Nitincast 508875 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nitincast 508875 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Nitincast

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Nitincast 508875 are 766.75 and 890.75

Daily Target 1670.17
Daily Target 2739.33
Daily Target 3794.16666666667
Daily Target 4863.33
Daily Target 5918.17

Daily price and volume Nitincast

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 808.50 (0%) 725.00 725.00 - 849.00 2.7027 times
Thu 13 June 2024 808.50 (11.95%) 725.00 725.00 - 849.00 2.7027 times
Wed 12 June 2024 722.20 (0%) 730.00 714.00 - 739.00 0.5241 times
Tue 11 June 2024 722.20 (0.47%) 738.90 700.00 - 738.90 0.1464 times
Mon 10 June 2024 718.85 (-1.85%) 716.00 705.05 - 725.50 0.3898 times
Fri 07 June 2024 732.40 (-0.73%) 749.95 730.00 - 774.90 0.5994 times
Thu 06 June 2024 737.75 (-0.36%) 785.00 716.20 - 785.00 0.7519 times
Wed 05 June 2024 740.45 (4.29%) 700.00 650.10 - 747.40 0.583 times
Tue 04 June 2024 710.00 (-9.27%) 798.00 690.00 - 798.00 0.648 times
Mon 03 June 2024 782.50 (1.96%) 786.00 707.60 - 795.00 0.952 times
Fri 31 May 2024 767.45 (5.81%) 740.00 730.00 - 774.00 0.8472 times

 Daily chart Nitincast

Weekly price and charts Nitincast

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Nitincast 508875 are 754.25 and 903.25

Weekly Target 1636.83
Weekly Target 2722.67
Weekly Target 3785.83333333333
Weekly Target 4871.67
Weekly Target 5934.83

Weekly price and volumes for Nitincast

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 808.50 (10.39%) 716.00 700.00 - 849.00 1.6095 times
Fri 07 June 2024 732.40 (-4.57%) 786.00 650.10 - 798.00 0.8798 times
Fri 31 May 2024 767.45 (18.03%) 655.00 650.00 - 774.00 1.2751 times
Fri 24 May 2024 650.20 (7.6%) 601.00 538.75 - 686.00 2.926 times
Sat 18 May 2024 604.25 (1.04%) 585.10 585.10 - 649.00 0.4246 times
Fri 10 May 2024 598.05 (-4.32%) 626.05 585.00 - 643.00 0.447 times
Fri 03 May 2024 625.05 (-3.44%) 654.95 615.70 - 675.00 0.497 times
Fri 26 April 2024 647.35 (2.34%) 617.05 617.05 - 679.00 0.4425 times
Fri 19 April 2024 632.55 (0.62%) 624.95 592.65 - 695.00 0.6756 times
Fri 12 April 2024 628.65 (0.36%) 647.50 603.10 - 669.00 0.8229 times
Fri 05 April 2024 626.40 (0.86%) 621.05 621.05 - 649.95 1.2966 times

 weekly chart Nitincast

Monthly price and charts Nitincast

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Nitincast 508875 are 729.3 and 928.2

Monthly Target 1570.3
Monthly Target 2689.4
Monthly Target 3769.2
Monthly Target 4888.3
Monthly Target 5968.1

Monthly price and volumes Nitincast

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 808.50 (5.35%) 786.00 650.10 - 849.00 0.5315 times
Fri 31 May 2024 767.45 (23.02%) 628.00 538.75 - 774.00 1.1448 times
Tue 30 April 2024 623.85 (0.45%) 621.05 592.65 - 695.00 0.7357 times
Thu 28 March 2024 621.05 (8.21%) 587.00 478.00 - 697.80 1.2686 times
Thu 29 February 2024 573.95 (13.65%) 502.00 476.90 - 637.00 2.4342 times
Wed 31 January 2024 505.00 (0.53%) 509.50 472.00 - 528.70 0.7625 times
Fri 29 December 2023 502.35 (0.49%) 493.10 468.00 - 534.00 0.6264 times
Thu 30 November 2023 499.90 (1.87%) 498.00 470.00 - 525.00 0.8765 times
Tue 31 October 2023 490.70 (0.78%) 500.00 441.80 - 500.00 0.9099 times
Fri 29 September 2023 486.90 (-1.83%) 500.10 461.90 - 526.95 0.7098 times
Thu 31 August 2023 496.00 (5.6%) 460.25 459.95 - 535.70 1.1874 times

 monthly chart Nitincast

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nitincast 508875

DMA (daily moving average) of Nitincast 508875

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 756.05
12 day DMA 748.01
20 day DMA 704.29
35 day DMA 672.03
50 day DMA 660.32
100 day DMA 610.87
150 day DMA 573.17
200 day DMA 551.55

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nitincast 508875

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA771.38752.82724.98
12 day EMA741.48729.3714.91
20 day EMA718.2708.7698.2
35 day EMA692.4685.57678.33
50 day EMA667.54661.79655.8

SMA (simple moving average) of Nitincast 508875

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA756.05740.83726.68
12 day SMA748.01739.03727.07
20 day SMA704.29694.81686.53
35 day SMA672.03667.33662.37
50 day SMA660.32656.92653.32
100 day SMA610.87607.75604.68
150 day SMA573.17571568.93
200 day SMA551.55550.09548.6
Back to top | Use Dark Theme