GujHotels 507960 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Guj Hotels 507960 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets GujHotels

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GujHotels 507960 are 197.8 and 202.65

Daily Target 1196.97
Daily Target 2198.63
Daily Target 3201.81666666667
Daily Target 4203.48
Daily Target 5206.67

Daily price and volume Guj Hotels

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 200.30 (-0.42%) 205.00 200.15 - 205.00 0.9411 times
Thu 20 June 2024 201.15 (0.65%) 200.00 200.00 - 205.00 0.5356 times
Wed 19 June 2024 199.85 (-0.99%) 207.90 199.10 - 207.90 0.9417 times
Tue 18 June 2024 201.85 (-1.05%) 205.00 200.05 - 205.00 1.3564 times
Fri 14 June 2024 204.00 (0%) 199.60 199.45 - 205.90 0.6775 times
Thu 13 June 2024 204.00 (1.19%) 199.60 199.45 - 205.90 0.6775 times
Wed 12 June 2024 201.60 (-0.86%) 201.10 201.05 - 207.00 0.3706 times
Tue 11 June 2024 203.35 (-0.12%) 197.70 197.70 - 208.95 0.504 times
Mon 10 June 2024 203.60 (1.67%) 199.45 199.25 - 211.00 3.2247 times
Fri 07 June 2024 200.25 (1.6%) 203.90 196.75 - 208.60 0.7708 times
Thu 06 June 2024 197.10 (1.08%) 195.05 195.05 - 210.00 1.6705 times

 Daily chart GujHotels

Weekly price and charts GujHotels

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GujHotels 507960 are 195.3 and 204.1

Weekly Target 1193.63
Weekly Target 2196.97
Weekly Target 3202.43333333333
Weekly Target 4205.77
Weekly Target 5211.23

Weekly price and volumes for Guj Hotels

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 200.30 (-1.81%) 205.00 199.10 - 207.90 0.3506 times
Fri 14 June 2024 204.00 (1.87%) 199.45 197.70 - 211.00 0.5067 times
Fri 07 June 2024 200.25 (1.91%) 206.00 181.20 - 210.00 0.5669 times
Fri 31 May 2024 196.50 (-0.25%) 206.70 192.60 - 206.70 0.462 times
Fri 24 May 2024 197.00 (-2.01%) 201.05 197.00 - 210.80 0.8404 times
Sat 18 May 2024 201.05 (1.16%) 206.40 192.15 - 212.00 0.483 times
Fri 10 May 2024 198.75 (-1.88%) 209.85 191.25 - 209.85 0.8336 times
Fri 03 May 2024 202.55 (-2.83%) 210.00 195.65 - 215.85 0.7338 times
Fri 26 April 2024 208.45 (-0.43%) 219.60 201.40 - 219.60 1.6075 times
Fri 19 April 2024 209.35 (8.28%) 192.95 183.20 - 212.00 3.6154 times
Fri 12 April 2024 193.35 (7%) 180.55 179.95 - 195.80 0.8914 times

 weekly chart GujHotels

Monthly price and charts GujHotels

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GujHotels 507960 are 175.85 and 205.65

Monthly Target 1167.7
Monthly Target 2184
Monthly Target 3197.5
Monthly Target 4213.8
Monthly Target 5227.3

Monthly price and volumes Guj Hotels

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 200.30 (1.93%) 206.00 181.20 - 211.00 0.2505 times
Fri 31 May 2024 196.50 (-5.55%) 215.85 191.25 - 215.85 0.5558 times
Tue 30 April 2024 208.05 (19.53%) 168.10 168.10 - 219.60 1.209 times
Thu 28 March 2024 174.05 (-5.69%) 188.00 158.00 - 194.20 0.6823 times
Thu 29 February 2024 184.55 (-3.07%) 191.00 172.60 - 204.00 1.1745 times
Wed 31 January 2024 190.40 (19.49%) 162.55 159.50 - 238.90 4.287 times
Fri 29 December 2023 159.35 (2.61%) 157.85 153.70 - 170.00 0.6289 times
Thu 30 November 2023 155.30 (1.27%) 155.00 148.10 - 160.80 0.2944 times
Tue 31 October 2023 153.35 (-1.67%) 157.00 146.10 - 163.20 0.4699 times
Fri 29 September 2023 155.95 (-1.05%) 159.65 151.00 - 164.90 0.4475 times
Thu 31 August 2023 157.60 (1.81%) 157.00 147.50 - 159.95 0.3111 times

 monthly chart GujHotels

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Guj Hotels 507960

DMA (daily moving average) of Guj Hotels 507960

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 201.43
12 day DMA 201
20 day DMA 199.9
35 day DMA 199.55
50 day DMA 200.27
100 day DMA 191.06
150 day DMA 183.24
200 day DMA 176.37

EMA (exponential moving average) of Guj Hotels 507960

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA201.06201.44201.58
12 day EMA200.9201.01200.98
20 day EMA200.35200.36200.28
35 day EMA199.48199.43199.33
50 day EMA198.75198.69198.59

SMA (simple moving average) of Guj Hotels 507960

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA201.43202.17202.26
12 day SMA201200.28200.2
20 day SMA199.9199.79199.91
35 day SMA199.55199.62199.82
50 day SMA200.27199.91199.5
100 day SMA191.06190.96190.82
150 day SMA183.24182.9182.6
200 day SMA176.37176.15175.92
Back to top | Use Dark Theme