Visven 512064 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Visven 512064 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Visven

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Visven 512064 are 86.64 and 93.87

Daily Target 181.53
Daily Target 284.52
Daily Target 388.756666666667
Daily Target 491.75
Daily Target 595.99

Daily price and volume Visven

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 87.52 (0%) 85.76 85.76 - 92.99 2.3241 times
Thu 13 June 2024 87.52 (-3.02%) 85.76 85.76 - 92.99 2.3241 times
Wed 12 June 2024 90.25 (-5%) 90.25 90.25 - 90.25 0.4619 times
Tue 11 June 2024 95.00 (3.4%) 87.29 87.29 - 95.00 0.0169 times
Mon 10 June 2024 91.88 (-1.19%) 97.63 88.35 - 97.63 0.295 times
Fri 07 June 2024 92.99 (-0.12%) 93.10 88.45 - 94.00 0.6457 times
Thu 06 June 2024 93.10 (-5%) 93.10 93.10 - 93.10 0.0242 times
Wed 05 June 2024 98.00 (1.03%) 101.83 98.00 - 101.83 0.1403 times
Mon 03 June 2024 97.00 (2.97%) 92.00 92.00 - 98.40 0.2926 times
Fri 31 May 2024 94.20 (-0.85%) 99.76 90.26 - 99.76 3.4752 times
Thu 30 May 2024 95.01 (2.16%) 97.65 88.35 - 97.65 2.6941 times

 Daily chart Visven

Weekly price and charts Visven

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Visven 512064 are 80.71 and 92.58

Weekly Target 178.43
Weekly Target 282.98
Weekly Target 390.303333333333
Weekly Target 494.85
Weekly Target 5102.17

Weekly price and volumes for Visven

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 87.52 (-5.88%) 97.63 85.76 - 97.63 1.0659 times
Fri 07 June 2024 92.99 (-1.28%) 92.00 88.45 - 101.83 0.2168 times
Fri 31 May 2024 94.20 (1.29%) 93.00 88.35 - 99.76 2.4105 times
Fri 24 May 2024 93.00 (-3.77%) 96.00 93.00 - 97.64 0.0252 times
Sat 18 May 2024 96.64 (3.91%) 97.64 93.00 - 97.64 0.0238 times
Fri 10 May 2024 93.00 (-6.7%) 101.67 92.00 - 101.67 0.0423 times
Fri 03 May 2024 99.68 (4.94%) 95.00 94.99 - 99.75 0.2382 times
Fri 26 April 2024 94.99 (-0.95%) 95.90 90.25 - 100.70 0.6414 times
Fri 19 April 2024 95.90 (0.95%) 95.00 95.00 - 95.90 0.0081 times
Fri 12 April 2024 95.00 (-5.33%) 95.34 91.00 - 100.10 5.3278 times
Fri 05 April 2024 100.35 (2.42%) 99.00 98.00 - 103.90 0.0062 times

 weekly chart Visven

Monthly price and charts Visven

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Visven 512064 are 78.61 and 94.68

Monthly Target 175.63
Monthly Target 281.58
Monthly Target 391.703333333333
Monthly Target 497.65
Monthly Target 5107.77

Monthly price and volumes Visven

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 87.52 (-7.09%) 92.00 85.76 - 101.83 0.19 times
Fri 31 May 2024 94.20 (-0.83%) 99.73 88.35 - 101.67 0.3956 times
Tue 30 April 2024 94.99 (-3.05%) 99.00 90.25 - 103.90 0.8963 times
Thu 28 March 2024 97.98 (3.81%) 98.00 90.25 - 99.75 0.35 times
Thu 29 February 2024 94.38 (0.4%) 94.00 87.05 - 101.00 0.534 times
Wed 31 January 2024 94.00 (-1.05%) 99.00 87.55 - 101.95 2.3542 times
Fri 29 December 2023 95.00 (2.13%) 93.03 93.00 - 105.00 3.4619 times
Wed 29 November 2023 93.02 (-1.89%) 99.55 90.10 - 109.00 1.0932 times
Tue 31 October 2023 94.81 (-1.03%) 100.59 91.25 - 112.49 0.2062 times
Fri 29 September 2023 95.80 (8.75%) 88.00 84.00 - 103.90 0.5187 times
Thu 31 August 2023 88.09 (-0.75%) 93.19 80.76 - 104.96 0.594 times

 monthly chart Visven

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Visven 512064

DMA (daily moving average) of Visven 512064

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 90.43
12 day DMA 92.96
20 day DMA 93.3
35 day DMA 94.3
50 day DMA 95.16
100 day DMA 94.62
150 day DMA 95.92
200 day DMA 95.73

EMA (exponential moving average) of Visven 512064

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA89.8591.0192.76
12 day EMA91.8992.6993.63
20 day EMA92.8993.4594.07
35 day EMA93.8894.2594.65
50 day EMA94.5894.8795.17

SMA (simple moving average) of Visven 512064

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA90.4391.5392.64
12 day SMA92.9693.4193.87
20 day SMA93.393.5893.8
35 day SMA94.394.5194.72
50 day SMA95.1695.3995.54
100 day SMA94.6294.6794.74
150 day SMA95.9296.0296.11
200 day SMA95.7395.7295.72
Back to top | Use Dark Theme