IndCem 511355 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ind Cem 511355 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets IndCem

Strong Daily Stock price targets for IndCem 511355 are 17.41 and 18.14

Daily Target 117.26
Daily Target 217.55
Daily Target 317.993333333333
Daily Target 418.28
Daily Target 518.72

Daily price and volume Ind Cem

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 17.83 (-1.98%) 18.43 17.71 - 18.44 0.8775 times
Thu 20 June 2024 18.19 (2.25%) 18.15 17.10 - 18.49 1.2745 times
Wed 19 June 2024 17.79 (-4.1%) 18.98 17.65 - 18.98 2.373 times
Tue 18 June 2024 18.55 (3.06%) 18.80 17.88 - 19.00 1.4546 times
Fri 14 June 2024 18.00 (0%) 17.76 17.76 - 18.56 1.2861 times
Thu 13 June 2024 18.00 (-1.32%) 17.76 17.76 - 18.56 1.2861 times
Wed 12 June 2024 18.24 (-0.05%) 18.25 17.41 - 18.26 0.3214 times
Tue 11 June 2024 18.25 (-0.05%) 18.50 18.25 - 18.78 0.4264 times
Mon 10 June 2024 18.26 (0.88%) 18.49 17.62 - 18.49 0.2925 times
Fri 07 June 2024 18.10 (0.39%) 18.00 17.41 - 18.39 0.4077 times
Thu 06 June 2024 18.03 (-1.8%) 18.36 17.45 - 18.36 1.0342 times

 Daily chart IndCem

Weekly price and charts IndCem

Strong weekly Stock price targets for IndCem 511355 are 16.52 and 18.42

Weekly Target 116.08
Weekly Target 216.95
Weekly Target 317.976666666667
Weekly Target 418.85
Weekly Target 519.88

Weekly price and volumes for Ind Cem

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 17.83 (-0.94%) 18.80 17.10 - 19.00 1.6456 times
Fri 14 June 2024 18.00 (-0.55%) 18.49 17.41 - 18.78 0.9942 times
Fri 07 June 2024 18.10 (-2.16%) 18.50 17.06 - 19.25 0.7784 times
Fri 31 May 2024 18.50 (-1.28%) 18.60 17.81 - 19.49 0.7481 times
Fri 24 May 2024 18.74 (-5.78%) 19.95 18.45 - 20.38 1.0643 times
Sat 18 May 2024 19.89 (2.84%) 19.73 18.01 - 20.54 0.9058 times
Fri 10 May 2024 19.34 (-0.21%) 18.45 18.44 - 20.09 0.7451 times
Fri 03 May 2024 19.38 (2.76%) 18.20 18.20 - 20.80 1.8333 times
Fri 26 April 2024 18.86 (5.3%) 17.50 17.50 - 18.98 0.5913 times
Fri 19 April 2024 17.91 (-9.41%) 19.77 17.40 - 19.77 0.6939 times
Fri 12 April 2024 19.77 (3.51%) 19.95 18.51 - 20.65 0.9905 times

 weekly chart IndCem

Monthly price and charts IndCem

Strong monthly Stock price targets for IndCem 511355 are 16.35 and 18.54

Monthly Target 115.86
Monthly Target 216.84
Monthly Target 318.046666666667
Monthly Target 419.03
Monthly Target 520.24

Monthly price and volumes Ind Cem

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 17.83 (-3.62%) 18.50 17.06 - 19.25 0.3793 times
Fri 31 May 2024 18.50 (-9.71%) 20.08 17.81 - 20.80 0.4644 times
Tue 30 April 2024 20.49 (11.97%) 18.30 17.40 - 20.79 0.4785 times
Thu 28 March 2024 18.30 (-1.4%) 19.40 16.70 - 21.17 0.393 times
Thu 29 February 2024 18.56 (-20.62%) 24.50 18.42 - 24.50 0.9081 times
Wed 31 January 2024 23.38 (61.24%) 14.79 14.15 - 26.43 2.9045 times
Fri 29 December 2023 14.50 (22.99%) 12.30 11.25 - 16.90 2.9001 times
Thu 30 November 2023 11.79 (7.97%) 11.36 10.71 - 12.59 0.4726 times
Tue 31 October 2023 10.92 (-11.22%) 12.30 10.71 - 13.00 0.7109 times
Fri 29 September 2023 12.30 (6.96%) 11.60 11.29 - 12.75 0.3885 times
Thu 31 August 2023 11.50 (3.7%) 10.80 10.60 - 13.65 1.1279 times

 monthly chart IndCem

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ind Cem 511355

DMA (daily moving average) of Ind Cem 511355

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 18.07
12 day DMA 18.13
20 day DMA 18.36
35 day DMA 18.7
50 day DMA 18.82
100 day DMA 19.52
150 day DMA 18.27
200 day DMA 16.65

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ind Cem 511355

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA18.0318.1318.1
12 day EMA18.1918.2518.26
20 day EMA18.3418.3918.41
35 day EMA18.5418.5818.6
50 day EMA18.7618.818.83

SMA (simple moving average) of Ind Cem 511355

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA18.0718.1118.12
12 day SMA18.1318.1418.17
20 day SMA18.3618.4218.48
35 day SMA18.718.7818.84
50 day SMA18.8218.8618.88
100 day SMA19.5219.5719.62
150 day SMA18.2718.2318.18
200 day SMA16.6516.6216.59
Back to top | Use Dark Theme