BestE 508664 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Best E 508664 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets BestE

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BestE 508664 are 17.24 and 18.12

Daily Target 117.03
Daily Target 217.44
Daily Target 317.913333333333
Daily Target 418.32
Daily Target 518.79

Daily price and volume Best E

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 17.84 (-0.72%) 18.39 17.51 - 18.39 0.8961 times
Fri 12 July 2024 17.97 (0.34%) 17.91 17.58 - 17.98 0.1139 times
Thu 11 July 2024 17.91 (-0.17%) 17.98 17.51 - 17.99 0.6424 times
Wed 10 July 2024 17.94 (1.87%) 17.97 17.52 - 17.99 0.3617 times
Tue 09 July 2024 17.61 (-1.29%) 18.41 17.27 - 18.41 1.2146 times
Mon 08 July 2024 17.84 (-4.5%) 18.68 17.12 - 18.98 2.9573 times
Fri 05 July 2024 18.68 (2.13%) 18.50 17.90 - 18.85 0.874 times
Thu 04 July 2024 18.29 (2.58%) 17.85 17.50 - 18.40 0.4641 times
Wed 03 July 2024 17.83 (-0.11%) 17.49 17.26 - 18.40 0.7231 times
Tue 02 July 2024 17.85 (0.39%) 17.91 17.26 - 19.50 1.7528 times
Mon 01 July 2024 17.78 (1.66%) 17.49 16.50 - 18.40 2.3761 times

 Daily chart BestE

Weekly price and charts BestE

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BestE 508664 are 17.24 and 18.12

Weekly Target 117.03
Weekly Target 217.44
Weekly Target 317.913333333333
Weekly Target 418.32
Weekly Target 518.79

Weekly price and volumes for Best E

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 17.84 (-0.72%) 18.39 17.51 - 18.39 0.1116 times
Fri 12 July 2024 17.97 (-3.8%) 18.68 17.12 - 18.98 0.6587 times
Fri 05 July 2024 18.68 (6.8%) 17.49 16.50 - 19.50 0.7708 times
Fri 28 June 2024 17.49 (-0.63%) 17.61 17.07 - 17.72 0.297 times
Fri 21 June 2024 17.60 (1.68%) 18.60 17.07 - 18.60 0.6307 times
Fri 14 June 2024 17.31 (5.87%) 17.99 16.10 - 17.99 0.4883 times
Fri 07 June 2024 16.35 (-2.15%) 17.45 15.10 - 17.50 0.9854 times
Fri 31 May 2024 16.71 (-10.11%) 18.02 16.15 - 18.62 2.3073 times
Fri 24 May 2024 18.59 (1.2%) 18.90 17.30 - 18.90 2.2291 times
Fri 17 May 2024 18.37 (-4.32%) 20.06 18.00 - 20.19 1.5211 times
Fri 10 May 2024 19.20 (-0.41%) 19.28 18.51 - 20.60 0.5791 times

 weekly chart BestE

Monthly price and charts BestE

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BestE 508664 are 17.17 and 20.17

Monthly Target 114.95
Monthly Target 216.39
Monthly Target 317.946666666667
Monthly Target 419.39
Monthly Target 520.95

Monthly price and volumes Best E

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 17.84 (2%) 17.49 16.50 - 19.50 0.0806 times
Fri 28 June 2024 17.49 (4.67%) 17.45 15.10 - 18.60 0.1255 times
Fri 31 May 2024 16.71 (-13.19%) 19.06 16.15 - 20.60 0.3954 times
Tue 30 April 2024 19.25 (22.22%) 16.79 15.90 - 21.00 0.2849 times
Thu 28 March 2024 15.75 (-17.67%) 19.13 14.50 - 20.21 0.3534 times
Thu 29 February 2024 19.13 (-3.87%) 20.25 17.90 - 21.04 0.4205 times
Wed 31 January 2024 19.90 (-2.02%) 20.03 18.91 - 21.65 0.7102 times
Fri 29 December 2023 20.31 (-13.72%) 22.37 18.63 - 23.30 1.351 times
Thu 30 November 2023 23.54 (-9.25%) 26.98 23.54 - 31.00 5.2319 times
Tue 31 October 2023 25.94 (29.57%) 20.42 19.80 - 26.46 1.0466 times
Fri 29 September 2023 20.02 (-29.13%) 27.69 18.20 - 27.69 0.3517 times

 monthly chart BestE

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Best E 508664

DMA (daily moving average) of Best E 508664

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 17.85
12 day DMA 17.92
20 day DMA 17.75
35 day DMA 17.48
50 day DMA 17.86
100 day DMA 18.13
150 day DMA 18.83
200 day DMA 20.2

EMA (exponential moving average) of Best E 508664

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA17.9117.9417.92
12 day EMA17.8517.8517.83
20 day EMA17.7917.7917.77
35 day EMA17.917.917.9
50 day EMA17.9717.9817.98

SMA (simple moving average) of Best E 508664

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA17.8517.8518
12 day SMA17.9217.8917.83
20 day SMA17.7517.7317.69
35 day SMA17.4817.517.5
50 day SMA17.8617.8917.91
100 day SMA18.1318.1518.17
150 day SMA18.8318.8418.86
200 day SMA20.220.2220.23
Back to top | Use Dark Theme