TtkHealthca 507747 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ttk Healthca 507747 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets TtkHealthca

Strong Daily Stock price targets for TtkHealthca 507747 are 1462.75 and 1512.05

Daily Target 11425.87
Daily Target 21450.33
Daily Target 31475.1666666667
Daily Target 41499.63
Daily Target 51524.47

Daily price and volume Ttk Healthca

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 25 June 2024 1474.80 (1.03%) 1471.40 1450.70 - 1500.00 3.7868 times
Mon 24 June 2024 1459.75 (0%) 1471.00 1458.90 - 1477.65 0.4178 times
Fri 21 June 2024 1459.75 (-0.19%) 1471.00 1458.90 - 1477.65 0.4178 times
Thu 20 June 2024 1462.60 (-0.04%) 1467.05 1460.80 - 1490.00 0.7052 times
Wed 19 June 2024 1463.15 (-1.34%) 1478.25 1447.90 - 1481.05 0.4345 times
Tue 18 June 2024 1483.00 (0.13%) 1469.05 1458.80 - 1486.50 0.9057 times
Fri 14 June 2024 1481.05 (0%) 1467.40 1467.30 - 1484.85 0.1905 times
Thu 13 June 2024 1481.05 (0.34%) 1467.40 1467.30 - 1484.85 0.1905 times
Wed 12 June 2024 1476.00 (-2.27%) 1505.05 1467.70 - 1506.10 2.266 times
Tue 11 June 2024 1510.25 (3.06%) 1487.10 1486.00 - 1521.60 0.6852 times
Mon 10 June 2024 1465.40 (0.82%) 1482.60 1449.20 - 1482.60 2.6604 times

 Daily chart TtkHealthca

Weekly price and charts TtkHealthca

Strong weekly Stock price targets for TtkHealthca 507747 are 1462.75 and 1512.05

Weekly Target 11425.87
Weekly Target 21450.33
Weekly Target 31475.1666666667
Weekly Target 41499.63
Weekly Target 51524.47

Weekly price and volumes for Ttk Healthca

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 25 June 2024 1474.80 (1.03%) 1471.00 1450.70 - 1500.00 0.6546 times
Fri 21 June 2024 1459.75 (-1.44%) 1469.05 1447.90 - 1490.00 0.3835 times
Fri 14 June 2024 1481.05 (1.9%) 1482.60 1449.20 - 1521.60 0.933 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1453.50 (-1.66%) 1505.00 1352.45 - 1505.00 0.9325 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1478.00 (0.91%) 1493.90 1452.80 - 1493.90 0.7035 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1464.60 (-2.88%) 1508.05 1456.70 - 1548.00 1.1307 times
Fri 17 May 2024 1508.00 (3.24%) 1460.05 1460.05 - 1530.00 0.3034 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1460.70 (-3.7%) 1515.05 1451.40 - 1652.00 1.0927 times
Fri 03 May 2024 1516.80 (-4.47%) 1580.25 1510.55 - 1588.00 0.792 times
Fri 26 April 2024 1587.80 (5.14%) 1569.95 1504.55 - 1635.20 3.0742 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1510.20 (-5.89%) 1584.00 1499.60 - 1601.10 0.8601 times

 weekly chart TtkHealthca

Monthly price and charts TtkHealthca

Strong monthly Stock price targets for TtkHealthca 507747 are 1329.05 and 1498.2

Monthly Target 11280.47
Monthly Target 21377.63
Monthly Target 31449.6166666667
Monthly Target 41546.78
Monthly Target 51618.77

Monthly price and volumes Ttk Healthca

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 25 June 2024 1474.80 (-0.22%) 1505.00 1352.45 - 1521.60 0.1796 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1478.00 (-5.36%) 1562.45 1451.40 - 1652.00 0.2287 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1561.70 (5.3%) 1483.50 1483.50 - 1725.85 0.58 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1483.05 (-0.84%) 1490.60 1457.20 - 1681.00 0.577 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1495.55 (0.89%) 1501.60 1392.00 - 1575.00 4.2401 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1482.40 (5.18%) 1420.05 1232.05 - 1515.75 1.319 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1409.45 (3.23%) 1369.50 1324.05 - 1556.00 1.0223 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1365.35 (11.86%) 1231.15 1231.15 - 1394.00 0.8455 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1220.55 (4.41%) 1161.30 1117.05 - 1325.05 0.6356 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1169.00 (-0.94%) 1185.00 1130.00 - 1276.95 0.3721 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1180.15 (-1.92%) 1209.15 1135.05 - 1320.00 1.434 times

 monthly chart TtkHealthca

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ttk Healthca 507747

DMA (daily moving average) of Ttk Healthca 507747

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1464.01
12 day DMA 1472.53
20 day DMA 1464.73
35 day DMA 1474.02
50 day DMA 1498.09
100 day DMA 1503.51
150 day DMA 1460.73
200 day DMA 1394.38

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ttk Healthca 507747

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1467.831464.341466.64
12 day EMA1468.521467.381468.77
20 day EMA1472.171471.891473.17
35 day EMA1488.411489.211490.94
50 day EMA1505.791507.051508.98

SMA (simple moving average) of Ttk Healthca 507747

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1464.011465.651469.91
12 day SMA1472.531468.941465.97
20 day SMA1464.731465.231465.47
35 day SMA1474.021475.221477.81
50 day SMA1498.091501.081505.48
100 day SMA1503.511503.261503.11
150 day SMA1460.731459.491458.35
200 day SMA1394.381392.941391.56
Back to top | Use Dark Theme