ManipalfinP 507938 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Manipalfin P 507938 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets ManipalfinP

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ManipalfinP 507938 are 5.26 and 5.26

Daily Target 15.26
Daily Target 25.26
Daily Target 35.26
Daily Target 45.26
Daily Target 55.26

Daily price and volume Manipalfin P

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 5.26 (0%) 5.26 5.26 - 5.26 1.5278 times
Thu 13 June 2024 5.26 (-4.71%) 5.26 5.26 - 5.26 1.5278 times
Fri 10 May 2024 5.52 (4.94%) 5.05 5.05 - 5.52 0.4167 times
Mon 22 April 2024 5.26 (-3.66%) 5.26 5.26 - 5.26 3.4722 times
Fri 05 April 2024 5.46 (-4.21%) 5.46 5.46 - 5.46 0.1389 times
Tue 26 March 2024 5.70 (4.97%) 5.70 5.70 - 5.70 0.1389 times
Thu 21 March 2024 5.43 (-4.57%) 5.43 5.43 - 5.43 0.1389 times
Mon 26 February 2024 5.69 (4.98%) 5.69 5.69 - 5.69 0.4167 times
Thu 22 February 2024 5.42 (-4.91%) 5.42 5.42 - 5.42 0.4167 times
Tue 20 February 2024 5.70 (-5%) 5.87 5.70 - 5.87 1.8056 times
Thu 15 February 2024 6.00 (-1.48%) 6.00 6.00 - 6.00 0.4167 times

 Daily chart ManipalfinP

Weekly price and charts ManipalfinP

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ManipalfinP 507938 are 5.26 and 5.26

Weekly Target 15.26
Weekly Target 25.26
Weekly Target 35.26
Weekly Target 45.26
Weekly Target 55.26

Weekly price and volumes for Manipalfin P

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 5.26 (-4.71%) 5.26 5.26 - 5.26 1.3253 times
Fri 10 May 2024 5.52 (1.1%) 5.26 5.05 - 5.52 1.6867 times
Fri 05 April 2024 5.46 (0.55%) 5.70 5.46 - 5.70 0.1205 times
Thu 21 March 2024 5.43 (0.18%) 5.69 5.43 - 5.69 0.241 times
Thu 22 February 2024 5.42 (-9.67%) 5.87 5.42 - 5.87 0.9639 times
Thu 15 February 2024 6.00 (3.45%) 6.09 6.00 - 6.09 1.3855 times
Tue 09 January 2024 5.80 (0.87%) 5.80 5.80 - 5.80 1.4458 times
Wed 03 January 2024 5.75 (0%) 5.75 5.75 - 5.75 0.0602 times
Thu 28 December 2023 5.75 (-8.44%) 6.00 5.47 - 6.05 0.6024 times
Wed 20 December 2023 6.28 (-0.32%) 6.61 6.28 - 6.61 2.1687 times
Fri 15 December 2023 6.30 (-5.12%) 6.31 6.00 - 6.31 0.3012 times

 weekly chart ManipalfinP

Monthly price and charts ManipalfinP

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ManipalfinP 507938 are 5.26 and 5.26

Monthly Target 15.26
Monthly Target 25.26
Monthly Target 35.26
Monthly Target 45.26
Monthly Target 55.26

Monthly price and volumes Manipalfin P

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 5.26 (-4.71%) 5.26 5.26 - 5.26 1.0891 times
Fri 10 May 2024 5.52 (4.94%) 5.05 5.05 - 5.52 0.1485 times
Mon 22 April 2024 5.26 (-7.72%) 5.46 5.26 - 5.46 1.2871 times
Tue 26 March 2024 5.70 (0.18%) 5.43 5.43 - 5.70 0.099 times
Mon 26 February 2024 5.69 (-6.57%) 6.00 5.42 - 6.00 1.0891 times
Tue 16 January 2024 6.09 (5.91%) 5.75 5.75 - 6.09 2.2277 times
Thu 28 December 2023 5.75 (-13.4%) 6.31 5.47 - 6.61 2.5248 times
Wed 23 August 2023 6.64 (-9.54%) 6.98 6.64 - 6.98 0.396 times
Fri 14 July 2023 7.34 (4.41%) 6.68 6.68 - 7.72 1.0396 times
Wed 28 June 2023 7.03 (0%) 7.03 7.03 - 7.03 0.099 times
Wed 12 April 2023 7.03 (0.43%) 6.70 6.70 - 7.03 1.5842 times

 monthly chart ManipalfinP

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Manipalfin P 507938

DMA (daily moving average) of Manipalfin P 507938

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 5.35
12 day DMA 5.57
20 day DMA 5.73
35 day DMA 6.18
50 day DMA 6.37
100 day DMA 6.71
150 day DMA
200 day DMA

EMA (exponential moving average) of Manipalfin P 507938

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA5.365.415.49
12 day EMA5.545.595.65
20 day EMA5.745.795.85
35 day EMA6.056.16.15
50 day EMA6.396.446.49

SMA (simple moving average) of Manipalfin P 507938

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA5.355.445.47
12 day SMA5.575.615.66
20 day SMA5.735.785.82
35 day SMA6.186.226.26
50 day SMA6.376.426.47
100 day SMA6.716.716.71
150 day SMA
200 day SMA
Back to top | Use Dark Theme