CapitalTrus 511505 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Capital Trus 511505 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets CapitalTrus

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CapitalTrus 511505 are 115.15 and 117.65

Daily Target 1114.73
Daily Target 2115.57
Daily Target 3117.23333333333
Daily Target 4118.07
Daily Target 5119.73

Daily price and volume Capital Trus

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 116.40 (0%) 118.85 116.40 - 118.90 0.4033 times
Thu 13 June 2024 116.40 (-0.09%) 118.85 116.40 - 118.90 0.4033 times
Wed 12 June 2024 116.50 (2.24%) 117.70 116.50 - 117.70 0.3829 times
Tue 11 June 2024 113.95 (-1.26%) 115.10 113.65 - 115.50 1.1027 times
Mon 10 June 2024 115.40 (2.62%) 116.75 115.40 - 116.80 0.0111 times
Thu 06 June 2024 112.45 (2.98%) 114.60 112.25 - 115.00 0.5454 times
Wed 05 June 2024 109.20 (0.41%) 106.00 102.45 - 109.20 2.0352 times
Tue 04 June 2024 108.75 (-5.23%) 114.75 105.10 - 116.20 2.8214 times
Mon 03 June 2024 114.75 (-0.95%) 118.00 113.85 - 118.00 2.0003 times
Fri 31 May 2024 115.85 (-0.56%) 115.45 114.80 - 116.10 0.2944 times
Thu 30 May 2024 116.50 (-1.4%) 117.70 116.00 - 117.75 0.4654 times

 Daily chart CapitalTrus

Weekly price and charts CapitalTrus

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CapitalTrus 511505 are 112.4 and 117.65

Weekly Target 1111.07
Weekly Target 2113.73
Weekly Target 3116.31666666667
Weekly Target 4118.98
Weekly Target 5121.57

Weekly price and volumes for Capital Trus

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 116.40 (3.51%) 116.75 113.65 - 118.90 0.2488 times
Thu 06 June 2024 112.45 (-2.93%) 118.00 102.45 - 118.00 0.7996 times
Fri 31 May 2024 115.85 (-2.85%) 122.25 114.80 - 122.50 0.4019 times
Fri 24 May 2024 119.25 (-4.29%) 122.40 118.60 - 123.15 0.6697 times
Fri 17 May 2024 124.60 (6%) 117.20 115.00 - 127.60 0.6119 times
Fri 10 May 2024 117.55 (-0.97%) 117.75 113.10 - 138.00 2.6766 times
Fri 03 May 2024 118.70 (-2.8%) 123.45 118.35 - 123.65 0.4336 times
Fri 26 April 2024 122.12 (8.07%) 123.49 117.95 - 131.50 2.2827 times
Fri 19 April 2024 113.00 (-0.92%) 112.04 109.25 - 118.60 0.6616 times
Fri 12 April 2024 114.05 (-9.47%) 118.01 105.55 - 123.50 1.2135 times
Fri 05 April 2024 125.98 (32.89%) 98.15 95.25 - 131.54 3.191 times

 weekly chart CapitalTrus

Monthly price and charts CapitalTrus

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CapitalTrus 511505 are 101.2 and 117.65

Monthly Target 196.13
Monthly Target 2106.27
Monthly Target 3112.58333333333
Monthly Target 4122.72
Monthly Target 5129.03

Monthly price and volumes Capital Trus

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 116.40 (0.47%) 118.00 102.45 - 118.90 0.0815 times
Fri 31 May 2024 115.85 (-6.08%) 123.00 113.10 - 138.00 0.3702 times
Tue 30 April 2024 123.35 (30.12%) 98.15 95.25 - 131.54 0.5735 times
Thu 28 March 2024 94.80 (-27.41%) 135.00 92.00 - 140.00 0.5759 times
Thu 29 February 2024 130.60 (18.4%) 111.10 95.10 - 147.35 1.8286 times
Wed 31 January 2024 110.30 (2.22%) 108.10 106.15 - 124.00 1.4491 times
Fri 29 December 2023 107.90 (3.75%) 102.70 95.85 - 122.00 2.8525 times
Thu 30 November 2023 104.00 (12.71%) 93.55 93.55 - 111.05 0.666 times
Tue 31 October 2023 92.27 (-7.5%) 100.00 88.00 - 110.54 0.3641 times
Fri 29 September 2023 99.75 (9.64%) 90.98 90.98 - 113.10 1.2386 times
Thu 31 August 2023 90.98 (-7.62%) 107.70 88.80 - 107.70 0.8962 times

 monthly chart CapitalTrus

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Capital Trus 511505

DMA (daily moving average) of Capital Trus 511505

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 115.73
12 day DMA 114.53
20 day DMA 116.74
35 day DMA 118.54
50 day DMA 118.11
100 day DMA 116.08
150 day DMA 112.67
200 day DMA 109.22

EMA (exponential moving average) of Capital Trus 511505

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA115.57115.15114.53
12 day EMA115.44115.26115.05
20 day EMA115.99115.95115.9
35 day EMA116.05116.03116.01
50 day EMA116.31116.31116.31

SMA (simple moving average) of Capital Trus 511505

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA115.73114.94113.5
12 day SMA114.53114.55114.7
20 day SMA116.74116.99117.12
35 day SMA118.54118.68118.76
50 day SMA118.11117.68117.31
100 day SMA116.08116.05116.03
150 day SMA112.67112.58112.45
200 day SMA109.22109.14109.06
Back to top | Use Dark Theme