Ivp 507580 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ivp 507580 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Ivp

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Ivp 507580 are 190.5 and 204

Daily Target 1188.03
Daily Target 2192.97
Daily Target 3201.53333333333
Daily Target 4206.47
Daily Target 5215.03

Daily price and volume Ivp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 197.90 (-3.91%) 210.10 196.60 - 210.10 0.2725 times
Tue 18 June 2024 205.95 (5.1%) 214.10 201.00 - 214.65 0.8401 times
Fri 14 June 2024 195.95 (0%) 163.30 163.30 - 195.95 3.9372 times
Thu 13 June 2024 195.95 (19.99%) 163.30 163.30 - 195.95 3.9372 times
Wed 12 June 2024 163.30 (1.46%) 164.50 163.05 - 169.60 0.2321 times
Tue 11 June 2024 160.95 (-0.16%) 164.30 155.30 - 164.60 0.1414 times
Mon 10 June 2024 161.20 (-1.26%) 166.55 160.90 - 167.00 0.3794 times
Fri 07 June 2024 163.25 (0.09%) 163.00 159.25 - 165.55 0.0945 times
Thu 06 June 2024 163.10 (1.34%) 160.95 159.00 - 164.95 0.1076 times
Wed 05 June 2024 160.95 (4.58%) 150.00 145.30 - 165.00 0.058 times
Tue 04 June 2024 153.90 (-5.35%) 159.35 145.05 - 162.60 0.291 times

 Daily chart Ivp

Weekly price and charts Ivp

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Ivp 507580 are 188.23 and 206.28

Weekly Target 1185
Weekly Target 2191.45
Weekly Target 3203.05
Weekly Target 4209.5
Weekly Target 5221.1

Weekly price and volumes for Ivp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 197.90 (1%) 214.10 196.60 - 214.65 0.7767 times
Fri 14 June 2024 195.95 (20.03%) 166.55 155.30 - 195.95 6.0229 times
Fri 07 June 2024 163.25 (-0.46%) 169.45 145.05 - 169.45 0.4241 times
Fri 31 May 2024 164.00 (-6.98%) 190.00 161.05 - 190.00 0.7045 times
Fri 24 May 2024 176.30 (8.86%) 165.20 161.60 - 188.00 0.3704 times
Sat 18 May 2024 161.95 (1.5%) 160.00 156.00 - 174.10 0.4562 times
Fri 10 May 2024 159.55 (-4.6%) 164.50 158.00 - 164.50 0.2621 times
Fri 03 May 2024 167.25 (-3.07%) 171.00 167.25 - 174.40 0.4343 times
Fri 26 April 2024 172.55 (2.31%) 166.30 165.95 - 172.55 0.2559 times
Fri 19 April 2024 168.65 (-4.96%) 175.20 168.60 - 175.20 0.2929 times
Fri 12 April 2024 177.45 (-5.61%) 186.00 177.00 - 186.50 0.3119 times

 weekly chart Ivp

Monthly price and charts Ivp

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Ivp 507580 are 171.48 and 241.08

Monthly Target 1116.27
Monthly Target 2157.08
Monthly Target 3185.86666666667
Monthly Target 4226.68
Monthly Target 5255.47

Monthly price and volumes Ivp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 197.90 (20.67%) 169.45 145.05 - 214.65 0.7506 times
Fri 31 May 2024 164.00 (-5.75%) 173.00 156.00 - 190.00 0.213 times
Tue 30 April 2024 174.00 (14.21%) 159.95 159.95 - 188.00 0.1224 times
Thu 28 March 2024 152.35 (-17.65%) 193.00 145.00 - 193.00 0.3339 times
Thu 29 February 2024 185.00 (-22.59%) 239.00 179.00 - 249.40 0.6592 times
Wed 31 January 2024 239.00 (6.44%) 225.75 222.70 - 289.80 1.9269 times
Fri 29 December 2023 224.55 (2.89%) 219.95 206.65 - 260.00 2.2044 times
Thu 30 November 2023 218.25 (24.01%) 183.85 176.00 - 232.40 2.2829 times
Tue 31 October 2023 176.00 (6.76%) 164.85 151.35 - 185.40 0.5428 times
Fri 29 September 2023 164.85 (1.89%) 165.45 157.40 - 181.50 0.9637 times
Thu 31 August 2023 161.80 (-3.69%) 168.00 134.95 - 170.75 0.5406 times

 monthly chart Ivp

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ivp 507580

DMA (daily moving average) of Ivp 507580

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 191.81
12 day DMA 173.75
20 day DMA 172.55
35 day DMA 169.36
50 day DMA 170.87
100 day DMA 182.85
150 day DMA 198.37
200 day DMA 191.22

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ivp 507580

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA192.15189.28180.94
12 day EMA180.76177.64172.5
20 day EMA175.88173.56170.15
35 day EMA173.17171.71169.69
50 day EMA172.65171.62170.22

SMA (simple moving average) of Ivp 507580

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA191.81184.42175.47
12 day SMA173.75170.93167.26
20 day SMA172.55170.85168.65
35 day SMA169.36168.59167.64
50 day SMA170.87170.49169.79
100 day SMA182.85183.26183.62
150 day SMA198.37198.27198.19
200 day SMA191.22190.98190.68
Back to top | Use Dark Theme