StdCap 511700 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Std Cap 511700 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets StdCap

Strong Daily Stock price targets for StdCap 511700 are 1.92 and 1.95

Daily Target 11.91
Daily Target 21.92
Daily Target 31.9366666666667
Daily Target 41.95
Daily Target 51.97

Daily price and volume Std Cap

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 1.94 (1.04%) 1.95 1.92 - 1.95 0.9645 times
Mon 22 April 2024 1.92 (1.59%) 1.94 1.90 - 1.94 0.9928 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1.89 (1.61%) 1.90 1.80 - 1.91 2.8918 times
Thu 18 April 2024 1.86 (-1.59%) 1.88 1.81 - 1.90 0.2742 times
Tue 16 April 2024 1.89 (4.42%) 1.72 1.72 - 1.90 2.1755 times
Mon 15 April 2024 1.81 (-4.74%) 1.86 1.81 - 1.86 0.3536 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1.90 (-2.06%) 1.94 1.86 - 1.96 0.3863 times
Wed 10 April 2024 1.94 (1.57%) 1.95 1.86 - 1.97 0.4747 times
Tue 09 April 2024 1.91 (0%) 1.95 1.86 - 1.98 0.5323 times
Mon 08 April 2024 1.91 (3.8%) 1.91 1.80 - 1.92 0.9544 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1.84 (0%) 1.87 1.75 - 1.91 1.1441 times

 Daily chart StdCap

Weekly price and charts StdCap

Strong weekly Stock price targets for StdCap 511700 are 1.92 and 1.97

Weekly Target 11.88
Weekly Target 21.91
Weekly Target 31.93
Weekly Target 41.96
Weekly Target 51.98

Weekly price and volumes for Std Cap

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 1.94 (2.65%) 1.94 1.90 - 1.95 0.2488 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1.89 (-0.53%) 1.86 1.72 - 1.91 0.724 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1.90 (3.26%) 1.91 1.80 - 1.98 0.2985 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1.84 (14.29%) 1.62 1.62 - 1.94 1.343 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.61 (-13.44%) 1.80 1.61 - 1.84 0.1955 times
Fri 22 March 2024 1.86 (-11.85%) 2.17 1.86 - 2.17 0.5712 times
Fri 15 March 2024 2.11 (-12.08%) 2.36 1.97 - 2.52 0.604 times
Thu 07 March 2024 2.40 (-17.81%) 3.04 2.40 - 3.06 0.5694 times
Sat 02 March 2024 2.92 (-10.15%) 3.31 2.76 - 3.52 2.6073 times
Fri 23 February 2024 3.25 (12.85%) 3.02 2.93 - 3.36 2.8383 times
Fri 16 February 2024 2.88 (12.06%) 2.62 2.50 - 3.01 0.3038 times

 weekly chart StdCap

Monthly price and charts StdCap

Strong monthly Stock price targets for StdCap 511700 are 1.78 and 2.14

Monthly Target 11.49
Monthly Target 21.71
Monthly Target 31.8466666666667
Monthly Target 42.07
Monthly Target 52.21

Monthly price and volumes Std Cap

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 1.94 (20.5%) 1.62 1.62 - 1.98 2.1047 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.61 (-47.21%) 2.90 1.61 - 3.06 1.7489 times
Thu 29 February 2024 3.05 (10.51%) 2.71 2.49 - 3.52 4.8824 times
Wed 31 January 2024 2.76 (2.99%) 2.73 2.73 - 3.32 1.2246 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2.68 (-95.45%) 60.13 2.68 - 79.59 0.0189 times
Thu 30 November 2023 58.96 (16.61%) 53.05 49.10 - 58.96 0.0083 times
Tue 31 October 2023 50.56 (3.29%) 49.90 44.12 - 53.60 0.0026 times
Fri 29 September 2023 48.95 (15.69%) 44.42 44.42 - 53.47 0.0034 times
Thu 31 August 2023 42.31 (-14.39%) 48.44 34.83 - 48.44 0.003 times
Mon 31 July 2023 49.42 (-3.68%) 52.00 43.20 - 57.00 0.0032 times
Fri 30 June 2023 51.31 (-39.36%) 86.35 50.36 - 86.35 0.0053 times

 monthly chart StdCap

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Std Cap 511700

DMA (daily moving average) of Std Cap 511700

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1.9
12 day DMA 1.89
20 day DMA 1.84
35 day DMA 2.08
50 day DMA 2.35
100 day DMA 17.01
150 day DMA 28.49
200 day DMA 32.96

EMA (exponential moving average) of Std Cap 511700

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1.911.891.88
12 day EMA1.91.891.88
20 day EMA1.941.941.94
35 day EMA2.122.132.14
50 day EMA2.332.352.37

SMA (simple moving average) of Std Cap 511700

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1.91.871.87
12 day SMA1.891.881.87
20 day SMA1.841.851.85
35 day SMA2.082.122.16
50 day SMA2.352.362.38
100 day SMA17.0117.5518.09
150 day SMA28.4928.8129.13
200 day SMA32.9633.2133.46
Back to top | Use Dark Theme