LimeChem 507759 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Lime Chem 507759 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets LimeChem

Strong Daily Stock price targets for LimeChem 507759 are 25.07 and 27.07

Daily Target 124.71
Daily Target 225.43
Daily Target 326.713333333333
Daily Target 427.43
Daily Target 528.71

Daily price and volume Lime Chem

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 26.14 (-5.15%) 28.00 26.00 - 28.00 0.9393 times
Tue 18 June 2024 27.56 (2.07%) 26.00 26.00 - 28.75 1.7924 times
Fri 14 June 2024 27.00 (0%) 29.95 26.23 - 29.95 1.5807 times
Thu 13 June 2024 27.00 (1.89%) 29.95 26.23 - 29.95 1.5807 times
Wed 12 June 2024 26.50 (0.91%) 27.85 25.65 - 27.85 1.0347 times
Tue 11 June 2024 26.26 (-2.92%) 25.60 25.60 - 27.00 0.9013 times
Mon 10 June 2024 27.05 (1.35%) 24.50 24.50 - 27.50 0.733 times
Fri 07 June 2024 26.69 (4.67%) 25.60 25.60 - 26.99 0.646 times
Thu 06 June 2024 25.50 (1.96%) 26.49 23.69 - 27.24 0.2656 times
Wed 05 June 2024 25.01 (0.4%) 24.91 22.60 - 25.96 0.5263 times
Tue 04 June 2024 24.91 (-5.1%) 26.25 24.11 - 26.25 3.0562 times

 Daily chart LimeChem

Weekly price and charts LimeChem

Strong weekly Stock price targets for LimeChem 507759 are 26.07 and 28.82

Weekly Target 124.21
Weekly Target 225.18
Weekly Target 326.963333333333
Weekly Target 427.93
Weekly Target 529.71

Weekly price and volumes for Lime Chem

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 26.14 (-3.19%) 26.00 26.00 - 28.75 0.6311 times
Fri 14 June 2024 27.00 (1.16%) 24.50 24.50 - 29.95 1.3471 times
Fri 07 June 2024 26.69 (2.97%) 25.92 22.60 - 27.94 1.2975 times
Fri 31 May 2024 25.92 (-7.43%) 28.99 24.53 - 30.00 2.2163 times
Fri 24 May 2024 28.00 (-2.74%) 28.00 28.00 - 30.25 1.4329 times
Fri 17 May 2024 28.79 (4.12%) 28.00 26.86 - 30.45 0.961 times
Fri 10 May 2024 27.65 (-5.05%) 28.70 27.12 - 29.85 0.6248 times
Fri 03 May 2024 29.12 (3.7%) 28.45 27.60 - 30.80 0.5364 times
Thu 25 April 2024 28.08 (3.69%) 27.20 27.07 - 30.10 0.6076 times
Fri 19 April 2024 27.08 (-4.41%) 27.90 26.55 - 28.39 0.3454 times
Fri 12 April 2024 28.33 (-2.11%) 28.95 27.10 - 29.98 1.2758 times

 weekly chart LimeChem

Monthly price and charts LimeChem

Strong monthly Stock price targets for LimeChem 507759 are 24.37 and 31.72

Monthly Target 118.88
Monthly Target 222.51
Monthly Target 326.23
Monthly Target 429.86
Monthly Target 533.58

Monthly price and volumes Lime Chem

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 26.14 (0.85%) 25.92 22.60 - 29.95 0.2213 times
Fri 31 May 2024 25.92 (-8.31%) 28.65 24.53 - 30.45 0.3617 times
Tue 30 April 2024 28.27 (1%) 28.15 26.55 - 31.50 0.2419 times
Thu 28 March 2024 27.99 (-18.59%) 34.50 26.79 - 37.99 0.6626 times
Thu 29 February 2024 34.38 (21.4%) 29.30 24.40 - 39.88 2.2837 times
Wed 31 January 2024 28.32 (-3.18%) 29.83 25.48 - 30.42 0.3754 times
Fri 29 December 2023 29.25 (19.05%) 24.08 23.70 - 29.88 0.4211 times
Thu 30 November 2023 24.57 (-10.65%) 28.18 23.40 - 28.18 0.3881 times
Tue 31 October 2023 27.50 (13.64%) 24.58 22.85 - 40.00 4.1941 times
Fri 29 September 2023 24.20 (5.49%) 22.20 22.00 - 26.40 0.8501 times
Thu 31 August 2023 22.94 (7%) 22.00 20.15 - 26.37 0.8314 times

 monthly chart LimeChem

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Lime Chem 507759

DMA (daily moving average) of Lime Chem 507759

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 26.84
12 day DMA 26.32
20 day DMA 26.94
35 day DMA 27.63
50 day DMA 27.88
100 day DMA 28.9
150 day DMA 28.04
200 day DMA 27.55

EMA (exponential moving average) of Lime Chem 507759

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA26.7227.0126.73
12 day EMA26.7526.8626.73
20 day EMA26.9627.0527
35 day EMA27.3427.4127.4
50 day EMA27.8427.9127.92

SMA (simple moving average) of Lime Chem 507759

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA26.8426.8626.76
12 day SMA26.3226.326.27
20 day SMA26.9427.0627.12
35 day SMA27.6327.6927.71
50 day SMA27.8827.9628
100 day SMA28.928.928.88
150 day SMA28.0428.0428.03
200 day SMA27.5527.5227.49
Back to top | Use Dark Theme