 140.10 - 157.80 0.6446 times
Fri 10 May 2024 145.80 (-8.27%) 159.00 143.00 - 159.00 0.5454 times
Fri 03 May 2024 158.95 (-2.6%) 165.15 152.15 - 165.70 0.7838 times
Fri 26 April 2024 163.20 (-4.56%) 170.35 162.60 - 177.45 1.5689 times
Fri 19 April 2024 171.00 (7.01%) 160.30 157.30 - 174.80 3.4344 times
Fri 12 April 2024 159.80 (9.75%) 146.00 140.20 - 167.55 1.7524 times

 weekly chart FoodsInns

Monthly price and charts FoodsInns

Strong monthly Stock price targets for FoodsInns 507552 are 142.08 and 163.98

Monthly Target 1124.55
Monthly Target 2137.7
Monthly Target 3146.45
Monthly Target 4159.6
Monthly Target 5168.35

Monthly price and volumes Foods Inns

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 150.85 (4.54%) 150.00 133.30 - 155.20 0.4745 times
Fri 31 May 2024 144.30 (-8.29%) 157.65 140.05 - 159.40 0.5292 times
Tue 30 April 2024 157.35 (20.9%) 132.50 132.15 - 177.45 1.665 times
Thu 28 March 2024 130.15 (-9.37%) 144.00 127.00 - 159.30 0.9198 times
Thu 29 February 2024 143.60 (-5.96%) 144.40 134.55 - 158.35 0.9007 times
Wed 31 January 2024 152.70 (-4.62%) 160.15 150.00 - 178.05 0.7518 times
Fri 29 December 2023 160.10 (-5.8%) 170.60 154.10 - 178.75 1.0768 times
Thu 30 November 2023 169.95 (-1.93%) 173.05 166.60 - 188.70 0.6198 times
Tue 31 October 2023 173.30 (-12.36%) 199.95 160.15 - 222.35 1.7854 times
Fri 29 September 2023 197.75 (8.27%) 182.55 163.55 - 202.20 1.2772 times
Thu 31 August 2023 182.65 (1.56%) 182.05 170.10 - 194.50 0.6655 times

 monthly chart FoodsInns

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Foods Inns 507552

DMA (daily moving average) of Foods Inns 507552

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 149.76
12 day DMA 147.84
20 day DMA 146.39
35 day DMA 147.87
50 day DMA 152.3
100 day DMA 147.96
150 day DMA 155.06
200 day DMA 162.57

EMA (exponential moving average) of Foods Inns 507552

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA149.7149.12149.55
12 day EMA148.59148.18148.17
20 day EMA148.24147.97147.94
35 day EMA149.44149.36149.43
50 day EMA151.23151.25151.37

SMA (simple moving average) of Foods Inns 507552

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA149.76149.81150.3
12 day SMA147.84147.26146.93
20 day SMA146.39146.25146.23
35 day SMA147.87148.06148.44
50 day SMA152.3152.19152.11
100 day SMA147.96147.96148.09
150 day SMA155.06155.25155.49
200 day SMA162.57162.73162.88
Back to top | Use Dark Theme