SignetInd 512131 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Signet Ind 512131 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SignetInd

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SignetInd 512131 are 82.91 and 86.54

Daily Target 182.21
Daily Target 283.6
Daily Target 385.84
Daily Target 487.23
Daily Target 589.47

Daily price and volume Signet Ind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 84.99 (-2.86%) 87.86 84.45 - 88.08 0.5373 times
Tue 18 June 2024 87.49 (-0.95%) 87.80 85.44 - 88.84 0.4747 times
Fri 14 June 2024 88.33 (0%) 94.67 88.00 - 94.67 0.7553 times
Thu 13 June 2024 88.33 (-2.94%) 94.67 88.00 - 94.67 0.7553 times
Wed 12 June 2024 91.01 (4.87%) 85.61 85.61 - 92.80 0.9236 times
Tue 11 June 2024 86.78 (-4.52%) 90.89 84.29 - 91.90 3.6352 times
Mon 10 June 2024 90.89 (-2.93%) 96.89 89.90 - 96.89 0.3818 times
Fri 07 June 2024 93.63 (6.25%) 89.88 89.46 - 94.99 0.5715 times
Thu 06 June 2024 88.12 (7.21%) 83.09 83.09 - 90.00 0.8394 times
Wed 05 June 2024 82.19 (2.26%) 78.76 78.27 - 83.30 1.1259 times
Tue 04 June 2024 80.37 (-6.51%) 86.01 74.89 - 86.01 0.606 times

 Daily chart SignetInd

Weekly price and charts SignetInd

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SignetInd 512131 are 82.53 and 86.92

Weekly Target 181.7
Weekly Target 283.35
Weekly Target 386.093333333333
Weekly Target 487.74
Weekly Target 590.48

Weekly price and volumes for Signet Ind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 84.99 (-3.78%) 87.80 84.45 - 88.84 0.271 times
Fri 14 June 2024 88.33 (-5.66%) 96.89 84.29 - 96.89 1.7277 times
Fri 07 June 2024 93.63 (7.65%) 90.90 74.89 - 94.99 1.0526 times
Fri 31 May 2024 86.98 (-1.26%) 90.00 82.50 - 97.00 1.5709 times
Fri 24 May 2024 88.09 (4.97%) 83.92 81.22 - 93.94 1.8612 times
Sat 18 May 2024 83.92 (11.4%) 75.80 74.00 - 86.00 1.3811 times
Fri 10 May 2024 75.33 (-4%) 78.90 70.30 - 79.90 0.6009 times
Fri 03 May 2024 78.47 (1.28%) 84.99 73.54 - 84.99 0.2908 times
Fri 26 April 2024 77.48 (10.84%) 71.05 69.60 - 82.00 1.016 times
Fri 19 April 2024 69.90 (-2.21%) 73.85 66.36 - 74.50 0.2276 times
Fri 12 April 2024 71.48 (-1.09%) 73.72 65.60 - 73.72 0.1712 times

 weekly chart SignetInd

Monthly price and charts SignetInd

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SignetInd 512131 are 68.94 and 90.94

Monthly Target 163.59
Monthly Target 274.29
Monthly Target 385.59
Monthly Target 496.29
Monthly Target 5107.59

Monthly price and volumes Signet Ind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 84.99 (-2.29%) 90.90 74.89 - 96.89 0.59 times
Fri 31 May 2024 86.98 (15.91%) 73.54 70.30 - 97.00 1.0772 times
Tue 30 April 2024 75.04 (21.52%) 61.11 61.11 - 84.99 0.3576 times
Thu 28 March 2024 61.75 (-14.12%) 70.80 52.24 - 74.00 0.2942 times
Thu 29 February 2024 71.90 (-10.85%) 81.45 66.61 - 88.00 0.6206 times
Wed 31 January 2024 80.65 (24.08%) 63.70 63.70 - 89.95 1.1486 times
Fri 29 December 2023 65.00 (-3.73%) 67.85 58.90 - 69.20 0.4132 times
Thu 30 November 2023 67.52 (9.22%) 60.11 59.90 - 71.99 0.3988 times
Tue 31 October 2023 61.82 (2.69%) 60.20 54.60 - 84.35 3.9311 times
Fri 29 September 2023 60.20 (24.17%) 48.50 45.20 - 66.35 1.1687 times
Thu 31 August 2023 48.48 (6.34%) 44.01 42.50 - 50.00 0.2179 times

 monthly chart SignetInd

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Signet Ind 512131

DMA (daily moving average) of Signet Ind 512131

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 88.03
12 day DMA 87.34
20 day DMA 88.38
35 day DMA 84.27
50 day DMA 80.8
100 day DMA 76.55
150 day DMA 73.21
200 day DMA 69.48

EMA (exponential moving average) of Signet Ind 512131

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA87.2188.3288.74
12 day EMA87.688.0788.17
20 day EMA86.7186.8986.83
35 day EMA83.8883.8183.59
50 day EMA80.4480.2579.95

SMA (simple moving average) of Signet Ind 512131

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA88.0388.3989.07
12 day SMA87.3487.5187.62
20 day SMA88.3888.2888.1
35 day SMA84.2784.0183.72
50 day SMA80.880.5480.21
100 day SMA76.5576.4376.27
150 day SMA73.2173.0972.97
200 day SMA69.4869.369.1
Back to top | Use Dark Theme