LancorHolds 509048 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Lancor Holds 509048 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets LancorHolds

Strong Daily Stock price targets for LancorHolds 509048 are 43.21 and 46.25

Daily Target 142.68
Daily Target 243.74
Daily Target 345.72
Daily Target 446.78
Daily Target 548.76

Daily price and volume Lancor Holds

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 44.80 (0%) 47.01 44.66 - 47.70 0.7298 times
Thu 13 June 2024 44.80 (-2.69%) 47.01 44.66 - 47.70 0.7298 times
Wed 12 June 2024 46.04 (-0.54%) 46.90 44.95 - 47.39 0.984 times
Tue 11 June 2024 46.29 (2.12%) 45.20 44.42 - 46.75 1.5312 times
Mon 10 June 2024 45.33 (-1.28%) 48.80 45.01 - 48.89 1.0597 times
Fri 07 June 2024 45.92 (5.08%) 44.09 44.09 - 46.60 0.8116 times
Thu 06 June 2024 43.70 (5%) 43.00 42.84 - 43.70 1.386 times
Wed 05 June 2024 41.62 (-0.67%) 41.88 40.36 - 42.50 0.5507 times
Tue 04 June 2024 41.90 (-4.95%) 44.93 41.88 - 44.93 1.7233 times
Mon 03 June 2024 44.08 (0.87%) 44.80 43.95 - 45.35 0.4939 times
Fri 31 May 2024 43.70 (1.53%) 43.22 42.47 - 44.00 0.5336 times

 Daily chart LancorHolds

Weekly price and charts LancorHolds

Strong weekly Stock price targets for LancorHolds 509048 are 42.38 and 46.85

Weekly Target 141.57
Weekly Target 243.18
Weekly Target 346.036666666667
Weekly Target 447.65
Weekly Target 550.51

Weekly price and volumes for Lancor Holds

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 44.80 (-2.44%) 48.80 44.42 - 48.89 0.6403 times
Fri 07 June 2024 45.92 (5.08%) 44.80 40.36 - 46.60 0.6315 times
Fri 31 May 2024 43.70 (-4.54%) 45.86 42.47 - 45.86 0.5079 times
Fri 24 May 2024 45.78 (1.24%) 44.71 44.71 - 49.80 1.017 times
Sat 18 May 2024 45.22 (4.22%) 44.74 43.00 - 47.49 1.5569 times
Fri 10 May 2024 43.39 (-9.34%) 48.02 42.66 - 48.60 2.2555 times
Fri 03 May 2024 47.86 (-3.7%) 49.70 47.55 - 50.50 0.7442 times
Fri 26 April 2024 49.70 (-2.11%) 50.95 48.61 - 53.20 0.9035 times
Fri 19 April 2024 50.77 (-5.23%) 52.50 49.00 - 53.00 0.3807 times
Fri 12 April 2024 53.57 (5.89%) 49.58 49.58 - 55.50 1.3625 times
Fri 05 April 2024 50.59 (1.1%) 50.61 49.28 - 53.00 0.6243 times

 weekly chart LancorHolds

Monthly price and charts LancorHolds

Strong monthly Stock price targets for LancorHolds 509048 are 40.54 and 49.07

Monthly Target 136.15
Monthly Target 240.48
Monthly Target 344.683333333333
Monthly Target 449.01
Monthly Target 553.21

Monthly price and volumes Lancor Holds

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 44.80 (2.52%) 44.80 40.36 - 48.89 0.0988 times
Fri 31 May 2024 43.70 (-11%) 48.01 42.47 - 50.00 0.4581 times
Tue 30 April 2024 49.10 (-1.88%) 50.61 48.10 - 55.50 0.2685 times
Thu 28 March 2024 50.04 (-9.48%) 56.89 46.72 - 63.00 1.1442 times
Thu 29 February 2024 55.28 (35.92%) 41.44 35.55 - 60.66 3.6961 times
Wed 31 January 2024 40.67 (7.88%) 37.49 36.12 - 45.54 1.6813 times
Fri 29 December 2023 37.70 (-1.67%) 38.40 31.85 - 44.39 1.0518 times
Thu 30 November 2023 38.34 (-3.08%) 38.50 36.14 - 43.75 0.5542 times
Tue 31 October 2023 39.56 (6.57%) 37.10 33.02 - 39.62 0.7977 times
Fri 29 September 2023 37.12 (3.77%) 35.79 32.43 - 39.82 0.2493 times
Thu 31 August 2023 35.77 (-29.82%) 52.00 31.18 - 60.10 0.8453 times

 monthly chart LancorHolds

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Lancor Holds 509048

DMA (daily moving average) of Lancor Holds 509048

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 45.45
12 day DMA 44.27
20 day DMA 44.73
35 day DMA 45.47
50 day DMA 47.34
100 day DMA 47.48
150 day DMA 44.64
200 day DMA 42.47

EMA (exponential moving average) of Lancor Holds 509048

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA45.0645.1945.39
12 day EMA44.8144.8144.81
20 day EMA4545.0245.04
35 day EMA46.1246.246.28
50 day EMA47.3747.4747.58

SMA (simple moving average) of Lancor Holds 509048

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA45.4545.6845.46
12 day SMA44.2744.1544
20 day SMA44.7344.7144.7
35 day SMA45.4745.6145.78
50 day SMA47.3447.4847.59
100 day SMA47.4847.4347.37
150 day SMA44.6444.644.57
200 day SMA42.4742.4242.39
Back to top | Use Dark Theme