PremierSyn 509835 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Premier Syn 509835 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets PremierSyn

Strong Daily Stock price targets for PremierSyn 509835 are 14.2 and 15.33

Daily Target 113.92
Daily Target 214.47
Daily Target 315.053333333333
Daily Target 415.6
Daily Target 516.18

Daily price and volume Premier Syn

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 15.01 (0%) 15.64 14.51 - 15.64 0.6187 times
Thu 13 June 2024 15.01 (-4.09%) 15.64 14.51 - 15.64 0.6187 times
Wed 12 June 2024 15.65 (9.82%) 14.26 14.26 - 15.67 2.2936 times
Tue 11 June 2024 14.25 (-4.43%) 14.28 14.25 - 14.99 1.7865 times
Mon 10 June 2024 14.91 (-0.6%) 14.76 14.00 - 14.99 3.0733 times
Fri 07 June 2024 15.00 (0%) 15.30 14.76 - 15.30 0.5314 times
Thu 06 June 2024 15.00 (3.23%) 14.50 14.02 - 15.40 0.1597 times
Wed 05 June 2024 14.53 (0.21%) 14.79 14.50 - 15.24 0.442 times
Tue 04 June 2024 14.50 (-1.02%) 14.65 14.50 - 14.65 0.0268 times
Mon 03 June 2024 14.65 (-3.49%) 14.21 14.21 - 14.70 0.4494 times
Fri 31 May 2024 15.18 (1.4%) 15.00 14.50 - 15.20 0.4205 times

 Daily chart PremierSyn

Weekly price and charts PremierSyn

Strong weekly Stock price targets for PremierSyn 509835 are 14.51 and 16.18

Weekly Target 113.22
Weekly Target 214.12
Weekly Target 314.893333333333
Weekly Target 415.79
Weekly Target 516.56

Weekly price and volumes for Premier Syn

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 15.01 (0.07%) 14.76 14.00 - 15.67 3.0028 times
Fri 07 June 2024 15.00 (-1.19%) 14.21 14.02 - 15.40 0.5759 times
Fri 31 May 2024 15.18 (1.2%) 15.25 14.00 - 16.50 2.024 times
Fri 24 May 2024 15.00 (-2.98%) 15.46 14.00 - 16.14 0.7035 times
Sat 18 May 2024 15.46 (-3.37%) 15.85 14.11 - 15.99 1.0388 times
Thu 09 May 2024 16.00 (-6.98%) 17.20 15.01 - 17.25 0.3728 times
Fri 03 May 2024 17.20 (-1.71%) 18.00 16.75 - 18.97 0.3206 times
Fri 26 April 2024 17.50 (3.55%) 17.67 16.50 - 18.25 0.4875 times
Fri 19 April 2024 16.90 (-3.43%) 17.75 16.00 - 18.65 0.313 times
Fri 12 April 2024 17.50 (4.35%) 18.44 16.50 - 19.00 1.161 times
Fri 05 April 2024 16.77 (25.62%) 13.75 13.75 - 16.77 1.0158 times

 weekly chart PremierSyn

Monthly price and charts PremierSyn

Strong monthly Stock price targets for PremierSyn 509835 are 14.51 and 16.18

Monthly Target 113.22
Monthly Target 214.12
Monthly Target 314.893333333333
Monthly Target 415.79
Monthly Target 516.56

Monthly price and volumes Premier Syn

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 15.01 (-1.12%) 14.21 14.00 - 15.67 0.4642 times
Fri 31 May 2024 15.18 (-11.49%) 17.20 14.00 - 17.45 0.5448 times
Tue 30 April 2024 17.15 (28.46%) 13.75 13.75 - 19.00 0.4199 times
Thu 28 March 2024 13.35 (-18.25%) 16.15 13.35 - 18.11 0.3444 times
Thu 29 February 2024 16.33 (-20.34%) 19.50 16.15 - 22.05 0.4164 times
Wed 31 January 2024 20.50 (-22.87%) 26.58 19.38 - 27.11 0.6808 times
Fri 29 December 2023 26.58 (5.14%) 26.45 24.20 - 29.95 2.901 times
Thu 30 November 2023 25.28 (77.4%) 14.00 13.75 - 25.35 3.5974 times
Tue 31 October 2023 14.25 (-6.8%) 14.61 13.41 - 15.50 0.4006 times
Fri 29 September 2023 15.29 (11.85%) 13.99 13.16 - 15.37 0.2306 times
Thu 31 August 2023 13.67 (-6.18%) 14.45 12.76 - 15.40 0.5939 times

 monthly chart PremierSyn

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Premier Syn 509835

DMA (daily moving average) of Premier Syn 509835

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 14.97
12 day DMA 14.89
20 day DMA 15.02
35 day DMA 15.58
50 day DMA 16
100 day DMA 17.11
150 day DMA 19.18
200 day DMA 17.96

EMA (exponential moving average) of Premier Syn 509835

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA151515
12 day EMA151515
20 day EMA15.1115.1215.13
35 day EMA15.4115.4315.45
50 day EMA15.7515.7815.81

SMA (simple moving average) of Premier Syn 509835

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA14.9714.9614.96
12 day SMA14.8914.9114.92
20 day SMA15.0215.0215.03
35 day SMA15.5815.6615.74
50 day SMA1615.9815.95
100 day SMA17.1117.1917.27
150 day SMA19.1819.1719.17
200 day SMA17.9617.9517.94
Back to top | Use Dark Theme