GujCredit 511441 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Guj Credit 511441 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets GujCredit

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GujCredit 511441 are 20.57 and 21.44

Daily Target 119.84
Daily Target 220.42
Daily Target 320.71
Daily Target 421.29
Daily Target 521.58

Daily price and volume Guj Credit

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 21.00 (0%) 21.00 20.13 - 21.00 0.4075 times
Tue 18 June 2024 21.00 (1.45%) 20.70 20.70 - 21.50 1.577 times
Fri 14 June 2024 20.70 (0%) 20.07 20.07 - 20.70 1.3339 times
Thu 13 June 2024 20.70 (-1.33%) 20.07 20.07 - 20.70 1.3339 times
Wed 12 June 2024 20.98 (-0.1%) 21.00 20.95 - 21.00 0.3735 times
Tue 11 June 2024 21.00 (2.14%) 20.56 20.56 - 21.57 1.4059 times
Mon 10 June 2024 20.56 (-4.59%) 21.55 20.52 - 21.55 1.0921 times
Fri 07 June 2024 21.55 (4.71%) 20.58 19.56 - 21.60 0.6927 times
Thu 06 June 2024 20.58 (0%) 20.58 19.77 - 20.58 0.6452 times
Tue 04 June 2024 20.58 (-1.77%) 20.95 19.91 - 20.95 1.1383 times
Mon 03 June 2024 20.95 (3.15%) 21.32 20.50 - 21.32 3.5126 times

 Daily chart GujCredit

Weekly price and charts GujCredit

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GujCredit 511441 are 20.57 and 21.94

Weekly Target 119.51
Weekly Target 220.25
Weekly Target 320.876666666667
Weekly Target 421.62
Weekly Target 522.25

Weekly price and volumes for Guj Credit

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 21.00 (1.45%) 20.70 20.13 - 21.50 0.3986 times
Fri 14 June 2024 20.70 (-3.94%) 21.55 20.07 - 21.57 1.1127 times
Fri 07 June 2024 21.55 (6.11%) 21.32 19.56 - 21.60 1.203 times
Thu 30 May 2024 20.31 (-3.56%) 20.25 20.02 - 23.00 2.8622 times
Fri 24 May 2024 21.06 (0.29%) 21.00 21.00 - 22.99 1.2518 times
Sat 18 May 2024 21.00 (-3.89%) 22.94 20.03 - 22.94 1.3776 times
Fri 10 May 2024 21.85 (-4.59%) 22.90 21.85 - 23.99 0.1179 times
Fri 03 May 2024 22.90 (0%) 22.90 21.01 - 23.90 0.6202 times
Fri 26 April 2024 22.90 (11.65%) 21.51 20.90 - 22.99 0.5954 times
Fri 19 April 2024 20.51 (-9.33%) 23.45 20.51 - 23.45 0.4606 times
Fri 12 April 2024 22.62 (4.53%) 22.70 22.00 - 24.50 0.4985 times

 weekly chart GujCredit

Monthly price and charts GujCredit

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GujCredit 511441 are 19.26 and 21.3

Monthly Target 118.68
Monthly Target 219.84
Monthly Target 320.72
Monthly Target 421.88
Monthly Target 522.76

Monthly price and volumes Guj Credit

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 21.00 (3.4%) 21.32 19.56 - 21.60 0.3538 times
Thu 30 May 2024 20.31 (-7.68%) 22.00 20.02 - 23.99 0.7922 times
Tue 30 April 2024 22.00 (11.34%) 19.76 19.76 - 24.50 0.4015 times
Thu 28 March 2024 19.76 (-30.4%) 27.30 19.76 - 28.96 0.9193 times
Thu 29 February 2024 28.39 (-6.18%) 31.76 27.10 - 32.70 1.3039 times
Wed 31 January 2024 30.26 (36.61%) 22.10 21.10 - 37.44 2.7006 times
Fri 29 December 2023 22.15 (10.75%) 20.00 19.50 - 22.49 1.7384 times
Thu 30 November 2023 20.00 (4.99%) 19.99 18.25 - 21.00 0.5416 times
Tue 31 October 2023 19.05 (-5.03%) 20.06 18.56 - 21.39 0.5344 times
Fri 29 September 2023 20.06 (-6.57%) 21.40 19.00 - 21.49 0.7143 times
Thu 31 August 2023 21.47 (8.16%) 20.84 19.60 - 22.85 1.0107 times

 monthly chart GujCredit

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Guj Credit 511441

DMA (daily moving average) of Guj Credit 511441

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 20.88
12 day DMA 20.83
20 day DMA 21.06
35 day DMA 21.56
50 day DMA 21.67
100 day DMA 24.83
150 day DMA 23.93
200 day DMA 23.02

EMA (exponential moving average) of Guj Credit 511441

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA20.9120.8720.8
12 day EMA20.9620.9520.94
20 day EMA21.121.1121.12
35 day EMA21.2821.321.32
50 day EMA21.5221.5421.56

SMA (simple moving average) of Guj Credit 511441

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA20.8820.8820.79
12 day SMA20.8320.8320.83
20 day SMA21.0621.0621.11
35 day SMA21.5621.6121.64
50 day SMA21.6721.6621.64
100 day SMA24.8324.9425.07
150 day SMA23.9323.9123.91
200 day SMA23.0223.0223.02
Back to top | Use Dark Theme