Infomedia 509069 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Infomedia 509069 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Infomedia

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Infomedia 509069 are 6.58 and 6.58

Daily Target 16.58
Daily Target 26.58
Daily Target 36.58
Daily Target 46.58
Daily Target 56.58

Daily price and volume Infomedia

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 6.58 (0%) 6.58 6.58 - 6.58 0.4565 times
Thu 13 June 2024 6.58 (4.94%) 6.58 6.58 - 6.58 0.4565 times
Wed 12 June 2024 6.27 (4.85%) 6.27 6.27 - 6.27 0.0025 times
Tue 11 June 2024 5.98 (4.91%) 5.98 5.98 - 5.98 0.02 times
Mon 10 June 2024 5.70 (4.97%) 5.70 5.70 - 5.70 1.0297 times
Fri 07 June 2024 5.43 (-4.9%) 5.43 5.43 - 5.43 0.1586 times
Thu 06 June 2024 5.71 (0%) 5.43 5.43 - 5.71 0.0155 times
Tue 04 June 2024 5.71 (4.96%) 5.71 5.71 - 5.71 0.0003 times
Mon 03 June 2024 5.44 (4.82%) 5.01 5.01 - 5.44 6.8388 times
Fri 31 May 2024 5.19 (4.85%) 4.80 4.80 - 5.19 1.0215 times
Thu 30 May 2024 4.95 (-3.51%) 5.03 4.95 - 5.03 0.9771 times

 Daily chart Infomedia

Weekly price and charts Infomedia

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Infomedia 509069 are 6.14 and 7.02

Weekly Target 15.41
Weekly Target 25.99
Weekly Target 36.2866666666667
Weekly Target 46.87
Weekly Target 57.17

Weekly price and volumes for Infomedia

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 6.58 (21.18%) 5.70 5.70 - 6.58 1.0558 times
Fri 07 June 2024 5.43 (4.62%) 5.01 5.01 - 5.71 3.7677 times
Fri 31 May 2024 5.19 (-6.82%) 5.50 4.80 - 5.76 3.0499 times
Fri 24 May 2024 5.57 (-6.39%) 5.86 5.57 - 5.86 0.1329 times
Sat 18 May 2024 5.95 (-0.83%) 5.70 5.42 - 6.30 1.172 times
Mon 06 May 2024 6.00 (-0.33%) 6.00 6.00 - 6.00 0.2558 times
Mon 29 April 2024 6.02 (-4.9%) 6.02 6.02 - 6.02 0.2573 times
Mon 22 April 2024 6.33 (-4.95%) 6.33 6.33 - 6.33 0.2897 times
Mon 08 April 2024 6.66 (-4.99%) 6.66 6.66 - 6.66 0.0002 times
Mon 01 April 2024 7.01 (-4.88%) 7.02 7.01 - 7.02 0.0186 times
Tue 26 March 2024 7.37 (-4.9%) 7.37 7.37 - 7.37 0.0087 times

 weekly chart Infomedia

Monthly price and charts Infomedia

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Infomedia 509069 are 5.8 and 7.37

Monthly Target 14.49
Monthly Target 25.53
Monthly Target 36.0566666666667
Monthly Target 47.1
Monthly Target 57.63

Monthly price and volumes Infomedia

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 6.58 (26.78%) 5.01 5.01 - 6.58 0.1365 times
Fri 31 May 2024 5.19 (-13.79%) 6.00 4.80 - 6.30 0.1305 times
Mon 29 April 2024 6.02 (-18.32%) 7.02 6.02 - 7.02 0.016 times
Tue 26 March 2024 7.37 (17.92%) 5.94 5.46 - 7.98 0.8694 times
Thu 29 February 2024 6.25 (-8.89%) 7.19 6.20 - 7.60 0.2446 times
Wed 31 January 2024 6.86 (14.33%) 6.30 5.66 - 8.07 2.7646 times
Fri 29 December 2023 6.00 (-11.76%) 6.80 5.34 - 6.90 0.6396 times
Thu 30 November 2023 6.80 (34.92%) 5.00 4.51 - 7.01 1.6527 times
Tue 31 October 2023 5.04 (-18.97%) 6.53 4.46 - 6.75 1.9007 times
Fri 29 September 2023 6.22 (19.85%) 5.05 4.81 - 6.22 1.6454 times
Thu 31 August 2023 5.19 (10.19%) 4.70 4.42 - 5.29 0.6824 times

 monthly chart Infomedia

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Infomedia 509069

DMA (daily moving average) of Infomedia 509069

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 6.22
12 day DMA 5.72
20 day DMA 5.71
35 day DMA 6.17
50 day DMA 6.2
100 day DMA 6.34
150 day DMA 6.1
200 day DMA 5.8

EMA (exponential moving average) of Infomedia 509069

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA6.286.135.9
12 day EMA5.985.875.74
20 day EMA5.945.875.8
35 day EMA6.025.995.95
50 day EMA6.236.226.21

SMA (simple moving average) of Infomedia 509069

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA6.225.995.82
12 day SMA5.725.615.52
20 day SMA5.715.695.68
35 day SMA6.176.156.13
50 day SMA6.26.216.21
100 day SMA6.346.336.32
150 day SMA6.16.096.08
200 day SMA5.85.795.78
Back to top | Use Dark Theme