BhagyaInl 512296 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Bhagya Inl 512296 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets BhagyaInl

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BhagyaInl 512296 are 112.53 and 117.23

Daily Target 1111.45
Daily Target 2113.6
Daily Target 3116.15
Daily Target 4118.3
Daily Target 5120.85

Daily price and volume Bhagya Inl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 115.75 (-0.22%) 118.70 114.00 - 118.70 0.2683 times
Fri 12 July 2024 116.00 (-1.19%) 119.15 115.45 - 119.15 0.1441 times
Thu 11 July 2024 117.40 (-0.42%) 120.00 116.50 - 120.30 0.2836 times
Wed 10 July 2024 117.90 (-2.36%) 121.95 116.25 - 124.00 1.0152 times
Tue 09 July 2024 120.75 (0.25%) 122.90 120.00 - 125.15 0.4652 times
Mon 08 July 2024 120.45 (0.63%) 121.00 114.85 - 123.60 0.8022 times
Fri 05 July 2024 119.70 (-1.76%) 122.40 117.50 - 122.90 0.5545 times
Thu 04 July 2024 121.85 (11.84%) 110.00 108.95 - 128.95 5.8459 times
Wed 03 July 2024 108.95 (-0.14%) 107.00 107.00 - 111.75 0.3552 times
Tue 02 July 2024 109.10 (-0.5%) 110.95 108.45 - 112.35 0.2659 times
Mon 01 July 2024 109.65 (1.95%) 109.70 107.60 - 110.95 0.0869 times

 Daily chart BhagyaInl

Weekly price and charts BhagyaInl

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BhagyaInl 512296 are 112.53 and 117.23

Weekly Target 1111.45
Weekly Target 2113.6
Weekly Target 3116.15
Weekly Target 4118.3
Weekly Target 5120.85

Weekly price and volumes for Bhagya Inl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 115.75 (-0.22%) 118.70 114.00 - 118.70 0.1552 times
Fri 12 July 2024 116.00 (-3.09%) 121.00 114.85 - 125.15 1.5679 times
Fri 05 July 2024 119.70 (11.3%) 109.70 107.00 - 128.95 4.1123 times
Fri 28 June 2024 107.55 (-0.69%) 111.60 105.85 - 112.95 0.6311 times
Fri 21 June 2024 108.30 (-0.6%) 110.00 107.15 - 116.00 0.6152 times
Fri 14 June 2024 108.95 (-1.54%) 112.65 104.00 - 112.90 0.7727 times
Fri 07 June 2024 110.65 (8.11%) 107.00 93.25 - 113.00 0.7564 times
Fri 31 May 2024 102.35 (-6.32%) 110.90 101.15 - 111.45 0.2384 times
Fri 24 May 2024 109.25 (-4.29%) 116.45 108.00 - 117.40 0.6574 times
Sat 18 May 2024 114.15 (-2.85%) 117.50 110.40 - 122.00 0.4933 times
Fri 10 May 2024 117.50 (6.29%) 112.15 106.80 - 119.50 0.6555 times

 weekly chart BhagyaInl

Monthly price and charts BhagyaInl

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BhagyaInl 512296 are 111.38 and 133.33

Monthly Target 195.28
Monthly Target 2105.52
Monthly Target 3117.23333333333
Monthly Target 4127.47
Monthly Target 5139.18

Monthly price and volumes Bhagya Inl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 115.75 (7.62%) 109.70 107.00 - 128.95 1.4113 times
Fri 28 June 2024 107.55 (5.08%) 107.00 93.25 - 116.00 0.6712 times
Fri 31 May 2024 102.35 (-7.8%) 112.00 101.15 - 122.00 0.5135 times
Tue 30 April 2024 111.01 (36.28%) 85.14 83.09 - 126.11 1.6044 times
Thu 28 March 2024 81.46 (-14.28%) 96.39 77.00 - 100.00 0.421 times
Thu 29 February 2024 95.03 (0.3%) 96.65 92.45 - 119.43 1.5423 times
Wed 31 January 2024 94.75 (-8.34%) 103.40 92.25 - 107.00 1.1449 times
Fri 29 December 2023 103.37 (47.67%) 70.12 67.20 - 110.70 2.4098 times
Thu 30 November 2023 70.00 (5.04%) 65.31 62.56 - 70.12 0.1038 times
Tue 31 October 2023 66.64 (-4.81%) 70.00 64.50 - 79.98 0.1779 times
Fri 29 September 2023 70.01 (6.59%) 66.90 66.90 - 96.85 1.0543 times

 monthly chart BhagyaInl

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Bhagya Inl 512296

DMA (daily moving average) of Bhagya Inl 512296

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 117.56
12 day DMA 115.42
20 day DMA 112.91
35 day DMA 109.87
50 day DMA 110.75
100 day DMA 106.05
150 day DMA 102.35
200 day DMA 93.96

EMA (exponential moving average) of Bhagya Inl 512296

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA116.76117.26117.89
12 day EMA115.5115.45115.35
20 day EMA113.9113.7113.46
35 day EMA112.68112.5112.29
50 day EMA111.52111.35111.16

SMA (simple moving average) of Bhagya Inl 512296

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA117.56118.5119.24
12 day SMA115.42114.6114.04
20 day SMA112.91112.57112.22
35 day SMA109.87109.68109.58
50 day SMA110.75110.64110.55
100 day SMA106.05105.96105.81
150 day SMA102.35102.04101.73
200 day SMA93.9693.7393.5
Back to top | Use Dark Theme