VB 511110 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

V B 511110 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets VB

Strong Daily Stock price targets for VB 511110 are 18.24 and 19.58

Daily Target 117.29
Daily Target 217.85
Daily Target 318.626666666667
Daily Target 419.19
Daily Target 519.97

Daily price and volume V B

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 18.42 (0%) 18.06 18.06 - 19.40 0.6469 times
Thu 13 June 2024 18.42 (-3.1%) 18.06 18.06 - 19.40 0.6469 times
Wed 12 June 2024 19.01 (3.43%) 18.40 18.40 - 19.29 2.6549 times
Tue 11 June 2024 18.38 (-3.16%) 19.70 18.19 - 19.79 2.5237 times
Mon 10 June 2024 18.98 (0.85%) 19.75 18.02 - 19.75 0.4439 times
Fri 07 June 2024 18.82 (2.84%) 19.21 17.71 - 19.21 0.5043 times
Thu 06 June 2024 18.30 (3.98%) 17.50 17.06 - 18.30 0.1328 times
Wed 05 June 2024 17.60 (-3.3%) 18.20 17.33 - 19.00 0.2799 times
Tue 04 June 2024 18.20 (4.42%) 17.95 16.56 - 18.30 0.9622 times
Mon 03 June 2024 17.43 (5%) 17.43 16.06 - 17.43 1.2047 times
Fri 31 May 2024 16.60 (-1.95%) 17.28 16.20 - 17.75 1.3624 times

 Daily chart VB

Weekly price and charts VB

Strong weekly Stock price targets for VB 511110 are 17.34 and 19.11

Weekly Target 116.97
Weekly Target 217.7
Weekly Target 318.743333333333
Weekly Target 419.47
Weekly Target 520.51

Weekly price and volumes for V B

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 18.42 (-2.13%) 19.75 18.02 - 19.79 2.0117 times
Fri 07 June 2024 18.82 (13.37%) 17.43 16.06 - 19.21 0.8969 times
Fri 31 May 2024 16.60 (-11.8%) 19.76 15.81 - 19.76 2.2215 times
Fri 24 May 2024 18.82 (21.42%) 15.05 14.75 - 18.82 0.8748 times
Fri 17 May 2024 15.50 (-1.9%) 16.00 13.90 - 16.00 0.6683 times
Thu 09 May 2024 15.80 (2.33%) 16.21 14.25 - 17.25 0.8022 times
Fri 03 May 2024 15.44 (5.97%) 14.86 14.85 - 15.44 0.642 times
Fri 26 April 2024 14.57 (1.89%) 14.02 14.02 - 14.87 1.1507 times
Fri 19 April 2024 14.30 (-5.61%) 14.85 14.30 - 14.85 0.561 times
Fri 12 April 2024 15.15 (-3.69%) 15.73 15.15 - 16.04 0.1709 times
Fri 05 April 2024 15.73 (-5.24%) 16.50 15.73 - 16.70 0.2308 times

 weekly chart VB

Monthly price and charts VB

Strong monthly Stock price targets for VB 511110 are 17.24 and 20.97

Monthly Target 114.36
Monthly Target 216.39
Monthly Target 318.09
Monthly Target 420.12
Monthly Target 521.82

Monthly price and volumes V B

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 18.42 (10.96%) 17.43 16.06 - 19.79 0.4667 times
Fri 31 May 2024 16.60 (11.78%) 15.14 13.90 - 19.76 0.832 times
Tue 30 April 2024 14.85 (-10.54%) 16.50 14.02 - 16.70 0.343 times
Wed 27 March 2024 16.60 (-7.78%) 17.10 13.27 - 17.90 0.2595 times
Thu 29 February 2024 18.00 (14.65%) 15.10 14.42 - 20.87 1.2415 times
Wed 31 January 2024 15.70 (0.83%) 16.31 13.80 - 17.92 2.7773 times
Fri 29 December 2023 15.57 (21.36%) 12.25 10.90 - 15.57 2.0754 times
Thu 30 November 2023 12.83 (29.2%) 10.39 8.89 - 13.06 1.4169 times
Tue 31 October 2023 9.93 (0.3%) 10.30 9.08 - 10.80 0.2716 times
Fri 29 September 2023 9.90 (4.21%) 9.17 9.06 - 11.90 0.3161 times
Thu 31 August 2023 9.50 (-6.95%) 10.65 8.70 - 11.02 0.4091 times

 monthly chart VB

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of V B 511110

DMA (daily moving average) of V B 511110

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 18.64
12 day DMA 18.09
20 day DMA 17.69
35 day DMA 16.58
50 day DMA 16.2
100 day DMA 16.58
150 day DMA 15.15
200 day DMA 13.87

EMA (exponential moving average) of V B 511110

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA18.518.5418.6
12 day EMA18.1318.0818.02
20 day EMA17.6817.617.51
35 day EMA17.0716.9916.91
50 day EMA16.4116.3316.24

SMA (simple moving average) of V B 511110

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA18.6418.7218.7
12 day SMA18.0917.917.78
20 day SMA17.6917.5417.37
35 day SMA16.5816.4616.33
50 day SMA16.216.1616.13
100 day SMA16.5816.5416.51
150 day SMA15.1515.0915.04
200 day SMA13.8713.8313.78
Back to top | Use Dark Theme