NidhiGranit 512103 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nidhi Granit 512103 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NidhiGranit

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NidhiGranit 512103 are 140.73 and 140.78

Daily Target 1140.68
Daily Target 2140.72
Daily Target 3140.73333333333
Daily Target 4140.77
Daily Target 5140.78

Daily price and volume Nidhi Granit

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 140.75 (0%) 140.75 140.70 - 140.75 1.8113 times
Thu 13 June 2024 140.75 (5%) 140.75 140.70 - 140.75 1.8113 times
Wed 12 June 2024 134.05 (4.97%) 134.05 134.00 - 134.05 2.0172 times
Tue 11 June 2024 127.70 (4.97%) 127.70 127.70 - 127.70 1.1151 times
Mon 10 June 2024 121.65 (4.96%) 121.65 121.65 - 121.65 1.4587 times
Fri 07 June 2024 115.90 (-0.47%) 115.95 115.90 - 115.95 0.0662 times
Thu 06 June 2024 116.45 (1.97%) 114.20 114.20 - 116.45 0.4851 times
Tue 04 June 2024 114.20 (0%) 114.20 114.20 - 114.20 0.0036 times
Mon 03 June 2024 114.20 (1.96%) 109.80 109.80 - 114.20 0.7321 times
Fri 31 May 2024 112.00 (-1.93%) 112.00 112.00 - 112.00 0.4994 times
Thu 30 May 2024 114.20 (1.96%) 112.00 112.00 - 114.20 0.6139 times

 Daily chart NidhiGranit

Weekly price and charts NidhiGranit

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NidhiGranit 512103 are 131.2 and 150.3

Weekly Target 1115.28
Weekly Target 2128.02
Weekly Target 3134.38333333333
Weekly Target 4147.12
Weekly Target 5153.48

Weekly price and volumes for Nidhi Granit

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 140.75 (21.44%) 121.65 121.65 - 140.75 0.8095 times
Fri 07 June 2024 115.90 (3.48%) 109.80 109.80 - 116.45 0.1268 times
Fri 31 May 2024 112.00 (-5.29%) 115.90 112.00 - 115.90 0.405 times
Fri 24 May 2024 118.25 (-7.73%) 128.15 118.25 - 128.15 0.2565 times
Sat 18 May 2024 128.15 (-7.74%) 136.15 123.15 - 136.15 1.8211 times
Fri 10 May 2024 138.90 (-9.54%) 156.60 138.90 - 156.60 2.7757 times
Fri 03 May 2024 153.55 (-42.65%) 281.10 150.55 - 295.15 3.1154 times
Fri 26 April 2024 267.75 (27.56%) 220.35 220.35 - 267.75 0.2669 times
Fri 19 April 2024 209.90 (1.94%) 205.90 205.80 - 210.00 0.3022 times
Fri 12 April 2024 205.90 (-1.91%) 209.90 201.80 - 210.10 0.121 times
Fri 05 April 2024 209.90 (-3.96%) 214.20 201.70 - 214.20 0.3769 times

 weekly chart NidhiGranit

Monthly price and charts NidhiGranit

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NidhiGranit 512103 are 125.28 and 156.23

Monthly Target 199.48
Monthly Target 2120.12
Monthly Target 3130.43333333333
Monthly Target 4151.07
Monthly Target 5161.38

Monthly price and volumes Nidhi Granit

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 140.75 (25.67%) 109.80 109.80 - 140.75 0.4122 times
Fri 31 May 2024 112.00 (-62.05%) 150.55 112.00 - 156.60 3.0654 times
Tue 30 April 2024 295.15 (35.05%) 214.20 201.70 - 295.15 1.0906 times
Thu 28 March 2024 218.55 (36.59%) 160.00 156.00 - 227.45 0.9099 times
Wed 28 February 2024 160.00 (1.36%) 157.85 148.00 - 169.05 0.6577 times
Thu 25 January 2024 157.85 (26.06%) 126.25 125.00 - 157.85 0.3164 times
Fri 29 December 2023 125.22 (25.22%) 100.00 89.40 - 126.00 0.5033 times
Thu 30 November 2023 100.00 (4.52%) 100.45 89.25 - 110.65 0.3532 times
Mon 30 October 2023 95.68 (40.19%) 71.66 71.00 - 95.68 0.5836 times
Fri 29 September 2023 68.25 (10.37%) 64.93 60.95 - 78.30 2.1076 times
Tue 29 August 2023 61.84 (-26.41%) 85.71 58.50 - 85.71 1.5375 times

 monthly chart NidhiGranit

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nidhi Granit 512103

DMA (daily moving average) of Nidhi Granit 512103

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 132.98
12 day DMA 121.99
20 day DMA 121.74
35 day DMA 145.42
50 day DMA 165.5
100 day DMA 162.52
150 day DMA 137.4
200 day DMA 121.44

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nidhi Granit 512103

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA133.86130.41125.24
12 day EMA127.85125.51122.74
20 day EMA130.71129.65128.48
35 day EMA146.94147.3147.69
50 day EMA166.63167.69168.79

SMA (simple moving average) of Nidhi Granit 512103

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA132.98128.01123.15
12 day SMA121.99119.73117.65
20 day SMA121.74121.11120.61
35 day SMA145.42148.34150.92
50 day SMA165.5166.97168.53
100 day SMA162.52162.06161.64
150 day SMA137.4136.93136.44
200 day SMA121.44121.13120.83
Back to top | Use Dark Theme