VckCapital 511493 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Vck Capital 511493 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets VckCapital

Strong Daily Stock price targets for VckCapital 511493 are 17.31 and 18.49

Daily Target 117.08
Daily Target 217.53
Daily Target 318.26
Daily Target 418.71
Daily Target 519.44

Daily price and volume Vck Capital

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 17.98 (-3.49%) 18.40 17.81 - 18.99 1.1478 times
Tue 18 June 2024 18.63 (-4.02%) 19.75 18.51 - 19.75 0.317 times
Fri 14 June 2024 19.41 (0%) 19.80 19.02 - 19.90 1.2316 times
Thu 13 June 2024 19.41 (1.2%) 19.80 19.02 - 19.90 1.2316 times
Wed 12 June 2024 19.18 (-0.21%) 19.90 18.00 - 19.90 1.2399 times
Tue 11 June 2024 19.22 (-1.03%) 18.70 18.70 - 19.42 0.8177 times
Mon 10 June 2024 19.42 (2.86%) 18.88 18.32 - 19.65 1.22 times
Fri 07 June 2024 18.88 (-4.11%) 19.00 18.23 - 19.90 1.0598 times
Thu 06 June 2024 19.69 (3.2%) 18.80 18.80 - 19.89 0.8516 times
Wed 05 June 2024 19.08 (0.63%) 19.20 18.00 - 19.20 0.883 times
Tue 04 June 2024 18.96 (0.32%) 19.50 18.00 - 19.50 0.138 times

 Daily chart VckCapital

Weekly price and charts VckCapital

Strong weekly Stock price targets for VckCapital 511493 are 16.93 and 18.87

Weekly Target 116.57
Weekly Target 217.28
Weekly Target 318.513333333333
Weekly Target 419.22
Weekly Target 520.45

Weekly price and volumes for Vck Capital

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 17.98 (-7.37%) 19.75 17.81 - 19.75 0.3301 times
Fri 14 June 2024 19.41 (2.81%) 18.88 18.00 - 19.90 1.2937 times
Fri 07 June 2024 18.88 (2.89%) 19.70 18.00 - 19.90 0.8526 times
Fri 31 May 2024 18.35 (-7.84%) 20.80 17.65 - 20.80 0.989 times
Fri 24 May 2024 19.91 (-0.7%) 20.00 19.11 - 21.25 0.6991 times
Fri 17 May 2024 20.05 (6.59%) 19.00 18.11 - 20.68 1.1939 times
Fri 10 May 2024 18.81 (-1.78%) 19.74 18.01 - 20.80 1.1016 times
Fri 03 May 2024 19.15 (-0.26%) 19.20 18.00 - 20.20 0.9162 times
Fri 26 April 2024 19.20 (-2.88%) 20.00 19.00 - 21.11 1.8109 times
Fri 19 April 2024 19.77 (0.92%) 19.79 19.00 - 20.30 0.813 times
Fri 12 April 2024 19.59 (-13.89%) 23.05 19.00 - 23.30 1.7332 times

 weekly chart VckCapital

Monthly price and charts VckCapital

Strong monthly Stock price targets for VckCapital 511493 are 16.85 and 18.94

Monthly Target 116.47
Monthly Target 217.23
Monthly Target 318.563333333333
Monthly Target 419.32
Monthly Target 520.65

Monthly price and volumes Vck Capital

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 17.98 (-2.02%) 19.70 17.81 - 19.90 0.7191 times
Fri 31 May 2024 18.35 (-7.28%) 20.20 17.65 - 21.25 1.2864 times
Tue 30 April 2024 19.79 (-18.05%) 24.85 18.00 - 26.89 2.0543 times
Thu 28 March 2024 24.15 (-0.25%) 24.99 22.00 - 28.98 1.8405 times
Thu 29 February 2024 24.21 (0.33%) 24.80 22.50 - 27.49 0.7477 times
Wed 31 January 2024 24.13 (-18.97%) 30.25 22.26 - 30.49 0.8271 times
Fri 29 December 2023 29.78 (-11.26%) 33.56 28.01 - 34.69 1.1401 times
Thu 30 November 2023 33.56 (3.8%) 33.89 29.00 - 37.50 0.5569 times
Tue 31 October 2023 32.33 (9.78%) 28.20 27.98 - 35.00 0.3097 times
Fri 29 September 2023 29.45 (0.68%) 29.95 26.30 - 35.15 0.5182 times
Thu 31 August 2023 29.25 (-15.22%) 35.97 28.34 - 35.97 0.5291 times

 monthly chart VckCapital

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Vck Capital 511493

DMA (daily moving average) of Vck Capital 511493

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 18.92
12 day DMA 19.06
20 day DMA 19.16
35 day DMA 19.3
50 day DMA 19.59
100 day DMA 22.15
150 day DMA 25.02
200 day DMA 26.61

EMA (exponential moving average) of Vck Capital 511493

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA18.7219.0919.32
12 day EMA18.9919.1719.27
20 day EMA19.1719.2919.36
35 day EMA19.5419.6319.69
50 day EMA19.919.9820.03

SMA (simple moving average) of Vck Capital 511493

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA18.9219.1719.33
12 day SMA19.0619.0919.05
20 day SMA19.1619.2419.31
35 day SMA19.319.3319.37
50 day SMA19.5919.719.81
100 day SMA22.1522.2122.27
150 day SMA25.0225.125.18
200 day SMA26.6126.6726.74
Back to top | Use Dark Theme