UshakiranFi 511507 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ushakiran Fi 511507 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets UshakiranFi

Strong Daily Stock price targets for UshakiranFi 511507 are 35.1 and 37.7

Daily Target 134.67
Daily Target 235.53
Daily Target 337.266666666667
Daily Target 438.13
Daily Target 539.87

Daily price and volume Ushakiran Fi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 25 June 2024 36.40 (-9.52%) 38.98 36.40 - 39.00 0.5473 times
Mon 24 June 2024 40.23 (0%) 44.44 40.22 - 44.44 2.6868 times
Fri 21 June 2024 40.23 (-4.96%) 44.44 40.22 - 44.44 2.6868 times
Thu 20 June 2024 42.33 (4.99%) 42.33 42.33 - 42.33 1.3065 times
Wed 19 June 2024 40.32 (5%) 40.32 40.32 - 40.32 0.7115 times
Tue 18 June 2024 38.40 (10.03%) 37.10 36.00 - 38.44 1.5483 times
Fri 14 June 2024 34.90 (0%) 35.10 33.47 - 35.10 0.0277 times
Thu 13 June 2024 34.90 (4.27%) 35.10 33.47 - 35.10 0.0277 times
Wed 12 June 2024 33.47 (4.99%) 32.00 32.00 - 33.47 0.3245 times
Tue 11 June 2024 31.88 (2.02%) 31.88 31.88 - 31.90 0.1329 times
Mon 10 June 2024 31.25 (4.13%) 30.00 29.10 - 31.51 0.813 times

 Daily chart UshakiranFi

Weekly price and charts UshakiranFi

Strong weekly Stock price targets for UshakiranFi 511507 are 32.38 and 40.42

Weekly Target 131.04
Weekly Target 233.72
Weekly Target 339.08
Weekly Target 441.76
Weekly Target 547.12

Weekly price and volumes for Ushakiran Fi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 25 June 2024 36.40 (-9.52%) 44.44 36.40 - 44.44 0.8495 times
Fri 21 June 2024 40.23 (15.27%) 37.10 36.00 - 44.44 1.6424 times
Fri 14 June 2024 34.90 (16.29%) 30.00 29.10 - 35.10 0.3482 times
Fri 07 June 2024 30.01 (-1.57%) 32.01 28.88 - 33.61 0.7291 times
Fri 31 May 2024 30.49 (20.75%) 26.40 25.27 - 30.58 0.5397 times
Fri 24 May 2024 25.25 (-1.67%) 25.68 24.23 - 26.80 0.3365 times
Fri 17 May 2024 25.68 (-18.5%) 30.20 24.40 - 30.20 0.7342 times
Fri 10 May 2024 31.51 (29.72%) 25.30 23.04 - 34.81 3.6238 times
Fri 03 May 2024 24.29 (0.16%) 25.00 22.68 - 25.99 0.3864 times
Fri 26 April 2024 24.25 (3.19%) 23.50 22.49 - 28.10 0.81 times
Fri 19 April 2024 23.50 (1.51%) 23.10 21.43 - 23.94 0.1593 times

 weekly chart UshakiranFi

Monthly price and charts UshakiranFi

Strong monthly Stock price targets for UshakiranFi 511507 are 32.64 and 48.2

Monthly Target 121.01
Monthly Target 228.71
Monthly Target 336.573333333333
Monthly Target 444.27
Monthly Target 552.13

Monthly price and volumes Ushakiran Fi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 25 June 2024 36.40 (19.38%) 32.01 28.88 - 44.44 1.6832 times
Fri 31 May 2024 30.49 (22.06%) 23.00 23.00 - 34.81 2.5768 times
Tue 30 April 2024 24.98 (-0.68%) 25.15 21.43 - 28.10 0.71 times
Thu 28 March 2024 25.15 (0.68%) 24.98 21.12 - 26.30 1.0069 times
Thu 29 February 2024 24.98 (-0.99%) 25.23 22.43 - 27.54 1.24 times
Wed 31 January 2024 25.23 (4.04%) 25.44 22.29 - 27.28 1.6126 times
Fri 29 December 2023 24.25 (-1.06%) 24.51 22.15 - 27.84 0.2884 times
Thu 30 November 2023 24.51 (16.71%) 21.00 19.95 - 27.56 0.235 times
Tue 31 October 2023 21.00 (2.44%) 19.50 19.50 - 23.05 0.1156 times
Fri 29 September 2023 20.50 (0.24%) 19.45 19.00 - 22.95 0.5316 times
Thu 31 August 2023 20.45 (-15.81%) 24.00 19.55 - 26.89 1.165 times

 monthly chart UshakiranFi

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ushakiran Fi 511507

DMA (daily moving average) of Ushakiran Fi 511507

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 39.9
12 day DMA 36.19
20 day DMA 33.51
35 day DMA 30.9
50 day DMA 28.83
100 day DMA 26.77
150 day DMA 26.11
200 day DMA 24.88

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ushakiran Fi 511507

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA38.4939.5439.2
12 day EMA36.5636.5935.93
20 day EMA34.4934.2933.66
35 day EMA31.9131.6531.14
50 day EMA29.629.3228.88

SMA (simple moving average) of Ushakiran Fi 511507

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA39.940.339.24
12 day SMA36.1935.5734.75
20 day SMA33.5132.9632.21
35 day SMA30.930.5530.07
50 day SMA28.8328.5728.28
100 day SMA26.7726.6526.49
150 day SMA26.1126.0125.89
200 day SMA24.8824.8224.72
Back to top | Use Dark Theme