SunteckReal 512179 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sunteck Real 512179 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SunteckReal

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SunteckReal 512179 are 558.65 and 577.55

Daily Target 1554.68
Daily Target 2562.62
Daily Target 3573.58333333333
Daily Target 4581.52
Daily Target 5592.48

Daily price and volume Sunteck Real

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 570.55 (0%) 575.95 565.65 - 584.55 0.7793 times
Thu 13 June 2024 570.55 (-1.45%) 575.95 565.65 - 584.55 0.7793 times
Wed 12 June 2024 578.95 (9.59%) 528.30 528.20 - 585.75 1.8124 times
Tue 11 June 2024 528.30 (0.71%) 531.20 523.00 - 533.05 0.3441 times
Mon 10 June 2024 524.55 (3.27%) 518.35 507.95 - 532.35 2.3007 times
Fri 07 June 2024 507.95 (9.28%) 470.00 467.95 - 511.00 1.247 times
Thu 06 June 2024 464.80 (0.91%) 469.00 462.15 - 470.00 0.6819 times
Wed 05 June 2024 460.60 (2.09%) 460.00 445.30 - 465.10 0.163 times
Tue 04 June 2024 451.15 (-4.58%) 472.90 433.50 - 472.90 1.1437 times
Mon 03 June 2024 472.80 (0.36%) 489.90 466.95 - 489.90 0.7484 times
Fri 31 May 2024 471.10 (-0.87%) 486.65 452.35 - 486.65 1.3277 times

 Daily chart SunteckReal

Weekly price and charts SunteckReal

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SunteckReal 512179 are 539.25 and 617.05

Weekly Target 1476.95
Weekly Target 2523.75
Weekly Target 3554.75
Weekly Target 4601.55
Weekly Target 5632.55

Weekly price and volumes for Sunteck Real

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 570.55 (12.32%) 518.35 507.95 - 585.75 2.8758 times
Fri 07 June 2024 507.95 (7.82%) 489.90 433.50 - 511.00 1.9046 times
Fri 31 May 2024 471.10 (5%) 451.95 447.50 - 486.65 1.2549 times
Fri 24 May 2024 448.65 (-0.77%) 452.20 437.95 - 465.40 0.7938 times
Sat 18 May 2024 452.15 (9.51%) 418.60 407.00 - 454.90 0.7939 times
Fri 10 May 2024 412.90 (-4.07%) 431.05 409.05 - 433.00 0.3782 times
Fri 03 May 2024 430.40 (-2.76%) 442.15 426.25 - 447.85 0.2504 times
Fri 26 April 2024 442.60 (3.09%) 429.55 429.55 - 450.10 0.4272 times
Fri 19 April 2024 429.35 (-1.54%) 401.70 401.70 - 445.85 0.6846 times
Fri 12 April 2024 436.05 (-0.8%) 444.95 434.85 - 466.45 0.6365 times
Fri 05 April 2024 439.55 (12.95%) 389.60 389.60 - 444.95 0.9848 times

 weekly chart SunteckReal

Monthly price and charts SunteckReal

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SunteckReal 512179 are 502.03 and 654.28

Monthly Target 1377.68
Monthly Target 2474.12
Monthly Target 3529.93333333333
Monthly Target 4626.37
Monthly Target 5682.18

Monthly price and volumes Sunteck Real

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 570.55 (21.11%) 489.90 433.50 - 585.75 0.3724 times
Fri 31 May 2024 471.10 (7.31%) 438.85 407.00 - 486.65 0.2637 times
Tue 30 April 2024 439.00 (12.81%) 389.60 389.60 - 466.45 0.2196 times
Thu 28 March 2024 389.15 (-15.84%) 465.00 379.90 - 479.95 0.2038 times
Thu 29 February 2024 462.40 (-1.39%) 474.55 437.15 - 501.70 0.6054 times
Wed 31 January 2024 468.90 (5.29%) 447.00 426.45 - 479.70 2.9063 times
Fri 29 December 2023 445.35 (-10.64%) 499.40 420.00 - 511.65 4.3047 times
Thu 30 November 2023 498.35 (15.95%) 431.10 427.00 - 511.05 0.2925 times
Tue 31 October 2023 429.80 (-4.67%) 451.30 391.00 - 485.95 0.3355 times
Fri 29 September 2023 450.85 (25.11%) 355.90 355.90 - 456.95 0.4961 times
Thu 31 August 2023 360.35 (-0.65%) 355.45 351.80 - 395.45 0.3018 times

 monthly chart SunteckReal

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sunteck Real 512179

DMA (daily moving average) of Sunteck Real 512179

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 554.58
12 day DMA 506.38
20 day DMA 485.76
35 day DMA 461.35
50 day DMA 454.62
100 day DMA 450.86
150 day DMA 455.45
200 day DMA 447.62

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sunteck Real 512179

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA552.42543.36529.77
12 day EMA518.99509.62498.54
20 day EMA497.62489.95481.47
35 day EMA476.78471.26465.41
50 day EMA460.94456.47451.82

SMA (simple moving average) of Sunteck Real 512179

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA554.58542.06520.91
12 day SMA506.38498.94489.6
20 day SMA485.76479.67473.45
35 day SMA461.35457.71454
50 day SMA454.62451.81448.91
100 day SMA450.86449.75448.55
150 day SMA455.45454.65453.85
200 day SMA447.62446.57445.53
Back to top | Use Dark Theme